NASHEEN FIRE YUH IS A BIG WET SOGGY YOU KNOW WHAT

Kat Stacks just posted these messages on Snapchat. Dj Nasheen fire is telling her he’s going to call immigration and the police on her. They been messing around for a while now and every time kat gets mad she post his phone number all over social media and tells people to call him. He met up with her one night and hit her over it. And then she text him that she was going to kill him. That’s why he’s threatening to call immigration and the police on her. All this and Nasheen has a girlfriend who he lives with in Orlando.

9 thoughts on “NASHEEN FIRE YUH IS A BIG WET SOGGY YOU KNOW WHAT

1. THAT WILL SHOW DEM MAN A DAYS FUK ANYTHING. NOTHING ABOUT DAT TRANNY LOOK SEXY TO WAH FUK, BETTER YET DONT EVEN STEP TO ME. SHE LOOK LIKE A $1.00 HOOKER. A WHITE PIECE OF TRASH….THATS GOOD FI HIM A DAT HIM WEN WANT. OLE GERMS DI TWO A DEM.

2. Mek mi ask Nashon something ?..
    Wah mek yuh neva call immigration on Devonna when uno did ah live together in Orlando.
    Yuh neva waan married her fi giver her paper kmt
    all you woman dem living illegal in this country and yuh neva do one thing for none of them not even for your kids. Sad case. :nohope :nohope