NICKI STYLIST NEED FI SUE TUH

Kadiann ah wa really ah gwan here ?! The pare fakeness in this one pic :The Wig ,The Fucci , The glasses ,The horrible body ,the pig in the picture …..everything just fake !

Kadiann I dont want you to get out of pocket or disrespect under here !!!! You will be told about the birth canal you exited, while also being cursed into oblivion. Put the energy in your appearance ! B*ttchhh bye !

Gucci & nikki need to sue her ! she’s messed up in her head ….God know !

4 thoughts on “NICKI STYLIST NEED FI SUE TUH

1. Kadiann , what I don’t understand is why you don’t leave the parties alone ?! Everyone know your a ground rat who don’t have any money and full up a pare fucci , noooo sah lol everyone know say it’s fake …smh y’all know just how to make yourself look even more stupid . So let me guess you went to your babyfather party to try style of him and him whoring woman ?! Looking like that & my girl what is this in your head ? Kadiann your a ground rat & your in competition with yourself smh girl you need to stop . I hope the people who clean up luxurious that night pick the biggest trash up of the floor and throw it in the garage which is you !

2. This one Delusional trash bucket .smh uno watch har pon live on Facebook ah do the most? bout she ah go to big League har and har dutty friend dem smh but wait , har and redz nah together so what the hype for , kadiann go sidung quick and fast .