LADY DEM SEH EVICTION IS PENDING..

Mckobb also known as NJ whore, always in mix up,spreading untrue stories about others,while her businesses need fixing..Mitzie worrying about her husband and his other woman and have big eviction notice..If u gonna talk about others,bring the facts,here’s yours..Be mad at Melton and leave his woman alone😅

15 thoughts on “LADY DEM SEH EVICTION IS PENDING..

1. i was there today getting my nails done so a when she get evict.. come better than that …unno just sad cause the lady husband gone bk a him yard and the matey christmas and new year sad and lonely. a must she post this.a whey she get tis yah evict paper yah from, a must be feh her own she crop and copy and fix it up poor she

2. oh cut the shit!!The eviction was real and she knows it,her own husband put it out there..From what we know,Mitzie husband cant read or spell N has stink mouth and works at a tire shop..Rumor is, he has herpes,Mitzie give it to him she got it from Bling..Keep y’all miserable life to yuhself..alwaysinmixup

3. AGAIN!! HOW MANY MORE TIMES DIS NASTY CHOP UP BODY GYAL GONNA BE ON PINKWALL? KEEP YUH MISERAL LIFE OUT THE PUBLIC,EVERY BODY KNOW,YUH MARRIED LIFE MISERALE,IT’S NO SECRET,THATS WHY U WAS F**KIN BLING N ANYTHING THAT BUY U WHAT YUH BROKE HUSBAND CANT ur business everywhere, u miserable bad

4. oh Mitzie sick my stomach!! she always inna mixup..From the fake gucci,to the ugly ass hair doo’s. f**k dis bitch,f**k her fake clothes, f**k her old pussy ,f**k her shop,she dont even have workers f**k her bald pussy,favor cancer,f**k her plastic body, f**k her discolored dentures, from sucking pussy don’t let me see u on pinkwall again

5. If Mitzie husband would stop talkout her business dis would never reach pinkwall, he is not a man..Mitzie yuh husband nah stop dun yuh…Tell di truth, Melton didn’t help u wid di rent and u get eviction notice..We all heard ur voice note to Melton by now..It’s out there..U are the laffin stock of NJ..

6. lard me cant badda… me belly yall talking about the ppl them and a bet none a yall no have a man feh yall self. the ooooman husban want her that y him gone home,i guest the trinni gal pussy nothing nah gwan for it porr them…

7. me frend what dem want with you,dem a TRY finish you off feh the 2017,but a we still a win..the gal dig and TRY FEH FINE EVERY F**KERY SHE CANT FINE..pure BS she a come with,what a way she have all the time feh put up foolishness..all them a talk mek dem fret thro. them know you an you man nah left‍♂️ me gone

8. Met are you busy cooking up a storm oo!!??See ONE smaddie get whey DEH inna Di comments section ya…. running wild riot bout 5times enuh!!!No sah!