SHERILEE NUH KNOW HASHTAG

Pink wall mi dumb, mi shudda screen shot the conversation before mi unfollow d dumb so called promoter Sherii Lee, so everyday d dutty teet gyal post 1 million pics on her page and and only have 1 and 2 likes. So mi seh tuh har nicely it would be nice if u used hashtags, d eeediat gal seh a wah dat. So mi put dis #, she seh Weh dat fah. So mi tell har it easier fi yuh followers FOLLOW Weh ya promote. D foo foo gal aguh ask mi if mi a tell her how fi run har page. Pinkwall she have over 20k post and only 1 and 2 likes. D fuss like a from shi and d 2nd one from mi. Mi just unfollo her dumb bl*t, even smaddy Weh cyah read and write a use # and @ etc. A d dumbest promoter in Florida TPC.

5 thoughts on “SHERILEE NUH KNOW HASHTAG

1. No need to send this foolishness een. We don’t all know everything at the same time.

Sherri, if you going to do eye makeup and lipstick then also put on concealer or face powder. Anything worth doing is worth doing well, don’t half arse it.

2. One dumb ass bitch that’s broke and have no f**in money, how is she a promoter when she is just cheap and don’t spend one red cent at people party.

3. I always like Sherilee I think she is a cool girl. For the life of me, I cannot understand where the hatred for this girl is coming from. Keep doing your thing Sherilee and ignore these losers.