BACKWAY SIKES

Good morning Met, please run this one here. Met ive been following this girl from Jersey on Ig. and boy oh boy what a gal tun up. Jersey ppl come give me the tea. every minute she switch friends and she and this ashley girl come in like i dont even know. Them must be lovers why dem broke up and make up so much. and what ever happen to her #mcm whey she always a brag bout. it look like him old wife whey she always a throw shade finally put a end to this ya ramping shop. But seriously met from this girl do her batty and titty it look like her client list is popping wooeeeww mi body. She a run down apple fast.

jersey

53 thoughts on “BACKWAY SIKES

1. Gm senda n Massive.Plz note nutten wrong with running down fast or slow Princess Apple. She is currently the Dancehall standard for hotness n her levels Is where it’s at,so that girl as u sey is upping her game by emulating her.

More importantly YOU err,ahh I mean that girl n her fren can get IT!

1. You’re welcome, yes mi committed to the grave n beyond nobody can’t tell me nutten fi change mi mind from princess Apple. All if them ketch her wid a bloody knife over Trump lifeless body mi still a guh sey apple, besides unno all know he had it coming nuh true!!?

2. She was f***g Benzman and had him at her Babydad party pretending their just bestie while all a wi inna NJ know for a fact Benz man a f**k it

3. @sender nuh watch di change friend ting and the lovey dovey them break up an mek up….a suh fi dem life govern! Dem hot gal yah can’t keep friend or dem always in contention…is just a ting weh come with the hot and hype life I guess!

4. Ashley flawless ugly badddd
    She n Jodi couture in the same category
    Run go do breast & titty still longer dan river Nile

Kim couture she’s a damn thot
    Ever since she do her body
    She got even more sickening on
    Social media and thing is she not a pretty girl just brown

5. Me no think Ashley ugly but she too young fi have so much mileage pan her pumpum. Everytime she deh a dance a one different man a feel up her. Kim kouture is a whore from longtime. Me know her from she a f**k everybody in a Schrimpy crew, to the old man that she did say a the little boy father to Bling and Tony who pare together. This girl have no shame. She love recruit young pretty girls to join she and her aunty escort crew. Thats why she and Tinkabell always a fight because she and har a f** Tony, colors. Me have her file. Kim what happen to Shelly and Toya unnu fall out cause you want all the money fi uself. Why you no tell everybody how much man you have to f**k n suck fi show off pan people who even though them poorer and uglier than you are happier than you. YOU ARE A SAD AND CARLESS WORTHLESS GAL WHO NEED TO DO BETTER. all you big son friend them a chat you.

6. Come here kim, how me see and Jovi a dance and she same one a walk and tell people say you go a AC go sell pussy. DO U have any real friend. You hate Gillian but true u love the hype me feel sorry fi you. Do you even like youself.cause if u really think u all that you wouldnt a f**k fi buy you and your friends liquor. Y dont you go buy a green card. When you ever o visit ja. Tink we no know say you no have no papers no education and no ambition.

7. No sah met this ya gal ya no have no shame at all. Me jus go prips pan har page and Met the lickle gal a goon wid one piece a rass. She a skin out pan all har friends dem. My girl nobady dont rate you them all a laff afa you. Everybody know you file. Mek me see
    A f**k from you 10
    Drop out a school 11
    Start f**k shrimpy 13
    At 14 you done most a schrimpy fren ms pass round mattress
    15 breed
    15 til a f**k wicked a paterson. Me did deh wen u f**k him onna the basement bathroom. Him tell we
    Then you kill kimani wid u salt pussy
    Then Bling dawg from michelle restaurant
    The next man you kill
    Benzman, fresh prince
    Kim memba when bling beat u ip a paterson when the old man from plainfield ask him if him a f**k you. And bling say him no want you. Y u still a f**k him kim.
    Then the old man she did pin the lickle boy pan.
    Kim mi finga a bun me and me no done yet.

