KHRISSY POST AND DELETE

19 thoughts on “KHRISSY POST AND DELETE

1. Mi know man mascot when see one, and Krissy like so many others, is one, good luck to any gal weh wants to sit down and watch for a man downfall, while running up them own blood pressure, gal you nuh fraid you ketch a strokes and drop sung dead before the people them downfall, or is you’re gonna raise like the Phoenix and get up out of the ashes of your mind, stop burying yourself with thoughts of evil, because you and going to be the one the same evil scheme backfire on, life huh done pan you, and all the idiot that eggs you one this down spiral of madness, it is speaking volumes of who you are, before uno empower the girl with positive thoughts and attitude, uno staying there talking rubbish, bout Shamilee, as if you all never heard saying before, “What’s one man meal, is a next man’s poison ” Krissy pick your self up, you are beautiful, don’t waste your time loving a man who doesn’t love you, or put it like this, that don’t know how to love you in the right way. I hope you see this and understand, that I am not rooting for stupidity, but you are beautiful and as more to lose than to gain, if you keep mopping around about that man. Hold your head high, walk away with your pride and dignity, never let anyone, especially a man gets the best of you.

2. When u claim fake pages stalking u but u steady having conversations in your comment section with a fake page SMH !!!

3. I would feel weird entertaining that fake page n this convo. If that was the truth abt BK then mayb he really did not want to be with Khrissy. If she legal n he didn’t even marry to secure papers similar to my uncle with someone many years n say if he have to get papers marrying his woman the papers afi go stay. He left that situation n got married after. Just like khrissy the girl always claim other women stalk her but I’ve seen her myself go on the other ppl pages. You may never know ‍♀️

4. Krissy we all been there with these socially ackward and emotionally retarded niggers. Move on, at least publicly. Leave them to time, people need to get to know each other real good before they start feeling disappointed/annoyed with them and the longer you pretend that this guy was a prize, the longer it will take Shamiel to see him for who he really is. I know it hurts but there is nothing unique about your situation other than the public pity parties you keep throwing. Enough now man

5. Mi don’t understand why everybody is so upset about the girl not being over her ex man yet. Somebody up deh suh a write a whole article bout this, mi been over this. The only time mi wah see back nothing bout this situation posted is when Him and the thiefing gyal lef or when khrissy find a new man anything else in between nuh really relevant nuh more. Oh and if the new pickney end up dead imma need to hear about it too!

6. Bwoy never have no papers and STILL never married you? You were not wanted Khrissy. He stayed until he could find someone he thought was worthy to leave you for. It sound a way but it’s the truth.

7. Khrissy stop lashing out. The whoring, thieving, no papers gal have the nigga you want locked down! If I were in your situation I tell everyone we left long time and just hide my hurt, and find a rebound to ride! Some people like being depressed, maybe you are one.

8. Heartache is painful n ppl get through it how they get through it. All the best my girl. If that guy did you wrong his time is coming… no worry. Niggas always want it seem like they new bitch making them happy when half the time a you dem a think bout. Your both 2 attractive girls. Hope you meet a real man that means you well.

9. KRISSY , ME AGO POST WAT IS TRUE , U NEED FI TAP , U WORRIED, PPL RELATIONSHIPS END CAUSE DEM NOH HAPPY , U BOTHERED CAUSE U NOH STOP POST , PLZ JUST STOP , CAUSE HIM LEF U BOUT 100 TIME AN YOU ALWAYS GOH BACK , IF HIM LEF DISS GAL TOMORROW, U FIND BACK U SEF INNA HIM BED , WHY U DONT MOVE ON AND STOP , IT DONT LOOK GOOD, D BOY DONT PAY TAX INNA FARIN , HIM CAH TRAVEL GOH NO WEY BUT FROM HIM BEDROOM TO HIM BATHROOM, D GAL DIDN’T TAKE D BOY , D BOY LEF , HIM TIAD A U , BUT U ALWAYS A USE D DEAD CHILD AS GUILT FI HIM STAY, U NEED FI STOP MON , U LUK SO STUPID , STOP FAKE HAPPINESS , IT DONT MATTER IF SHE HAVE PAPERS , U HAVE AN U NEVA TECK A VACTION YET , OVER DUTTY JONES BEACH ANO VACTION , D BOY LEF U FI SWEETCOUTURE AN U WAIT , HIM LEF U FI ALL KIND A DUTTY WHORE OUT GAL AN U STILL GOH BACK, U WILL NEVER POST A MAN PON U PROFILE , CAUSE U WAIT FI DEM MASH UP , PLZ STOP , YES SOMEONE MECK FAKE PROFILE AN A STALK U, BUT U FI TAP WID U RESPONSE DEM , MOVE ON MECK HIM SI, A GUESS U WOULD A DEAD FUSS BEFORE U DO DAT . STUPID BITCH

10. I’ve seen plenty of people with records end up getting papers and even citizenship once they went on the straight and narrow, this story is false the guy works and to my knowledge left one high end retailer for the next he went from nordstrom to barney’s so don’t believe that guy doesn’t have papers this is really sad, there is no way i would be giving anyone that left my ass this much of my time, last week she complained about people writing her off fake pages now she entertaining a whole fake page, and if she as so much and the new girl as so little it further solidifies the fact that the man simply didn’t want her this is bitterness beyond believe.

11. idky society trained most women to believe if a relationship end there will be a downfall a the guy. stop waiting or a downfall maybe it will be more success for both. I remember him working at Nordstrom and barney for real. still can’t believe she complained about a fake page stalking while engaging one because it had bitter comments.

12. Everthing kryssy post pon Har page unnuh run wid it stop stalk the rass gal shameless an yuh fren dem. A decade she deh wid him an unnuh act like that is something yuh get over in one month. ..
    Next f**king topic man.

13. not together for a decade remember times when they split in between. more than 6 months now. what is annoying is she tries to act unbothered n still pressed

14. What’s sad is that we living in a place and time where ppl of the same background same color same race are threatening deportation …dont worry Trump soon round us all up .. hope by then y’all will realize how important it is to stick together … just sad

15. What’s sad is that we living in a place and time where ppl of the same background same color same race are threatening deportation …dont worry Trump soon round us all up .. hope by then y’all will realize how important it is to stick together … just sad