DASH WHEY BELLY A DASH WHEY BELLY….SHAMIELE VS KFAB

44 thoughts on “DASH WHEY BELLY A DASH WHEY BELLY….SHAMIELE VS KFAB

1. If you go on Dream page you will hear when Shame Tree told Kfab that she Kfab a breed for the gal man, and that’s when Kfab told her she dash whey belly. Suh it looks like Kfab a breed.

1. YES KFAB SEEMS TO BE PREGNANT FOR ANOTHER GAL MAN….(FYI NO MAN BELONGS TO ANY 1 GAL JUST SAYING)

SHAMALEE CONFIRMED THAT SHE DID A BREED FI “HER MAN” AND DASH IT WEH.

CARELESS FUCKER DEM.

1. WAIT A NUH LAST NIGHT KFAB AND SHAM DEH A PARTY A SNAP???

SHIT GOT MESSY QUICK!!

A ME ALONE WAH KNOW WAH START THIS WAR BETWEEN THESE 2… WAH REALLY GO DOWN… THOUGHT THEY BENCH AND BATTY.

WHO DASH WEH BELLY ??

1. Not surprised that Sham a dash weh belly.. wouldn’t be the first.

Shamalee a hoe from high school days until now!!! She come a foreign a keep up the same groupie ass behavior……Gal box Kfab and tell her to get out har man car lol lol

MI RASS!!!!!

2. Yes good gal.

Sham a brag how she dash weh belly for her man Nashawn…. worthless gal Shamalee….

Kfab apparently a breed fi a gal man… need the scoop on who Kfab a breed fah.

That is a prime example of why u SHOULD NOT tell your so called friend you deepest darkest secrets……..

FUCK A FRIEND….. TELL NO ONE YOUR SECRETS.

2. Is that the bklyn boy tryna pull kfab out of a vehicle n shamielee a say come out a this bloodclawt lmfaooooo theae bitches. Shamieles plz member how u get him is how u loss him n dash weh belly a common assault

3. SOOOOO
    After watching this video 3 times; just understanding wah really happened here.

Kfab a breed fi another gal man
    Sham dash weh belly
    Nashwan a threaten Kfab
    Nashawn dash out Kfab out his car

Sham and Kfab arguing over God knows wat…. Kfab start cuss out Nashawn. Sham box the gal Kfab… i don’t know Sham to be nooooooooo bad gal but clearly things got heated….

Listen these 2 were just out partying and shit; thought they were bench and batty.

4. MARKIE BEEN TELLING YOU LADIES THAT YOUR BEST FRIEND IS YOUR WORST ENEMY…..

SHAM IS JUST A BIG WASTE GAL; SHE ALWAYS INNA MIX UP. NASTY GAL A BRAG BOUT SHE DASH WEH BELLY FI HAR MAN…..

KFAB DESERVE A RASS BEATING TOO; HOW YOU MEK SHAM A BOX YOU INNA FACE… CARELESS HOE SHAM. YOU SHOULD A BEAT SHAM RASS.. DEN AGAIN NASHAWN AND HER WOULDA BOTH BEAT U RASS LAST NIGHT.

BENCH N BATTY FALL OUT.

A WHO KFAB SHE A BREED FAH NOW? THE BOW NEILLY FLEXX????

1. SAME THING MI A ASK….

CAUSE THAT MAGA BOY NEILLY FLEX LIVE WITH HIS WIFE PLUS HIM HAVE HM BABY MOTHER A JAMAICA.

WELL THEN AGAIN WE ALL KNOW THE WIFE NEIL HAVE IS JUST FOR PAPERS… FROM 2017 KFAB AND NEIL A PAR…

GUESS WE WILL ALL FIND OUT SOON ENOUGH WHO SHE A BREED FAH..

5. Dash whey belly
    fi my man
    my man
    my man
    #Shame
    Ugly horseface shameless
    Gyal shoulddaa kick yuh inna yuh Rassclaat face.
    Shamiele, mi hate yuh nuh Bloodclaat
    Old ugly thieving hoe….

6. Shameless is a living disgrace! All fi har muma must shamE she have har. She and nubadi can’t stay frenz fi too long. Gal badmind bad!!!!! Disgraceful Shameless!!!

7. Ano the first kfab and shameile ina war.. idk why kfab woh low out trifling , theifing shameile company.

8. Sham dash weh belly fi BkFly …..and KFab a breed fi a next gal man and Sham threaten Kfab say if she put up on IG say Kfab give her tings she (sham) gonna post (on ig) say Kfab a breed fi di gal man… BKFly confirmed by saying “exactly” that’s all I got from the videe but KFab just put up say she was left to die battered and bruised and she’s not gonna rest until justice is done.
    What an exciting Monday it be
    LMAO STAY TUNED CAZ THIS SAGA NOT ENDING NO TIME SOON.

9. The person who video this is so wrong!!! You and your fren have a fall out keep it between you and your fren why you video a disputed with your fren tho nowadays friendships is crazy

1. You have your pregnant friend and yaa go beat her and throw her out a car? Once you put your hand pan me friendship done! She had every right to video it, cuz obviously she cyaa fight. So when she a bring dem go court she can use the video as evidence to show what they did to her.

