VINI SHE SEH SHE MAD

MI sahhh this dutty granny obeah oil throwing witch Vini need fi stay of my bl***t name . MI nah wah ya bruk pocket man blesh no more. MI f** him and tek all of him money and send him bruk and dry to you… Di man can’t stop NYAM out MI batty and crotches and cant stop stalk me and beg MI for money. tell my baby daddy MI ready fi breed fi him again, next time MI nah dash way dis one.  Now MI ah f**k ya nephew bruk pocket boy Bully Cat and it a kill you bad. No bwoy can’t use my for my money… MI a rich B**tch. You old like dog shit, wrinkle fat B*tch. You always get ya body dun and set baddd… You nah have nutin ova me Ole crosses gyal. My body natural and neva yet under no knife. My face alone beat you bad and body and skin clean. You so call sah u bad and u tink u alone have gun or know bad man Bitch run up. U JUST SAW ME B**TCH. 1 phone call and me Mek this whole dancehall shut dung… MI IS A MADDDD HEAD GYAL.. Warning for VINI OLD UGLY WRINKLE SHAPE BAD B*8TCH 

41 thoughts on “VINI SHE SEH SHE MAD

1. :hoax2 Mad Marsha yuh think it hygienic fi the same tounge a guh from ur ass to yuh pum pum ..just transferring shyt!!??Then no doubt the nephew a swipe yuh too,so now two sets of tounges going in ur same ass n vagina nuh bound fi cause cross contamination Goodie!!?? :malu2 :hoax2

I don’t really care for the mix up beef with unno…I’m just commenting sake of public health concerns ok!! :bingung :nerd :cool

2. NO NECK VINNI I THOUGHT U SAID THAT U RICH LOL MI TIRED FI U IN DANCEHALL U NEED TO GO AND RETIRED FROM PARTY AND PUT UR DEGREE TO USE AND STOP WORKING AT CALL-CENTER.THE DOCTOR WHO DID UR BODY U NEED TO GO SUIT THEM CAUSE THEM FUCK UP TURKEY NECK BODY

3. You cute but you can’t put a paragraph together babes. Use your money you not giving to men and get some more education while you still young so you can own things of your own in America! Don’t worry about Vinny she old already and set in her ways, worry about stis and stds while you here ah mess with the same man them that done ran through numerous of dancehall ladies including yourself babes! Just my 2 cents best of luck!

4. Miss Vini why everytime you keeping a fish fry there is always a pinkwall drama about you. You nuh fi a get styling about deh body deh which fuck up fi true. And you always inna loose argument over mouth a massi Blesh. You say u a 43 soon low certain arguments take a chill pill start practice fi chill……

5. It’s seems like man clown in vinni and her sisters dna cause they some real man idiot . See the next sister pick up the short light skin battyman that look every women me hear but i convince him gay dem just a man idiot

6. Fuck out Florida Marsha, you pussy speaking for itself. Why you a worry bout Vini when you pumpum naw hold no man. You must talk bout obeah because you pussy condemn and you no want blame itttt. Bitch, you are nasty, dirty and classless, you fi send your pussy go Palestine make dem beat beat it up and bus 10 shot Inna it fi you. No man no want you girl, you face full a balls and cum, you wicked gal you a look a hype offa you dry, dead, stinking, dead man coffin hole. You hole needs a paradigm shift caw it a control you and look like it talk outta you mouth. Germs bitch, yeah youuuuu, naw tell you how fi live your life but if you make it a career choice fi fuck bere bruck man in a row you supposed to mind them caw you a Rich bitch so continue to keep you pussy fundraiser and contribute to cocky charity case. I applaud you mumma, caw she must was the main pussy seller pon backstreet and you birth from a client and so pussy selling and cocky buying was rooted in your DNA dumb bitch. You’re in NOBODY’s class, category or caliber. You are a face dogshit, you need nobody fi dun you, you corroded, rotten, lowest piece of fecal matter weh the bloodcloth you come clown yourself fah girl nothing you say no look good pon you, you illiterate cumguzzling clown

7. DUTTY WHORING MARSHA, FUCK DUNG ORLANDO FROM BACKYARD FAMILY (who NYAM out her nasty pussy and nasty batty hole), RANDY FROM GAZA FAMILY, CAT EYEZ AND SUCK HYPE THURSDAY DRIVER DICK, this Bitch don’t have no room to talk about nobody cause she a run dung blesh and Bully cat. Nasty whore can’t keep no man. She is obsessed with Vini and love call the ooman granny. MI can’t wait till vini fuck her up. From Omar Mattis time me been wah fuck her up

1. The short sister always a post up har man she say a fi har man Leo, which nothin nuh wrong with that lol, and nothing nuh hype like him too, and him look so innocent lol. The short sister can gwan tuh.