8. Me no dune yet. She bout 16 and me eye a hat me. Which more to come. You know what else a cone HIV, STDS, MORE BEAT UP FI PPL NAN, U KIDS DEM NO RESPECT YOU. me know yiu no care but thats what sad about you. In your ghetto uneducated head, this is you making it, smfh.
    Continue….
    You no memba u been famous.
    Memba you use to f&&k baby cham but i guess u block it out cause dem stab u up ova it.
    Then the short bot a philly, damian
    Then you baby father, simon, shy guy.i dont know if a u color frighten that dunce looking boy but this gal play you out in every which way a jersee ny ct and Philly all when she a carry the drugs money fi she a f**k pan. Thats what happen when you try tame a coolie hoe. Thats a queen hoe.
    Dont mek me start pan the dumbest of them all Tony. Him totally frighten. She dawg you and you still a gi har money. Better yiu stay snd build wid you wife a md. Oh and simon if you no want no stds a better you chill wid your old wife too.

9. Me not even know where me leff off.
    Then memba the days when you and you auntie Marcia start go bronx go f**k money man. A so she end up wid the baby fadda from hell. That boy naw stop f**k him baby madda. Back to you kim. Now you a f**k random man fi money. Met me gaan a me bed. This gal need an intervention. You 30 scratch that cause me wouldnt ok wid this ya slackness at any age. But kimmy my dear, you gets no rating, all dem say is me f**k that aready so sad all who no f**k you say dem f**k you. And ps stop bruk out the ppl dem gal pickney, sin deh pan you shoulder, sleep pan that ho

10. No but this is very true Kim Kouture very nasty to the point of DISGUST! Crazy thing is Ashley flawless is only 25 years old
    And walking up and down with Kim doing threesomes for money
    To do her ugly breast dem weh still a hang lower than Kim pvssy !
    Kim been all over the tri-state but funny thing is she have a face weh she woulda wa look decent but she ain’t she do anything for money I remember when she was photoshopping her spongebob body and everybody notice and send it in to pink wall Kim is that why you run go do your body? U use to shape real bad no lie ! Thank God fi surgery and even so yuh surgery Nuh do good cuz u batty dent up like Pepsi can inna real life !

Kim how u sleep at night knowing you have a STD! ?
    Ashley Flawless why u running down HUBO? All bready yuh fck
    Unu nasty Nuh rass mi surprise unu chat back d way unu shelll down di wall 2 years ago

11. Yes a true fi true to rass. Kim say when she and Ashley go LA Ashley get mad at her and left with a random stranger and fuch him fi Versace. But i think she and Shy left though.

12. It sounds like ya want to f**k kim and Ashley ya f***g Jamaican need a life smfh i guess ya need to get some money or man wid money fi get unno body done etc kim a live good move unno nasty rasss from asuh unno old dog shit.ya need to leave ppl a lone and stop wid the mix up cause if some a unno file fi get read outta unno would run guh hide inma the darkest hole and never come out .ya acting like the young ladies dem dem a tek one a unno man dem smfh
    Ta life sad bad wht do u guys get from this ya just a bunch of low lifes…..

13. Kimesha is very insecure, you do yuh tired body and still have to photo shop you got a baby waist and a line backer body how yuh dweet girl yuh don’t look good you wanna be tinkerbell so bad but you failed Shy nuh want yuh him deh la wid him wife and you just the coke head dummy that do the dirty work ha ha ha you chat Ashley so bad but you had to run back and beg fren two fake hoes can’t wait fi yuh get the shock of you’re life with shy secret wait for it. He was never yuh man that’s why you are a single mom with two kids living alone. everything plastic on yall go get yuh green card Kim Ashley the ppl dem man a Jamaica weh yuh a mine up don’t want you just the free clothes and boot what a gal fool. Kim no education no walls no job only thing you know is eating pussy ass and beating dicks

14. Plastic pad Batty Kim, you looked way better with just the fake boobs but when you did your waist and ass you look deform like handicap. That horse you have behind you don’t compliment you you are a ok girl but what’s up with that patch in yuh face a who stab yuh up any how I feel like you are in competition with ashy Ashley because you always look better than her, is it because you the one putting her on because even her breasts look f**d up and yours look better. Ashley please go get a refund form that doctor asap for a young girl why is your breast so long and you got them did that’s a shame plus you don’t have no kids they are all in the Cemetery. ashy Ashley came a far way tho you use to look like a foster child now you look like a Payless model glow up hunttty. Kim flap tour turn yuh life to god cause nobody wants that speedometer plastic pussy (sigh) down to batty man yuh start f**k just fi bottles and for a so called hot gal Kim dat 2009 x5 deh need to park look what Apple driving go and copy a Porsche too oh you can’t afford it because you played out from 2013 yuh pussy been thru hell and back. Ashy Ashley we know yuh pussy shit up from f***g fresh prince too as well. Kim man tour learn to be a mother to yuh boy dem posting pictures is not being a good mom FYI. You spend more time drinking and f**g more than being a mother to yo youth dem. Uno have a sad case.

15. Oh please hate or want kim and ashley, go sidung. Please. Unnu delusional. Kim a you me have a pic fa because you paint this picture that you are so happy. no you did a preach say you dont have to be naked to get likes. Well the Internet is forever stupid ho, come with more entertainments stupid, dwl. Come closer ediot (african accent) y dont you just skin out the real real pan we timeline, we have we popcaan. Entertain us boo boo, don’t fail us now. We love it. This is better than love and hip hop…Ashley go get some ambition bout people mad, go get some moral cause you look like you from a descent family but Kim get grag up from Ja inna dem likle Coolie xinc up neighborhood. If it wasnt fi Marcia dog woulda nam u suppa. Not even you own puppa no want you.

16. Kim we love you. All eyes on you. Dont drop off cause everybody a watch. Come in philly, ny, nj, ct, la ,vegas, jamaica, fl you are gonna be entertain. Kim me sorry fi you chile. You only have 2 option.
    Sit your ass down and beg jesus fi forgivess or
    Continue f**k and suck fi mantain cause if you no do one finga nail we wi see

17. Kim wanna be Yanky Michelle/ Kerry born bless/yuh super idol APPLE. You will never be them what happen to the Chanel bags oh you had to depart from dem cause the fake leather start wear and tear. Shy don’t want yuh nasty claat he’s a married man living with his twin girls and other kids. Why is it that your son never spend time with his other siblings shy has ? That’s because he’s a outside child that the wife don’t know about. You nor yuh elf son don’t exist in their world Kim stop with the lies and fake story line. The only time shy come a Nj is when he comes to collect money that you have run the streets of nj with ma. You the baby mom that makes all his bitches and wifey eat. So you just around for that. That lil boy you have is yuh meal ticket if you didn’t have him shy wouldn’t fort on yuh. You ain’t no goodas. You very insecure you have no originality abt you all you do is copy quotes off google and paste it yuh bio cause you can’t spell dwl Simon Murphy is not yuh man I repeat he don’t claim you he use you and pays you for yuh part of the ordeal. When gal have man dem man come home every night. Not every 5-5 months for 2 days and 3 days. You need to humble especially with that deform face and body you have you look retarded. That ass too hard don’t you see Apple have butt Cheeks lines all you have is a dough of shit load on yuh ass shit can’t even move when you trying to dance ma. The struggle is real. No one wants you’re fake happy life. Don’t you see that Apple is married in real life, maybe you need to go to apple class and let a real bad bitch really school you and try tame that gully pussy of yours all man dead from f**in you. You claim you do body but you still can’t take Simone away from his wife or benz man from him baby modda nor slim from him big woman. All that plastic surgery you still don’t own a house or a green card nor a job 30 year old and the only accomplishments you have is f**ng down Patterson, the Tristate, Cali, Florida. You are delusional you need a psychiatrist. Where is this bitch mother? I can tell your mother don’t love you just by the way you behave. Sad bad.

18. A true this girl need fi get it. Dem a go stone you. She hate apple and idolize her at the same time. Hey Apple , she did a try di fuuk greaticon but when him refuse fi gi har money she never badda run the pum ir maybe she did. But thus gal walk and birrow ool bag and shoes fi shiw off pan people. Kim you and u aunty and susan still a tief fi sell and show off. Boobe stop pimp out kim fi pay you rent cause you nan haffi mind him babymadda dem. Boo e what kind of aunt are you fi a condone with this hoe in you house from she 10. Me see she a bruk out you daughter. But you no care right. You need the help fi fix up too. Kim u will always be a hoe and never a gouse wife

19. Hey KIM TONy gi tinkabell restaurant and you claim your all that. Idiot a she a count hin money. You get liquor money and sometimes some food. You dont have a house a car nothing. Wverything you have is stolen. You want benz so bad but fi get benz you need 2 pum cause yhe man dem no have no money. Tinkabell and Melanie fi beat u rass. U a the only dry head coolie me ever see. Y you going bald my girl. Have ever left the house without make up or weave. You are right you are a custom made cheap knock off of Apple. At least her man claim her. ANYBODY EVER CLAIM U R JUST A FUK

20. Hey kim a true say a you have to pay for all the vacations, dinnera and clothes for all your friends. You say dem never have money yet. You are such a sweet friend.

21. PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT.
    Apple you have a stalker.
    Take it serious, Kim want your life so bad. Kim Apple body way better, she dress better. You can style ppl inna tjmaxx, marshall and bcbg weh Hype gurl help you tief. My girl Apple wear chanel, dsquare etc. If ou want to be a bad bitch dm her she might tek you under her wings. A mean you try tied her man but him naw lefd har abay. Tinkabell man naw leff har and Simon will never claim you. Y you hate Tracy champion cause she and simon a friend from long time. Bitch no body no mad and jealous we just tired of you a hype you dittu ho ing self. Sit down and build and try no bright up your carless life. Nobody no jealous cause most ppl have morals. You in the same class as the crackhead hoes dem pan the block. A true u can tief clothes, hair and shoes you think you a somebody. When are these gonna realize nobady no jealous being a ho is the easiest job but nobody no want it you a the only PROUD HO mi ev5ee see

22. Nile riva titi Ashly what a cute name but yuh ugly and dry yo bad bad tell me break down Ashly cause she worst than Kim only because she don’t have a mind of her own if Kim say skin out and f**k no question ask she have to do it “just to be friends with her” Kim have Ashly like a hungry dog weh just dine fi a bone fi fi suck pan. It really sad you are a young girl I think mi recall you saying you 24 but yuh look 30 you have no shape. You don’t like yourself because why the hell yug titi dem drop suh and yuh nave nuh baby goodie no sah a anchor brazier you wear my girl b3for yuh titi dem di dem did long but why fi a yuh blodcleet gal too this need more ppl now yuh went under the knife and one deh east and the next one south imagine wen yuh conceive dem a guh battle fi life wen dem suck out and reach up unda yuh big dutty leaking ice truck hole Ashly full time you think for yuh self be yuh self and stop tryna fit in with wanna be apple Aka Kim wannabe tinker bell wannabe sweets couture she done you all the time with her family and friends put you on blast seh a she herd you and dat yuh work inna super market a pack bag but I leave y’all fi one a nadda again Kim you have the ugliest set a fren because you alone want the spot light you not even all dat face wise take the makeup off and you look regular u iight all you have is a body that’s not yours likkle color and mek clothes and a few designer items back to Ashly yuh mumma Wendy need to take you back from Kim cause all you a get is pimped and box bout like a ups package ground shipment not to mention that rat bat face you have. Kim stop stalk tink3rbell page because all the try you a try she and her man a beat yuh like a slave it hurt it’s ok just go back a di obeah man and see if shy will come back not to visit for his bread but to stay full time not a few days boo. Not even obeah can help cause the wife have the full package education inspiration and she nave fi depend pan man not to mention she born naturally sexy and she Pretty with real Indian hair to her real batty jaw. Which is why you will forever sell and sell till the stall bruck down underneath yuh slimy condem Pussy all yuh batty tear out and mouth full a sperms go brush that white from yuh toungue kim you hate the real you poor thing lost in this world

