KEISHA PLATINUM IS THIS FOR US?

0 thoughts on “KEISHA PLATINUM IS THIS FOR US?

1. to each dem own but inna cases like this mi prefer things hand written it means more to me than being typed up

1. You can’t hand write edible arrangements… It’s all done over the phone and the computer.. Like seriously!

Also.. that’s not the mini basket sender.. the mini one comes in a cup.. and even that can work out to about $35… Ah wah?

Bought local fruits.. Cut whoever she is some slack.. this ain’t even news worthy…NEXT

1. which is obvious in the pic that it came like that from the company nd like mi seh to each dem own but ME like wen things hand written,such mi huh get de biggie ova dis smallie :bingung

2. Not riding on u parade Keisha,it is known that women order a lot of flowers,fruit basket to them selves on the job for attention.R u one of dem?

3. you obviously have something to prove so mi not gonna put it pass u fi send it to yourself fi make ppl think a yuh man send u.

4. So is Grammy Kid name Shaonari? Gwan through Keisha, You out a road a eat edible arrangements while Devon you ex husband in a prison a eat soo soo dry bread. :ngakak

5. All of uno coming like joke. So what if she order for her self and m behalf of her husband a so life go. Nuff a uno can’t even affords canetelope
    Or a water melon much less edible arrangements!!! All me know them a maddddd some ppl weh don’t have noooo life. Oh well next topic make it interesting please cause me can’t afford to read this non sense. Find out more bout what a gwannn I’m a them life

6. This is such a non-story. Seriously, someone sent in about a delivery basket that involve no scandal or mixup? Get your life sender, in the mighty name of Jesus, get your life!

7. It look like the sender get flap becasue this weekend pon Grammy page a pure kiss up a gwan with him wife. Bowy uno story is real sad unno ago mek Grammy and Keisha Platinum Madd uno with them life. Uno cant study them AT ALL. them buy house and keep big house warming n all so uno sad story sad. The ppl them happy baddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd