HERPES LOOK OUT

This man is infected and needs to be stopped. Ladies please BEWARE of this dog. Him have him baby mother at his house and still wanna walk and F**K everything with a vagina. Make it worse the baby mother know and she still insist to walk and look trouble with everyone her dog of a baby father look. He knows he has it and always want to try and have sex without a condom. If you have been in involved with dutty DJ K** in the past year or so please get TESTED! The time you walking and hyping about the clothes and shoes weh you buy HALF PRICE from your JOB, you would keep your ass quiet. Yuh cant hype bout vanity and your health bill nuh clear. Dat nuh make it yute. BEWARE OF DJ K** FROM NJ
proof DJ

28 thoughts on “HERPES LOOK OUT

1. wow and him so hype? girl please walk with your own condom. If you and ur man decide to go bareback get tested TOGETHER. and even then u cant trust them

1. well true but it can help bc they can get it from kissing. AT least the condom will prevent the genital one

2. Wow Samantha I’m kind of shock but not really suprised you need to do better don’t you want to live for your son? I knew that sleeping around was gonna catch up to you .everyone out here in ja bin taking everytime you come out here you sleep with every man that look at you . Jamaica is also filled with aids be careful

3. This b needs to get her head tested yow. Everybody out here knows u can’t access someone else’s health record so this must be yours! I hope you plan to wear a warning label too. So the babymother shoulda warn you an other hoes that he had herpes??? People like all you shouldn’t even be having sex Kmt

4. MET THESE DANCEHALL NIGGAS JUST DISGUSTING A SAME WAY BOB RAVERS HAVE HERPES TO AND GIVE 2 GYAL HIM HAVE BOTH GENITAL AND SIMPLEX 1

5. Nobody dont have treez pic frm is party other nite to mek me buss a big dirty laff on da pinkwalls

1. That me a say too. She obviously a try help and this illiterate person would have to be the one to make a negative comment. Whoever you are sender, hold your head high. It’s a hard lesson to learn but it could have been worse. Hopefully other females learn and stay away from him.

6. Almost all of us have herpes simplex one which is also considered cold sore it lays dormant in our bodies until something triggers it off. Most of us catch herpes simplex one has a baby and you guys can google it for facts learned this in nursing class…. Genial herpes is the really bad case where u can catch it if someone has a cold sore and performs oral sex on you or by sexual contact without condom…. Just FYI

7. @Facts your absolutely right. But these idiots sometimes needs to do some research before jumping to conclusions. Herpes in the genital area is not easily passed on unless the person has an outbreak or about to have one. That can also be dormant in the body. Some of you
    here might also have it but has never had an outbreak.smh don’t be too quick to judge.

1. That is true. You can only transmit herpes if you have a breakout, about to have one or just finish one. If treated, it is okay and someone carrying the genital type does not necessarily end up transmitting it. Herpes affects the whole genital area, so whilst condoms help reduce the transmission,it is not 100% as groins touch during the act.

8. Thanks for the facts guys.when I tell ppl cold sore is the same shit they are in denial it is just where it breaks out.there are ppl out there with herpes that don’t even know.play it safe guys use a condom

9. Herpes can be transmitted with or without an outbreak though. Most ppl has it but has never had an outbreak or had an outbreak but it was mild. Herpes can easily be transmitted so just be careful. No virus can be cured once u have it u have it until your dead.Young lady thank God a neva HIV or something worst. Even if he has Herpes simplex 1 him can still give u Herpes simplex 2.

10. Wat ah way unno love mix up ppl to rass lol ……di same girl name unno ah call up ah breed Fi ar man as wi speak , Suh how she Fi deh wid DJ Kidd poor girl don’t even party anymore Dwl u see how ppl love start f**kery though ……..and I’m not taking up for her neither but it’s Facts and everybody know that !!!

1. I don’t think the post was necessarily about her , the person said she was with him too. Plus just bc someone has herpes doesn’t mean they can’t breed ….

11. DJKIDD DOES NOT HAVE HERPES . YALL CANT BELIVE EVERYTHING YOU HEAR ! HIS MONEY IF HIM PAY HALF PRICE FI IT WHY IT AH BADDA UNO ,STOP STUDY PLL ! MEK HIM BOAST AND SHOW OFF HIM HAVE STYLE & PLL STYLE AH GUH RATE HIM SAME WAY HIM BODDD . YOU CYANT ACCESSS PEOPLE HEALTH RECORDS JUST SUH .WHO EVER AH SPREAD THE RUMOR JUST ANGRY WID HIM .