23. Whoever u be why u a stress di gal them suh? Bloodclatt a suh them a beat u bad no man them a mad unno bad to pussyclott di gal them a live them life, live urs to nuh bitch it sad say u of fi a keep up wit the gal them life and who them a f**k, how u know how much man them f**k wait u was di mattress a bet when di dick fly out a them pussyole guh in u bloodclatt mouth a wah them a tek all the man and nuh nuh want you a that? Stop ride di gal them dick and jus ask them fi a f**k cause a dat a mad you, a bet u have some dry head pickney weh u cant even buy food fi feed but u a invest time a watch di gal them life,a bet u mumma dey a jamaica a shit ina pit toilet same way, my girl u fear di gal them say them a go f**k wey u father me not even a say man cause me know u dont have one, no man a wah so? All u a talk bout them a f**k a suck a wey di bloodclatt this my girl u nuh see a dat a run di world, guh ketch u a lick out battyole smfh it burn mi fi unno a hide behide this pinkwall, since u know so much and have so much mother f**king hate , u nuh fi hide gully monkey, guh mad wit u mumma and puppa fi f**k and bring a serlent ina di world like unno , what kinda life u can have and find time a clock ppl pussy. Dont u have a big stinkin one under u foot watch dat, and low ppl guh jump off a bridge and come out u mistry and low ppl pussyole

24. Met y when you tell these girls that they’re living too careless, them think ppl jealous and hateful. Kim ive been reading the post and nobody is lying on you, its all true. Nobody want your depressing life. Every woman can do plastic surgery, put in weave and yes my dear bleach. And yes hoing is one of the oldest professional of a non moral having woman. Honey chile nobody is jealous. Its just that most of us have some class and descency about our selves so we CHOOSE not to whore. Whore all you want, your pussy but chill cause its like a duncebat bragging that them a genius when every exam dem cheat pan. Wake up.man me tired of these hoes baiting up demselves. Ho in secret and beg fi forgiveness but fi ho fi buy liquor a dance, dumber than Kim kouture you cant find.

25. Stinkabell pls come off a the gal name now,mi Knw sey Tony left yuh and yuh life miserable and sad but my gosh a nuh the girl fault why him left yuh nastiness,it’s ur hoeing behavior,him find out sey yuh a f**k every man inna dancehall,Slim,Squeegee,Bagwhite,Hubo,Flamfloss,Jerrybling and still a f**k Lukie..any day yuh and Mel feel sey yuh bad guh fi har and beat har,wonder why Mel man beat har everyday cause she f**k too much and nasty..stop talk bout Tony give yuh restaurant cause me knw the truth behind it all,Tony sign over the lease to his sister and she fired yuh nastiness..TONY DNT WANT YUH..Tell the ppl dem sey him been left yuh and live with his BM with class and moral cause yuh nuh have done…go get a f**g life and worry about tht little girl of ur,mi feel sorry fi har cause just like yuh a follow ur mother footstep and same way the little girl aguh grown..Tell the ppl dem how yuh mother dead from AIDS from the hoeing life style..Yuh have yu bby inna house with everybody a smoke weed and a drink.. You are an unfit mother bitch!!!! How yuh mek one person a mashup yuh head suh My gosh..is it b/c yuh knw sey Tony nuh stop mad ova har..and yessss bitch a him pay fi har $8,000 body while u went to DR and got ur done for $3,000…yuh fi happy sey the gal have har bf and she nuh want Tony..as for yuh big fat elephant looking cousin bitch pls go and find somewhere to live,mi knw sey a pon Tony couch yuh a sleep pon and claim sey yuh married..Nasty Mel mi knw sey yuh been a cotch pon Stinka floor with yuh son and claim sey yuh job mi hear sey yuh finally get it together cause Stinka nuh stop chat yuh how yuh nasty…its obvious how the girl just a mad yu suh Stinka just continue selling yuh jewelry out a the car trunk fi maintain yuh cheap hoeing lifestyle.