8. Make Vini help the broke pocket boy pay him. Child support fling a card on the boy dept hate woman who claim then support they man and then children out the road hungry how u a power couple and boy can’t pay $400 for support him lil girl

9. Help ya man pay him child support stop buy him up a whole leap of name brand to make him look gud! Boi worthless VINI u a no real woman!

10. Fuck out Marsha, a 50 count you have in a Fort Lauderdale pon man dun hole gal, career side trash, beggy beggy hype seeker. Insert a Molotov cocktail in a you hole and light it at the tip caw you hole under fire. Bere junjo and sea moss in a you hole di way you nasty. Oh so a true you see Blesh carry Vini pon vacation Wah day a it a mad you. Vini a mad you lowlife bitch, so how you voluntarily take up side chick role knowing say is a granny you a go in a competition with and you still lose? So you go from taking the man money although him bruck and now him a beg you, yeah uuuuuuu, man enamel pot. You fucking young old zinc, a shit Blesh shit in a you face you sound like a woman scorned grandma and grandpa a slow poison you . Man shoes bottom, you pussy line with slime need lime and garlic sad bitch

1. Well, VINI certainly did put har degree to good use on this post, or is a AK47 she use and massacre yuh? Hard to tell the difference…

11. Bwoy Vini smfh!!!!! Leave man alone!! Maybe ooman will work out fi u, but maybe not cause dem gal yah now a days want look good girl wey dem body tun up! Vini mi jus want ask u a question, U NAH GO SUE DI DOCTOR WEY DO UR BODY??? No seriously!! U nuh see sey something wrong when u look in a Di mirror? Ok den, if u nuh want sue him fine! U have ur money cause u sey u rich, u nah go a one different doctor and see if dem can fix u? Vini why u go trouble ur body? Tru every body a do body? My girl do body a nuh fi every body, and certainly a nuh fi u! Nuh bout 7 times now u go lay dung? And all now Dem cyan get u rite? No sah! Something wrong! Ok take my advice and go to a different doctor and see if dem can fix u cause u nuh look good, and while u at it see if dem can do something to ur hole to cause a long time nuh man nuh want u!! Vini a long time man a dog u enuh! Suh something must wrong man!! Mi feel sey u fi stop Dey wid man and go fix ur body and mek a gal look u star cause u nuh have nuh luck wid man! EVERYTIME u mek di wall is about u and man, come on now man!! All da battyman Dey wey u have, him chat u like dog!is why u Dey wid him doe? Mi nuh see nuhtin in a him! Him nuh sexy, him nuh cute, him broke! Lard mi cyan tek it! Why u go Dey suh?? Or a tru him name use to call and a hype Man U want ? Vini U confuse mi! Mi jus nuh understand wey u a DO dey suh????????

12. Anon aka dun out Marsha @ 11:17 pm, how now brown cow, why Vini fi take her pussy give to gal so you can take you big, magnanimous elephant hole and fuck off the whole a di man dem. Vini pussy a mad nuff gal, neva know a so granny pussy mean so much to so many people ? You want buy Vini pussy fi fuck you man dem cause you mileage too high. 50 man in a one year Marsha you luuuuuuu, more vacation pon unno bloodcloth. Unno come out strong too late man, Marsha man mascot can never give man advice, go rice you pussy and when you done anoint it with bay rum and ice you pussy a bawl fi help. How me read how you describe your sex life you need to seek a physician rawback all these hype man. You must have sumting a give away Marsha do you have the Bubble boo?

1. So this Marsha chick fuck Blesh fuck bully and she want to breed again for the baby fada and she claim she nah go dash it wey this time, what a rass piece a dogshit she be eeeh mmmh, on top of that she a style people and she just as fuck up. On that note rich people dont behave suh empty barrel make the most rass noise. Kmft

13. Fuck out hole Marsha, yeah yooooouuuuuu, Marsha you stay pon insanity lane and fuck a man outta every crew Miami to Fort Lauderdale to west palm beach. Marsha that means you are a tristate wandering cocky pardna throwing bummy Rich bitch. Gal if you never so fool, Vini don’t work in a call center she works in a multi billion dollar company that pays you to to go school and promotes you according to your credentials. If you neva did a line up 5 man and a deep throat dem in a line you would know the difference between a call center and a Branch office dumb bitch. Now, you need fi climb far back up in a you mumma battyhole weh she shit you out of and clean her rectal orifice and don’t come up for air till you find the seed weh did breed you and regurgitate pon it fucking clownnnnn

