MARCIA NEW MAN O

Marcia living large got new hubby big up mi not mad at cha she dont even speak to her daughter demecia no more but she living big up high in the sky in her penthouse driving ni bmw bloody shoes and purses lol.

16 thoughts on “MARCIA NEW MAN O

1. An attempt at a re-write:

=====================================
    Marcia living large.

Got new hubby; big up.

Mi not mad at her (cha?).

She don’t even speak to her daughter Demecia no more, but she living (big up) high in the sky in her penthouse, driving the (ni) BMW, bloody shoes and purses. LOL.
    =====================================

You can tell the “Senders” who, at the very at least, completed the 3rd grade of primary school; this “Sender” is not one of them. If you are going to “fast” in people’s business, learn to write a coherent sentence. Periods (.) and commas (,) are important to readers of your trash.

So, Marcia driving “bloody shoes and purses”? Huh?

1. Top of the morning, I would suggest if you take the time out of your day or morning to ingest trash you do so on your own accord . What is posted by me , is not decided by you and while suggestions are welcome, they may not be followed through by me because I alone determine what is posted here. I do not serve trash so if you are getting trash , I suggest you sever or clean the channel through which you are being served from because it may not be direct.

2. Marcia you got bored that your name stop call on pinkwall .you’re a grown woman you suppose have things together stupid you not doing nothing extra . you still ugly and still run down .stop send in big ups for yourself no one cares and your man is ugly as f**kyou not the only woman he fu**king either lol

3. She nah speak to her daughter cus her daughter sex har mon! Daughter in hiding…. No one ah care bout them….they still NO BADDY! ALL A DEM NEED A LIFE even the ugly new boyfriend NO ONE CARES

Go in hiding too please just like u whoring daughter

4. :salahkamar Hold up wait a minute isn’t the daughter pregnant ??? Then how she she fi have sex with mother man :alay Daughter and mother sleeping with the same man hell nooooo !

5. Them terrible wigs and body never stay good. Demarcus always photoshopping her pics. The two of the stay ver bad no amount a surgery cyaaaa fix that

6. Him look like di penis naaaa give out di powa like dat nuh more.. suh him give yuh bakkas wey him can hold it fi try squeeze een di half dead hood… den him stawt grind cause him tink ripe banana cyaaah crush and den expect yuh fi mek noise an yuh just push off dat an seh pay mi.

1. Latty yuh know yuh fi do betta. Mi deh yah reading …. an a try visualize what yuh write …. an a bare dead mi a dead wid laugh. :ngakak :ngakak. DWLLLL. Yuh must do betta. Dwlllll. Deadings ______________________

7. Marcia a is just another undercover greencard holder, and scammer, those people will never give her citizenship cause u embarrased the country with one of ther own. mi si di bicth a get pull to the back a immagration. cause she have prior charges. thats what they do to my cousin and thats what he says anytime you have greencard and you had a prior felony they bring you to the back everytime you come in the country to see if you have any new charges. until you turn citizen, but until then you will be flagged. mek marcia move are fake rass life. stop mind mon. If demeica fuk har mon a she train har suh a same suh it fi guh. bye rich people who hang with career crimanls. i can name a few and i know they are scammers and drug dealers