GRAMMY KID SLIM AND TRIM AND DEH A ROADD

0 thoughts on “GRAMMY KID SLIM AND TRIM AND DEH A ROADD

1. Dem afi go change him name to Grammy Slim, but mi nuh tink a work him did a work out fi shed off dem excessive pounds a fretration did a tek him

2. Congratulations Kiesha Strong Arms I know it was also stressful for you because since he’s been detained you have been like a dinosaur but with Grammy out now you will get a little of what you live eat and breathe for Attention

3. KMFT NO RECOGNITION FOR THESE DANCEHALL SCAMMERS. OL CRIMINALS

Grammy nyammi go sit somewhere and focus on your life. All these kids, child support. Remarry and not divorced. Leave the hype alone. Enough is enough. The only welcome home from prison a person gets from I and I is self defense or something they really couldn’t avoid .

NEXT…

4. what is so special about these damn criminals. it is never surprising the kind of people black people emulate… he needs to disappear out of the damn spotlight and go learn how to be a man and of worth to the black community instead of another aids statistic.

5. Him nose still big…. Keisha aka strong arms I can’t bother, if a laugh a week, she ago fat up granny because she love nyam all she post a food aka miss piggy…..#strongarms

6. That Anonymous person really have a problem with Keisha Platinum if you read the comments on them all the time she always a talk nout no platinum strong arms and all that shit. Leave the girl alone she a live her live and she living it well. Uh no see the girl nah pay u no mind and her man home with her now. It seems like you mad cause you dont have the man. Some of uno weh a pay attention to ppl life probably needs to get a real life and lef ppl weh a move forward alone. Dance-hall crab inna barell. Grammy Kidd me glad say yu never get deported my youth big up self my youth. Nuff a dem dont have no paper and dem inna dance . tell deh say ICE nah play so continue duck around. fi dem time soon come. Just stay outta trouble my youth and take care of your woman and kids. Praise jah … We need positivity inna the dance . Nuff a uno so BAD BloodCl00T bad mind it hard fi uno Glad and stop chat the ppl them.

7. Attention Real ute it look you catch something from Grammy or you have somethig and want give it to him . Well if him did have him woman would have and she look damm good to me so what the hell. shut your bloodclaaat mouth if you nuh have nutten good fi say or right, dammmmmmm eeediate go check your status and come off a pink wall. The man can only catch AIDS from uh mada or your stinking words weh u type. Dogg shit

8. slim sharpe a reaal batty boy him a f**k a mexico in la, lol real nasty yow, look how him gwaan n u will c what me a talk about