26. Hoeing Stinkabell member sey yuh born from incest,yuh grandfather is really yuh daddy..yuh granny pussy Neva good suh him f**k yuh mother and breed har, so I understand the pain u went through,mi feel sorry fi yuh cause the lifestyle wey yuh grown up inna,like mother like daughter just hope to God yuh nuh catch AIDS to..wonder why yuh suh bitter and miserable and just a watch the gal dem pussy

27. Susan we all know u a booby n kim errand girl but stop tell dem diarrhea mouth gal ubusiness. Every wear n leff shoes n frack them gi u dem chat. But me yeye leff the socket when me say u n u man love go swingers club a ny and f33k odda ppl. And u love wwhen the n them push dem whole inna u.BFF 4 EVER

28. Ashley the beating you got over the summer wasn’t good enough, if I were you I would go back into hiding remember you came off the scene for two years due to no head sales and batty wash sales the man dem tired of yuh shit up mouth and shit up pussy because a bare batty man yuh entertain cause yuh look like a man suh you a dem favorite client. You can’t mad nobody you don’t own a car or a bed nor house keys. You got the game f**ed up how do you run and go do di slippers two breast that’s at you’re ankle but you still a passenger in Kim old x4 ?????? Yo bitches stupid you drinking to your accomplishments but you haven’t accomplished anything but high mileage on yuh 3 holes on yuh body. Hmmm, Bad bitches have business, Bank accounts, a place of their own, a car and character. You a broke Badd bitch, a dumb bad bitch. Micheal kors don’t make you hot nor mad rag. When you move out yuh ugly fat ass black duppy bull cow mumma house you talk up and hype, all that mouth and you still live wid yuh mumma she raised you f**d up you the real big dummy of 2016 go to yuh room hoe you nibble too much dicks to be depending on Kim and Wendy. At least Kim have a lil town house and her own keys to her gate. Go get a refund from the implants that’s bigger than yuh head and body and buy a bed not Wendy bed Ashly bed

29. You better hide you wife hide your kids and hide your husband kim is gonna find them. Push tru browning entertain we. Me a wait baby.

30. I’m so fcking weak!
    & to think these Bitches on IG acting like they somebody !
    I pity these hoes ! I knew something was up with this sudden
    Friendship Kim and Ashley have .. but Kim recruit Ashley and
    Ashley a recruit even younger bitches for them lol I have to laugh
    Wack ass Bitches when u have to fck and suck ya way through life

THE STRUGGLESSS LMAOO

And who say Ashley Nuh ugly
    Ashley look like a bc duppy bat u know when ppl
    Seh duppy bat?? Ashley face to come to mind

31. It bun me FI see Ashley a gwan like good gal or she is somebody cause every man she mean she beg them to do her breast and battam see bling finally do the long breast them for her true you a run pussy pan him hard now I feel so bad for your boyfriend in Jamaica cause he has no clue on what is taking place in the us poor boy Kim your big son embarrass because u don’t stop f**k him friend them father for money

32. ASHLEY CANT KEEP A JOB AS SHE GET MONEY SHE RUN GO MIND MAN TRUE SHE WANT SOMBODY OWN HER UP HER PUSSY DONE LONG TIME FROM NJ TO PHILLY LA FL AND JAMAICA RUN ALL THRU ASHLEY PUSSY TILL THE 3 SOME GET BORING SHE START MAKE MAN PISS ON HER BIG STINKING FREAK YOUR A YOUNG GIRL AND PUSSY HAVE. A ODOR WHEN U A KEMESHA NOT TALKING U LOOK POP DUNG A PARTY RED BULL ALONE U DRINK BUT BLING A F**K THE TWO OF ONU SO THERE GOES YOUR FLOSSING MONEY

