FBF ………..JEFF BRITISH

THIS WAS JEFF BRITISH BACK IN 2010(full white with the beard)……..AND NOW IS 2017 SUH WI WAA KNOW IF HIM SWITCH SKIN OR WHA?NO MAN TALK TUH WI BEKAW WI WAA KNOW WHAT MANNER OF BLEACH IS DIS AND WHERE IS HIM BABY MOTHER RIGHT NOW SINCE HIM RUN LEF PHONE INA DI YOUNG WOMAN HANDS …..9 YEARS AGO… :nerd

DI BABY MOMS

JEFF BRITISH IN 2017

42 thoughts on “FBF ………..JEFF BRITISH

1. J British is a Boss nigga I respect this dud he’s one of my biggest inspiration continue staying away from the poison then

2. Saw this on my I.G timeline, it’s a very sweet love story. My dad always say, when a man wants to be with you, he’ll go out of his way to please you. Sender either I’m blind but it seem that the light is different in these 2 photos. I see weight gain but not the bleach you’re suggesting. Anyway I can’t believe it’s the same person in both photos. He look so tame and relax in the photo with the young lady. In the picture up top he look like a beast ready to attack.

3. Chargie Whats good dawg I remember how you f**ked this party up you.champagne like crazy and show flippa mafia that NY niggggaz got Benjamin and see spend that shit .

4. I need a man like this ///// change is good !! We Jamaicas don’t like to see each other prosper..keep doing you young man

5. I don’t know why WEAK insecure Women always seems to be found by these exoskeletons.. you notice Shawn Sharp him go start over life Ina next country tooo like they can run from their past.. It’s soo funny that God make them live long so they can suffer just for how they treat their kids and family… They fen that died when Jeff got Shot up was up here flossing and wasting. While he forgot he had a Mother back home. the poor lady had the scrape just to bury him and he never. Remember her. And these underprivileged sperm bags still don’t learn to humble stack save and send h0me dem riches..

6. I remember these days like yesterday. And thank goodness I left the dancehall scene and never kept up with Kemal and the advance’s of these guys. Oddly enough who nah dead deh a Jail or run left the country….. except for Jeff.

Like me say the only thing change about Jeff a the skin color. Still a no good ninja. He also seemed to put on some weight and I hear he nuh do road too much again as he is still a wanted man.

Baby mother like I said the best thing you ever did was get him out. At least you didn’t get the worst treatment like the rest of the baby mothers with endless beating even though you did get your share while he was at his weakest.

The new girl has also been around dancehall. Ask Moses andnsome is the rest who have gotten “hype”. She reminds me so much of tamica with junior as both are busy on Instagram talking crap about these no good killers and how good they have been to them.

1. Just Monday gone me see dem with dem daughter in a Walmart in jersey grocery shopping. Never Kno who dem be till me see the picture pon facebook. Always see dem around, especially Walmart

7. ohh plz… Keisha and jeff a sample.
    she tek nuff bun, what happen is she cant do no better and love the lifestyle. when she was with bunny she was humble, meet jeff and do her body and now act like she a smaddy

8. Oh my God you people need to f**king stop this guy never did wrong to nobody I know him he’s friends with my boyfriend he’s a good guy you people need to stop God don’t like ugly

1. Has he ever had a legitimate job in his entire life? What does he do for living? You know he is a drug dealer and setup/rob fellow drug dealers? A one-Order gang member. Maybe you should do some basic research before making bold declarations.

9. This man have him money and I’m pretty sure a lot of you guys owe landlord /still taking food stamps / selling pussy /selling batty etc . But still find the time to discredit people.this world will never change for the better with lowlife none Progressive people who always find the time to chat and put people down when fi dem business is spoiling smh .

10. Met did you see they made it shade room? She told the story of how they met and they posted it with this same pic of them lol

11. Why is this one person keeps calling this guy a rapist?
    Did you have sex with him for a hairstyle And didn’t get pay ?
    Did he have sex with you and it was a one night stand when you were expecting more ? Or you just enjoy putting degradation in people name ? What ever the answer is you seems bitter. but this is not the platform for you to get a Result.smh I know him first hand and I can tell you for sure he will never do no shit like that on GOD so I Honestly think you or just a regular scum who Should hop in the shower Andy take a bath and get yourself a hot meal and I promise you’ll feel better about your Yourself and that will give you the courage to stop lying!

12. It’s not one person calling him a rapist. I found myself in that situation with him he doesn’t understand the word No and I could not get away because I allowed him to pick ne up in his car,he has to get what he wants.I was so upset and embarrassed about what happened to me I never told anyone what happened not even my close girlfriend at the time. I only shared what happened to me on Pinkwall I didn’t even share the details I don’t want to think about it. I have just been reading this post all along I taught about writing something under that silly Bitch post too..Jeff Spoke to me about surgery he will tell a girl everything they want to hear,he will go high and low to get a girl number especially when you tell him No he is going to find a way to get the number anyway. I thought he was a nice guy too before he forced himself on me.

I was being quiet but I had to let you know to the person above it is not one person calling him a rapist!

13. Let me add to my post That I was not the one who gave Jeff my number,Jeff maneuvered his way until he got my number and when he called me I was so shocked to hear Jeff on my phone and when I asked him about how he got my number That’s exactly what he told me with his cocky self that he gets what he want.I mean when a guy go through all that just to get a number a girl is going to feel flattered and shit.I wish I would’ve hanged up my phone on the bastard but Jeff is very smooth and convincing.

14. a so we tek up strange man an no want hear the truth, why would ppl tell lie on him, clearly he soon shift positions, him cant tan deh so fi long, dem blow him up, stle criminals an all the enablers thieves and abusers don’t know why him frem dem no shut up an tell him fi kip low,,wait look how much borders him skip

15. when dem get eena wi cratches unless a death tek dem, u cant lef dem ooo, dem a grine u and a tell u how much dem kill and if u lef dem u a go dead, nd dem pick pon the people dem nice gawl pickney, u cnt even tell u parents wa u pick up kmt

16. Paul Range And Jeff British is the same thing because I’m a well educated woman and both of them are the same thing you can’t and I say can’t have promise a woman to Pay for her college tuition and when she give you head you don’t pay her . That’s considered rape !!

17. MY girlfriend told that this is wrong to be on matie but he slept with both of us and played himself . But I hope him and Paul Range will pay one day

18. We Jamaicas or we kept our own people always have something negative to say no matter what the one time you guys glimpse a pic Of the man and his woman everyone have something negative to say .now I see why he avoids Jamaicans

19. Met I first posted using Jeff Victim and this dirty Bitch up top is using the name and talking shit! Dirty Bitch Your man is a scum bucket freak that walk and F**k so don’t think it’s your pussy alone he’s f**king! I posted my story because it happen Nobody telling no lie on old theefing whoring Jeff!! You stupid Dirty bitch.. I bet you same one going to be crying and feeling like a fool when he f**k you over.Bitch I can take this story to the shaderoom with details and loud him up..don’t draw me out nomore BITCH!
    When a woman have no intentions of giving a man her pussy and he force himself on her anyway that is Rape! Your man is a rapist deal with the truth…Bitch.

20. Bitch create your own name and don’t try discredit my story. Jeff and Paul Range f**k you over okay but why use my BC name.

21. @Jeffnpaulrangevictim bitch how u so educated but giving head to these type a dudes for money cant u go find a real good money man somewhere else or u jus retarded

22. The sad part is this is the only woman he’s claiming, and I see why, and you sad bitches are nobodies that can’t get over him. Shes bad asf and it seem like everyone see it. he’s winning. Take your losses and move on. Nasty excuse for female .