SMADDY A GO DUH SUMTING TO SHERI LEE

0 thoughts on “SMADDY A GO DUH SUMTING TO SHERI LEE

1. What a psycho. if that man know what good fi him him run fi di hills. Who frighten fi kakki so now a days? That young lady try mine she wake up with the head of a dead horse in her bed.

2. I see nothing wrong with defending what is yours in this way, she didn’t get disrespectful or anything. This is not just some boy toy this is her fiance, with the rate these bitches who call themselves women are going, getting with taken men just for fun and to hurt the person in the man’s life I would be cautious too !

1. U ever see Sheri wid a man yet muchless fiance? Dis person who she inbox is no friend of hers I assume so therefore owes her nothing. If her “fiance” has no respect for her and go pose up in a compromising way wid a nex ooman den nuh di fiance she fi a talk to bout dat?

3. I so hate it when woman keep claiming a man that doesn’t acknowledge them in public. …If that’s her fiance and she has to resort to that….chances are they might not even make it to the alter. …Alot of these men wanna have their cake and eat it too. It’s time for women to Live up…..STOP FIGHTING OVER MAN……Educate yourselves, Respect yourselves, Get a legitimate hustle, gain some assets,Take care of your health. …stop having 3 or more kids with 3 or more baby
    fathers. …..I could go on……Be the Queens you were created to be…….Blessings to all.

4. I went to Drizzy Ice Party at Luxurious on Friday night i was enjoying myself until a boy name Krushal from Palm Beach saw me and ask me to take a picture with him i told him no but he beg me to take the pic as he said there is no harm in a photo when i got home a gal name Sally inbox mi say to not take no more pics with her man i told her that i am not looking her man i dont want no man. i inbox the boy and he say dont worry about it that gyal mad and he will deal with it so the case is close so i dont know why uno put me on here for no reason. F**k u all and stop watch me and go get a life

5. Which sally cause a couldn’t Sally from Mobay . please let me know so i could read her file pon here mek the boy run bruck him neck cause no man in ritid mind will never own she. Please.

6. if your man is you man he knows how to pose in a picture and whats appropriate and whats not. ladies stop defending things that so petty makes you look absolutely foolish !