33. SENDER ABOUT THE VERSACE THAT IS SO TRUE SHE SAID THE GIRL GET MAD AND LEAVE THE HOTEL GO F**K A STRAGER FOR A WHITE PAIR OF VERSACE SHOES AND SGE SAID ASHLEY SHOULD HAVE F**K FOR A MORE DEAR SHOES BUT KIM DID A F**K TOO AND THE MN PUT HER OUT THE HOTEL AND WHEN HIM DONE HIM RUN GO TELL BREADY AND SAY SHE SHE THOUGHT SHE WAS GREAT CAUSE SHE CATCH A GOOD MONEY MAN ASHLEY DOG OUT KIM TO EVERYBODY I DONT UNDERSTAND THERE FRIENDSHIP AT ALL U WALK AND TELL THE GIRL BABY FATHER BUSINESS SHIT THAT COULD LAND HIM IN PRISON KIM YOU HAVE NO LOYALTY TO YPUR FAMILY AND GO ON IG AND HYPE YOU WILL LEARN YOUR LESSON WITH ASHLEY ANYDAY BIG PUSSY ASHLEY GET OUTTA HAND ME JUST SHELL DUNG THE INTERNET WITH HER NAKED PUSSY PICTURES AND VIDEO SUCKING DICK U GWN

34. Who batty man jerry bling oh no or a next bling cause Ashly done lost her damn mind yo some one give this slow looking bitch a Grammy for the tristate biggest dumbo of the milinium bitch brain on stupid dumb. So Craig basically think he win the jack pot but word on the street is that they have a open relationship he does him in Jamaica and she does every man inna pawty awkward. I still can’t get over those saggy ass implants did she go in someone’s basement an dem put concrete inna it Or she ran off the plug twice, bitch might all gofund me those ugly ass masculine tuff Titi deh.. Ashly big long breast don’t mek it baby duck two big basket ball that need air don’t loook Gud the natural saggy one did all look a lilly betta. Big titi and flat batty and ugly face you a retarded hoe. Go buy a bed, being a broke instsgram hoe is not taking you no where in life. The man dem nuh stop chat how yuh fool dem refer you as Kim ugly black fren or Kim ugly fren and Kim fool fool fren. :berduka

35. Morning met, no Kimesha Blake, its not all lies. Thats your problem, you can never admit when youre wrong.if the people were lying on you well thats between them and their conscience. I know for a fact that you are loose and your insecure and you live your life to prove that youre the it girl. Kimesha youre friends will never tell you your wrong because they want the free thiefing things and they love them hype too. When your always beefing with people then it’s you that have a problem. You have no real friends and the ones you have now you consider them charity. Shame on you, stop it. You see how you feel now, ig is a liar so continue lying to yourself when it realize it might be too late. Wake the f54k up…

36. its so sad, one set a girl f**k all the men and crews from florida to new york and all the way across to cali … they eat at the same place, they go to the same clubs and when the men get busted or loose they dont know why , ashley,kim,karen,susan and the rest all f**k off the man dem and have the nerver fi come a road and talk, karen and susan give the best head. kim is the 3some queen, ashley and her bad tities a try fit in

37. all a dem a di same, none no different, kim,ashley,susan, karen. dem f**k bling and all him fren dem plus everything from florida to new york and then across to cali … susan and karen give the best head, kiw is the 3some queen along with her aunt and f**ked up titie ashley trying hard to out do kim.. all grimmy and sick

38. met. kim and susan deh pon the hype again.. i dont know how so much matie can par so, kim f**k off all the man dem, she pass them to susan and ashley .they are the 3some queens of jersey, all 3 par with bling and f**k him and almost his whole crew plus the man dem cross town, the new york, philly, la, florida,, they waste no time. bling tall fren is the swiper, him nam all the gal dem, the cali crew f**k them all and spend on dem too. how these girls no have no shame.. karen say she and susan a di freaks, but kim is the queen and ashley and her droopy breast pulling up the rear.. kim how you ann ashley is even friend ?? the two a uni a f**k bling. susan why you hide and f**k the tall one and now you and the dread a fren .. i swear uno a di worst… the man dem fool too, dem leave dem good good wives and baby mother to come f**k with un0. sad sad