SENDER PLEASE SEND THE TEXT SHE IS SENDING YOU

this gyal ah f**k mi Mon, fine ! mi nah mad but why she ah call call up and text mi phone, yes mi buck har and deal wid har for disrespecting me beat off had face ….wha happen to these lickkle carless waste gyal, If Yuh ah sleep wid mi man take ya f**ks and low mi…. Mi nah trouble you cus mi ah take mi **ks too… but don’t call mi rass fone ,mi nah business bout you! Shaunakay….. Listen to me mi mon tell mi everything him tell me say he ah f**k you ,so why call down mi phone, aye gyal stop call down mi fone with Yuh funny face….. Mi kno say it’s you but mi ah find har husband and make him know , what the fight was for since she married, f**k mi mon and nah respect me….

Mi ah do fi har, that would make she stop . *pic of she and her man * b*tcb you so unhappy.

16 thoughts on “SENDER PLEASE SEND THE TEXT SHE IS SENDING YOU

1. I’m 0000000% sure she’s not the first one, and she won’t be the last. I’m not saying she shouldn’t respect you, but try respecting yourself first, then your husband will respect you, and then it won’t even matter if others respect you or not. Most relationships nowadays are extremely comical, and they only survive because the woman turns a blind eye to everything, and pretends to be happy. All these women sit down whit these cheating poor men, just because they get to claim him. WOW!!! WHAT A PRIZE!

1. “cheating poor men”??? Would you be ok with them staying with a “cheating rich man”???

Some of these “side chicks” to bright, the wife more time have no clue that the chicks exist and to force separation the chicks make themselves known to the wife. All when the man inform that he has no intention of leaving wifey! For that reason solely, hang in there wifey and tump off a gyal face :ngakak

1. Re-read and make sure you understand the part about respect. The fact they are poor makes it 1000X worst. All that stress and not even security for the children or the means to start over. Most times it’s the woman that is financially supporting the loser that clearly does not want her. Hang in there? Wow! Hang in there and be happy about the outside kids, deseases he brings home and all the extra money that is spent. When it’s a relationship that the man values, he’ll conduct himself to make sure he protects it. They usually treat the desperate fools who don’t know their self worth like crap, until they find someone worth leaving for, good luck though.

2. Yuh cyant wan f**k the people Mon and wan text him woman fone ,fi start more trouble, she look for the beaten she get mi nah sorry fi har them bright eh….. and married ,oh wat ah way !

3. No man beat up dah gal deh… she too bloodclaat nike and waaah just do it.

1. I’m with YoU beat…… har rass them too nuff if yu ah f**k DA gal mon don’t text har bloodclad phone, take ya f**k and gwan

4. Ms swift carry your stupid f**king rass, you nah have no sense you miss the point f**k you, you first need a man…. That’s why they nah stay with you, you stupid as f**k! The womEn nah care, which part ah DAT you nah get …she don’t care, all she ah sah DONT TEXT N CALL HER F**ING FONE
    ,if You f**k the Mon, f** him ….and just LEAVE HAR alone

5. A WOMAN THAT IS WORTH RECEIVING ADVICE FROM, KNOWS THAT A WOMANS WORTH AND VALUE GOES FAR ABOVE AND BEYOND WHO THEY ARE TO A MAN – frighing idiots. I love how met asked for proof of the messages. YOU ARE NOT GETTING ANY MESSAGES. Your mans’ relationship with Shaunna Williams disrespects you and you are stocking the girl. Again, go respect yourself – if you knew you had any worth or value you would protect it, instead of wanting to fight. How many charges are you willing to take? You don’t care about your position within the labour market or your potential to earn? Go fight if you have kids, I hope Shaunna takes excellent care of them when you are locked up.

6. Y’all people love people’s business and spend so much time in it 5am the morning? wow that says alot about a Mix up person…… Come like Yuh check every sec, You need help !!!!! You don’t even know if the person MARRIED, HAS KIDS you just assuming, smh go put that time and effort in something else. Because you have too much especially to waste on things that’s NOT relevant to you! And don’t tell mi say you have time to do this that…
    blah blah BLAhhhhh ,if so…. That’s where your time would’ve been but nk instead YOI gat it deep Inna ppl business MOVE FRM HERE! Bye IDIOT Ms swift

7. ALL A UNO WAH A COMMENT HAVE CEMENT INNA UNO BRAIN. D EOMAN NOH OWN U NOTHING U HUSBAND DON’T WAH U AND HIM NOH RESPECT U. IF A ME A D GAL ME LOCK U UP. GOH BEAT U NASTY ASS HUSBAND AND TECK CARE A U UNCOMFORTABLE HOLE SOH U HUSBAND NOH AFFI STRAY