10. Always that one friend to talk you business and end the friendship can’t trust them

use to keep my business held until this one friend got shady smh

11. Shamille should a shame talk bout you dash wey belly fi your man. If that boy did want you why would you abort his child and he doesnt have any . He allegedly cause the first ones death.

12. Shamiele dash weh belly fi bklynfly her current man and she proud. Who ago have dem right out man weh u live a house wid and go all bout wid and really dash weh belly fi him sis get a grip. Obviously sumn wrong wid that can’t u see. These Instagram thots really ain’t shit.

1. WE NOT SURPRISED SHAMALEE STILL A DASH WEH BELLY.. ALL THESE POSTS ON IG LIKE SHE AND HER MAN HAVE IT ALL TOGETHER…

WELL I ONLY HOPE THE BOY DID KNOW ABOUT SHAM PREGNANCY BEFORE TONIGHT… OTHERWISE THAT WOULDA BE A SHIT SHOW FOR SHAM AND HER MAN LAST NIGHT.

IMAGINE YOU GAL FRIEND BUSS OUT THE INFO SEH YUH GAL DIDA A BREED WID YUH PICKNEY N U NEVA KNOW MI RASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

13. This situation is a lesson learned. Shamille been badmind and stay bad. When her illegal broke ass had no where to live she was staying at kfab house wearing her shit. Now look how she dis kfab. Shamille a fake ig model gal dont have shit. Trump fi put her ass out of him country with her worthless rass! Kfab is a go getter but she love too much hype life that’s why this reach her. She should be home with her white husband and kids on a Sunday bout she gone a party inna ppl scammer car. Now shamille a done out kfab business say she dress up in a brand and har fridge empty. How she use di white man fi papers and sex dung bronx. Not to mention she lost her live in nj job because she was leaving the patient to go sex different man. Now she a home attendant working for an agency at minimum wage. Yall gotta do better get yah life!

14. SHAMALEE A FLING BOX PAN KFAB A WAH DI RASS THIS………..

HOE ASS SHAMALEE A TELL GAL FI COME OUT HAR MAN CAR????????

A WAH DI RASS A GWAN …. NO MAN THIS CANT BE TRUE; FEW HRS AGO THESE 2 WERE POSTED UP INNA VIDEO.

SHAM WEH USE TO GET F…K BEATEN A JAMAICAN FROM ALL SORT A GAL A THROW BOX.

KFAB A WAH REALLY GO ON? WE KNOW U ALWYS KEEP IT 100.

15. There’s a couple of variables you should know here in order to understand what you just watched:
    SIMPS ❤️ Groupies
    Groupies are drawn to SIMPS who either possess wealth or popularity.
    SIMPS are usually corn balls as well, who need drama in their lives in order to garner attention.
    A groupie always creates drama thus a SIMPS need to routinely be into something with them.
    A groupie never has friends only allies.
    A groupie never has disagreements with her allies she has full on conflicts which leads to each of them exposing eachother secrets and totally burning that bridge of interaction permanently, unless…..
    A groupie sees some opportunistic angle for re-aligning herself with her past ally, then she will go back to playing the hypocrite and being somewhat platonic with someone she secretly despises.
    In a nutshell here’s the recipe for drama for you slow-mo’s
    SIMP+GROUPIE+HERFAKEFRIEND+OUTDOORS=DRAMA

16. Teeth an tongue will meet ….. But mi still cannot grasp how this big “draws-wearing” STRAIGHT man find himself smack dead in the middle of 2 best friends quarrel. As long as he’s not trying to break up a fight …… We shouldn’t even be hearing dis man mout much less watching him put his hands on a woman. Sigh. A wha dis Fadda??

17. But it is said that a kfab did a help feed Shamille cause she dont love work and the boy not giving her shit. It is said that she want to leave the boy .. but she know krissy gonna laugh at her. Kfab use to make fake profile and stalk krissy because of Shamille. Now look how Shamille beat her up . Lol

18. Markie Live nuh good againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. So true shamiele man sell designer bag and boot and wouldn’t even give the bitch none fi wear fi stunt on the grab a kfab clothes and boot the gal have on more time. Shamiele is a no ambition hoe atleast the ex gf Khrissy was working and have something a gwaan fi her. Shamiele borrow every God almighty piece a clothes and ornaments up to kfab suitcase go a last Vegas pon trip wid “her man” and wah come style her big waste gal shamiele u can’t live a house wid man and nuh have nuttn fi urself. Ya idiot or wah is like when ambition did a give weh u did deh a di back a di line or round a wah corner and miss out on it. U is a disgrace to womankind. Hurry up and get u papers yah cause to the rate of how u fool u gonna keep on tricking till the wheels fall of and end up mek dem deport your theifing, no sense, no use ass right back to Jamaica.

20. Mek mi an mi xfren war but yuh man naaa touch mi oooooo wus mi a breed a war dat pussy str8888 an mi naaa dun yet.