WHEN FREN HAVE FREN SECRET O

6 thoughts on “WHEN FREN HAVE FREN SECRET O

1. u shouldn’t be saying those things about a ex fren , u is a woman also n u don’t know what can happen to u tomorrow u wasn’t no free from day one , cuss her about what she did n leave her personal live out of it

2. Nothing cute about cussing anybody about having had a hysterectomy and fibroids. Some of unno hab no limits, unnu feel anything fi cuss bout chu unnu angry. This is why even with close friends key things about me I don’t tell them, folks once they have your info will use it anyhow they want.

3. This is why I don’t fuck with certain type of bitches because having a hysterectomy or fibroids is not an embarrassing but a private personal matter. This bitch would have to catch dem hands to put this personal confidential information on S.M. Stealing is an embarrassing public matter. She might as well Air out all her friends because they all talking about it in either positive(supportive) or negative way(bashing). I rather sell drugs than steal.

4. Ugly Dryup Marsha Non-Loyal you know you getting Mandatory prison time for selling weed in a school zone..A that you need to worry bout