THE LADY SEH NO ROACH IN HER HOUSE

18 thoughts on “THE LADY SEH NO ROACH IN HER HOUSE

1. Yes mi dear u are proving, thats the reason for the video, so now u have show social media u dunn u kitchen, well dunn, bragging at an end lol

1. First thing first what goes around comes around look how she do sherekia the other day no one on social media tell her to stop y’all cheer her on,,God no like ugly nasty gal walking roach nobody likes you even the hypocrite them weh a talk on social media bout nothing no wrong with roach inner you car a hate them hate you,, what cause roach to be in house&car nastiness where do roach lives in garbage shape bad body sylvia what you need to do take yourself away from dancehall clean you house,car more often see the gal nasty bout her mother clean the house look at the pure lady you a young gal with no pickney a you should than a clean up the place,,, give partying a break man and when you a come back come with some better clothes and shoes disgusting bitch go kill you self

2. Mam this still doesn’t explain how you have roach infestation in your car. Mi never see nutten like dis from mi bawn

3. I honestly don’t think she is a nasty person, like she seh people come and go from her car and it can be caused by one of dem “friend”/co-worker deh she have, roach fall out and breed up inna har car..my girl dont let and and anybody sidung inna you personal vehicle..sounds to me dem wah tarnish har fish fry cookout weh she keep suh she nuh keep no more..anyway mi wah know why she malice Shereika

4. listen… there is no way her house clean and her car full a roach… dat no mek sense… so her roach so tame they don’t piggyback to the house with her?!?!?! you send your kids to the neighbor house you mek sure tell them… “no bring back no guest with you”… oh please

5. Sexy redz move yah rass why the roach videos not on pinkwall, but you video yah kitchen and post it on pinkwall. Bitch you so corny facts still remain car infested with roach…on that not you need some clothes and some good good slippers pon yah foot..go suck yahself

6. Silvia always look big and stink ! She Faith vinni dem fat shape bad and need to give up this ras dancehall fraternity madness web outdated from bogle dead !! If them charge you $25k fi that ikea cabin set they rob you blind cause that’s a half of kitchen and all that ras red and dark tones lady light up the dark ras house with them old brown sofa . If your car have roach you house have ras roach

7. Lol the video was funny as fuck! Omg how is she always on the road and her car looks like dat…this video of your kitchen don’t prove anything,once your car look like that ur house in facts have roaches just nasty.

8. The roach them ah from she an dutty faitlhlyn weh go out a night time and order food with them wanga gut an drop the food underneath the car seat mek the roach them crawl in dwl she vex with sherieka cuz the 2 dem was the 3 some for money pass round donkey lol #floridadontownthem

1. Faithlyn u is one wicked gyal…. everyone know u diss up Sylvia and style her about the roach with Truble meker …. mi can’t wait fi Sylvia to find out about you…. everyone knows about the conversation… unno fava idiot … you tell people about Sylvia wanted to get revenge ion truble meker …. sexy red chat Faithlyn an sah Faithlyn to mix up and she use her to help promote her party… she diss me up on Facebook but she suck out my pussy ova and ova …. my body natural no knife never cut me yet …. bitch still mad ova Jamaica trip and i I’m partying with Kemil …. FAITH AND VINI OBEAH RASSSSS is not your friend ….. U IS A WICKEDDDD BLOODCLOTTT NASTY GYAL….. yes me see roach in your car and house and chat bout your frens dem …. a must Sophia bring dem in your car …. mi soon talk di tings up gyal …. u is a nasty fuck out gyal

1. Heres my thing…. lets say your car got infested by some random item you brought in your car…. it can happen!!! HOWEVER…… let the car get Bomb out … get somebody to fumigate it… and park it … go to your party in an Uber … till car situation is straightened out….. but NO … u still traveling with them like unno one big happy family! Im tired of ALL y’all dancehalll girls….

9. lady yuh guh clean up the livingroom kitchen fi mek video show di bathroom and bedroom. the roach dem house train u told dem not to come out murderrrr

10. But how much days now this video wid di roaches in the Benz been out? I saw it on Sunday today is Tuesday yuh have enough time to clean up dat deh house.
    All if she did ah gi wey fry fish I wouldn’t want none!
    Roach inna car di same car yuh use fi transport di food….yuh wicked eeeh!