14. THEY SAY BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. VINNY YOU AND YO FREN DEM IS A SET A JOHNCROW. ALL UNUI DO A WALK AND FUCK YOUNG BOY WEH DNT WANT UNU. ASK STINKING PUSSY ERICA WEH A HIGHLIGHT THE GIRL BABYFATHER PON HAR IG. WHEN SHI GONNA LEARN BECAUSE ONLY WHEN SHI GET PAY THE BOY CHAT TO HAR. THESE OLD DUMB YAM HEAD IS NO EXAMPLE TO THE YOUNGER GENERATION. ERICA YOU POST MAN SEH A YOU DON,YOU GENERAL AND NOT EVEN ON WATS APP THE BOY WOULD A GIVE YOU A FORWARD. SPEND YOUR TIME AND ENERGY ON YOUR KIDS ESPECIALLY THE BIG ONE WEH CONFUSED AND NUH KNOW IF SHE IS A MANN OR WOMAN. AS TO VINNY AND NUH EVERYBODY CERAIN TING FIT AND FI YOU NOTHING NUH FIT.. UNUI NEED JESUS..

15. THEY SAY BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. VINNY YOU AND YO FREN DEM IS A SET A JOHNCROW. ALL UNUI DO A WALK AND FUCK YOUNG BOY WEH DNT WANT UNU. ASK STINKING PUSSY ERICA WEH A HIGHLIGHT THE GIRL BABYFATHER PON HAR IG. WHEN SHI GONNA LEARN BECAUSE ONLY WHEN SHI GET PAY THE BOY CHAT TO HAR. THESE OLD DUMB YAM HEAD IS NO EXAMPLE TO THE YOUNGER GENERATION. ERICA YOU POST MAN SEH A YOU DON,YOU GENERAL AND NOT EVEN ON WATS APP THE BOY WOULD A GIVE YOU A FORWARD. SPEND YOUR TIME AND ENERGY ON YOUR KIDS .

16. Blesh from maypen yea she follow him down to burry him mother must of been her pay week cus all she do is buy the big grown man outfits meanwhile him back up $15k child support them stand in club knowing knowing him daughter hungry wicked people mon

17. Vinni can’t cuss this women bout duck nuff man cause vinni Duck Nancy hype pickle son dipex Kiara Husbanf weh nuh reach 30 yet she fuck class one junior all in a back of car , vinni Duck nuff bwoy bout yah not a ras classy me ras . Vinni always in mix up always a chat people and her own sisters that bitch tormented bad , bless been chat har regular and only there him claim cause him ex refuse to tek him back after vinni out him in Jamaica two years ago and post she in the man house . Vinni was friend with blesh women and claim seh them was friend and then boom start fuck blesh and as she fuck him the man get bruk . Vinni sons don’t respect him blesh have to wash and cook while she at work she deal with the man like a dog him a go fuck . The man get stuck with her cause him will homeless nobody wants vinni messy ass nobody her heart to nasty and she chat people too much

18. Fayloa brown shut up cause your pussy must shit up between the Batty man Leo you pick up and him nuh stop cheat pon yuh wid man and women gal walk out your sister problems with man problems cause all a Florida a laugh after yuh cause the man you a show off like a Christmas gift hides yuh sis

19. She went there cause him use too have money and red eye mek she go fuck the man and boom him get bruk . Vinni rich and har first share house went to foreclosure and she a rent har friend townhouse a lauderhill ?? Rich where ? Fish fry every Monday ? Vinni is a mix up delusion bitch who deserve man fi use har cause she stay in people business chat har family and friends like dog . Karma catch har wid blesh cause the way that man dog har in palm beach while living with her she has no ambition to deh wid him . Vinni you call one eye granny and now them a call yuh granny you loose your jail man too a elderly now your the elderly this can’t real too ras . Vinni body did at straxx discount surgery center who owner in jail so imagine the unlicensed people who are doctors and that’s where rich vinni went $200 lipo that’s why she look like a handicap turkey

20. Me seh vinni sister the short midget nuh stop post the brown boy and the boy deh wid my hairdresser friend and dem nuh stop with at her cause she seem so desperate the boy nah let him good good baby mother and wife me hear .

