SUH RICHIE POO AND HIM WOMAN GONE BACK?

17 thoughts on “SUH RICHIE POO AND HIM WOMAN GONE BACK?

1. My girl u hurt badd..u tek up selectors…no guarantee its not u alone sucking him buddy…any licky lickey man will tek u to THE cleaners at short notice. WHO soever may come. GI MI THE NONEY BEFORE WE LIE DUNG

2. A You gi him the moneyyyy..buying MAN its called. Gal u cant spell. Gwan go fight an get urself eena prablem. Go clarendon go obya him RASS…scandal

3. I could not believe she tek back the second big child she has.This is the example you setting for your beautiful daughter?.We as your friends are disappointed but we have no choice but to shut up and chat behind yuh back how yuh suh stupid.I knew you had low self esteem but i didnt know it was this severe. Richard yuh very conniving and its working in your favor big boy

4. Girl, you are dumb as fuck. Who are you? Pussy hoe we never carried “nunchuckles” (nunchucks) in the city. We always had brass knuckles, and a real one like me don’t know you so you must have been a eater. Talking bout you bad. Don’t get got with your green ass. That’s why the nigga shook your lame ass straight to the door. Pick up the pieces and learn how to move into a niggas shit and rent out yours or make him pay the mortgage. Y’all act like pu$$y don’t need a place to stay and nutrients to say the least

1. Damn what did this girl do to ur ass? Let ppl be happy with how they choose to hustle as long as they ain’t in your way…or is she? Leave ppl alone & mind ur business

2. Boy the nurses mek me run scared of this profession, these girls working the hardest just to play all the bills, while the man them pretending to love them sooooo much, poor gal them, stupidity is a nurse best friend.

3. So wa if di gal choose mortgage…di gal a come from nutn & less attention, the better…MOCA nuh fraid fi draw dung pon ppl weh buy house CASH & a di right ting she do…nuff established business man have all 10 mortgage one time & 10 other yaad weh dem done pay off & nobody nah look fi dem…Mi just bathe wid her to & clean her up like a 2 year old & mi a man. Moving in a nigga shit that doesn’t have your name on it means he can kick ur ass to the curve at anytime hun…she could be staying at his crib right now but shame fi talk cause not everyone considers that as an accomplishment …focus on ur own hustle if u got one

5. Lmao. Home girl mad as fuck till she told the world how she worked two jobs, her own child worked while attending college and she had a lil dick nigga running game on her. Next time learn how to check them niggas at the door and let them know your pu$$y is where it’s at and it ain’t free. Even if your shit is garbage you can still use it to drag a nigga. Make it look good, don’t fuck too quick, tease him while you’re in his portfolio. I need you as my friend so I can pimp your ass. The game isn’t to be told it’s to be sold so take what I gave you and make it work

1. The girl clearly doesn’t use pink wall & y’all be on her case. How about stop sending in fake comments pretending to be her & replying just to drag her reputation further down the toilet. She must have something fi unnu to bloodclaat !

Solution: schedule a meeting place for fist fights only, no weapons & all problems solved!