21. Fuck out Tristate Interstate Continental Rich Trash Marsha, she put her degree aside and use her Dictionary and her Thesaurus cause cocky guzzling and balls juggling and pussy boasting do not pay. Me a go tell you why the man naw leave her alone and why no matter weh unno say him say him naw lef him naw lef him naw lef. Weh unno career man tricycle don’t understand is the woman business minded and the man business minded so them like minded and him no see her as recycled trash. Him understand say the lady encourages him to save and invest instead of come dance come floss and dash weh money. We like say him bruck , thank you Marsha, you see the man come out clean and bad mind the money him a spend pon himself. Anyway me naw give you no dissertation, no hypothesis neither, this a Fendi facts. Run along you wounded dog, the world no care weh you want fling you dutty, dark and deep hole. The man dem don’t care Marsha, fuck who you want dem jus pretend fi get you money. You obsessed with Vini and Vini care less bout you. Go read your Bible and pray because you vagina needs deliverance it possessed with a evil spirit and a it a mad you. 75 day fast, no food just WATER. Marsha, you thirst and buddy eating and semen drinking CANNOT quench you. Marsha seek HELP

22. Fuck out 10 man at a time no problem nobody gives a fuck Marsha, can I reason with you? The man can owe 16k in a child support due to how no matter what age the child is when you put the man on child support they go back to the moment of birth and charge the man from there. Duhhhhhh They charge for the prenatal to the benefits child is receiving currently. Nobody not going to pay that in a one guh, they get a payment plan. The government gives a father who has been placed on child support a payment plan to pay what they owe. Duhhhhhhhhh Ok, fine. Once you’re paying your child support payment in a timely fashion and stay within the law, it’s your right to continue doing so. As long as him a pay the child support it’s a dead issue how much he owes. Him owe what the mother tell the arbitrator say him owe that no mean him naw mind him yute. You know that very well. You also know since you say you know the man kind and true bm go in a rage she go there. You can dead that issue bitch, this Jamaican pinkwall but we know how it go ova yasso so don’t bloodcloth try imply say the man naw mind him yute PERIOD.

23. Not dutty Marsha that love suck pussy, Marsha suck kamille Thompson pussy & syreeta. She fuck out the entire dancehall. She jump from crew to crew cause the Bitch have no loyalty. MI can’t wait fi granny Vini & Juliet to deal with her wicked…. Bully is a big pussy why you keep running the gyal dung no sahhhhhhh and blesh still love her…. Blesh kids nah like Granny Vini dem sah u old and wicked and dem wah beat her ass.

24. Vini u nah rich Bitch only ting saving ya ass is credit cards, u gwan like u hot when u look like dog shit. You don’t have no class and you can’t beat and teach shit. Blesh a beat ya ass nuff times …. You chat how big and ugly faithlyn is, how faith chat sexy red to you and how she sah sexy red always smell like shit cause she can’t wipe her fake ass….

25. Blesh regret CC fashion fi hooking him up with the devil itself. Marsha is the DEVIL, EVIL BITCH… Chanel need to beat ya ass for the hatred you have for her cause u can’t keep no child and Bully kids ah kill you. Blesh don’t want his kids talking to you all they use you for is money .

26. Nothing like a woman taking up for her man with this dead beat shit I swear woman love stand by them men with the fuckury! Numbers don’t like check public records look how many paymentsDon’t make excuses for a no gud nigga.Him not minding the yute period. Problem is you’ll big over 40 yr old elders running round like it’s a hit boy and hot gyal summer and no body nah look out for the yute. You can state the law all u want Vanni but public records don’t lie. How would u know if him a pay but never you never ever looked at him yute before real woman shit u love the Man U love the kid too. First off how a hot boy get on child support if him a look after the child.
    Where’s the Scholarships cars houses luxury life should pass on to him kids for all him children?? You won’t find none cus no real hot boy dis! And no real Hot gal let her mind not mind him yute!

27. Vinni u wanna reason with $16k u wanna defend your man shameful part on u as a woman. No hot gal or hot boy have these issues. Many men not in child support but ya man is! you pick him up at the wrong time red eye got ya but him never gonna be who he was 50 soon catch u and him still with his garment hanging in your garage.

28. Lawd jesus poor sexy redz you can shes not happy with her body cause she photoshopped har body unnu can leave vini alone cause sexy reds body stay damn bad and she want some clothes and love post so much and she nuh look good at all…

29. MI hear sah Pink who fucking Everton aka #GETHERE wants to fuck up dutty stinking whoring ass Marsha. This Bitch can’t keep frens cause she has no loyalty and chat her frens dem to each other and lie in them people bad…. Orlando from backyard how you frens with Randy and the whole dancehall knows he fuck her, chat to her everyday and dem link up privately and chat sah u too hype…. Dem just a wait to diss u rasss & ya crew need to be call kids cause dem need you bad…. Pinkkkkk We all waiting for you to box Marsha up. Di gyal love chat baddd gyal chat and about who she know dem nah into her fuckery…. MI weak… Dancehall whore of 2019