LORD , ITS ON LIVE

This is exactly who social media is a gift and a curse ! Imagine taking advise from a female who daughter got kicked out of one school Everglades highschool to go to miramar highschool to still be going trouble and to have the the audacity to talking about Kylie is better than jayz becoming a billionaire and the move with the Central Park 5 is a waste of time for black people ! Imagine stalking Apple and bobbette page cause a designers yet you a so call millionaire ?? Imagine living on miramar parkway pretending you living in high class area where ever stripper and scammer reside and acting like Alvin has only two kids ? Meek what about Alvin first son with Marjory ? Where is he ? You so rich right Alvin has two kids can we acknowledge that duttyyy step mother ? You are the very worst of the worst . You are the only so call millionaire that don’t push education for your kids you ugly demon .

People she is a multimillionaire right ?

Make it makes sense

She has no staff ?
To be a millionaire you need support staff correct ? Where are they ? You say you for the community then why you not employing in you so call community ? Supacent who you kissing ass to be apart of so bad . This Bitch use designer to grab the mass and sell them a dream on her $77 classes she claim she don’t profit from and i can tell you she does that’s how she pays her damn bills !

This ugly tough turbit i can’t stand cause between the man in his onzie sets and she and her scar up body mix with the fake Gucci and shit like girl bobbette talk it seh all you things not real so the time you worship them you would go fix your face . Which millionaire won’t go to the dermatologist? Her floor in her house dirty ! Me nah ask and she rude to people ! This dirty smut weh just a know things with all these lies about Alvin and poor to rich story and pretending she so damn authentic and real when they Bitch act like living on miramar parkway is living in parkland girl 👋 come of live and call your big daughter school cause all of florida knows you are a wutlass mother !! Sick of your cocky stick mouth Ass . You have no friends cause you badmind and dirty and you scammed hard with those sprint phones girl Florida people know your story . Nobody wanted Alvin nobody cause sample crew got girls and he was never apart of sample crew idiot gal !! Bout her kids not going college girl your daughter can’t even graduate highschool idiot gal

15 thoughts on “LORD , ITS ON LIVE

1. Her house is valued at around 700,000.00 and better. She live in gated community. Yes shes a fraud but her home and the area its in is nice and expensive sender.. lets be real dont down talk a area that if u drive over the 35 limit youre getting a ticket. And stars live in that area too. Now for her scamming she is a big time scammer and she the only one want that shit stomach man

1. SIT UR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE… BOUT STARS LIVE IN THAT AREA TO.

TELL THE NASTY GAL TO GO GET HER SON AND TAKE CARE OF HIM THE WAY A DECENT MOTHER WOULD.

FUCK THE HOUSE
      FUCK HER SCAMMING
      FUCK THE CAR
      SHE NEEDS TO ATTEND TO HER BC PICKNEY…… AT DAT WE A TALK BOUT.

2. I do not like this lady, she is disrespectful and don’t know how to speak to her customers One big fake bitch

3. First commenter hun every house over there is from 250k to 800k nobody dispute that but in Florida that a regular area we not in 2002 now had she lived in parkland with house taxes 10k plus or south beach coral gables then yes ! Every scammer stripper hood bitch live in her community or adjacent area it’s not an exclusive area as she like to act like . Doctors lawyer strippers scammers and drugs dealer reside there ? She don’t live on this ultra expensive property like davie ranches etc as she likes to record . Her kids go to public school and reside on a area where middle class families live ok the moral of the post is this women is nasty rude and a fraud and to continue to promote people not getting educated is just wrong that’s my only issue with her honestly . She brags about being low educated she brags about not caring to better herself only if inclife she having so call money . Meek living of those seminars ok why meek can produce years after year tax receipt like 2015 ? She already stated she used to post empty designer shoe boxes to get followers so what level of other scamming she wouldn’t do buying feeding this poor to rich story ? Alvin been in brands Alvin been with his first babymother that was making crazy money so who knows they story not buying non of her shit . She rides anybody who wears brands she only riding Judy and Supa for clout ! Meek kitchen want clean properly her floor grout is dirty like her mouth corners . Her teenage daughter is rude and cocky yet doing crappy in school but if my mom everyday say i don’t want my kids go college why would i try . They think money is all ! This women need humble pie she sick my stomach with her daily lies you giving back to the community you have a million dollar business yet you not create jobs and opportunity in your own community but you selling $77 dollar tickets if a 100 people go $7700 a week . You think foundation to elevation is because her so call heart good ? She took the credit girl info when the seminar first started and run the girl out of it and now teaching it when her credit itself just coming . You’ll nuts to believe this wicked gal

4. Anon 2:40 do you have 250.000 to 700.000 to buy a house or even good credit?? She is not in the hood .. yes Droctors and lawyers live in that neighborhood girl please.like i said she is a scammer but the majority of you cannot afford to live there in that area. Strippers live in davey too ans coral gables and south beach. We get it you jate her and for what she stands for and so do I but the area is beautiful and basketball players doctora nurse strippers and not to mention drug dealers own homes there.. stop it ..talk about her nastiness and nasty ways but when u go to the house you sound bitter af.

5. 3:31pm listen i live in davie ranches which i bought in 03 for $500k foreclosure and it’s now worth 1.1 million i sit in 3 acres sis let’s not act like anybody jealous of her . I have yet to say where she live is a bad area what i said if you would read with understanding she said she lives with the elites no black people live there that’s what she said out her mouth ! Not me her … so i said she live in a regular area like Pembroke Pines margate Coral Springs davie ranches like me ! That’s what i said so yes i have 250k to buy anything as i own 4 house for residual income cause i have 3 income homes . I bust my ass and worked and throw my pardoners and built my credit and leveraged my credit to build my real estate portfolio with passive income from sewer factories nationwide ! Don’t come for me I’m no bragger or idiot and my family reside in Miramar so I’m not coming for a soul . This lady lies everyday and my point is that she hates so bad about education ?? I’m wrong to hate the fact that she keeps telling people to drop out of school ??? I’m hating on her for not promoting education for young people ?? Someone that is obsessed with the likes of bobbette and Apple ? They can’t post a brand she not under there with hearts and long messages ? What millionaire would mix or worship females that just shops day and night with no job ? Which millionaire has that much free time to find people like that to run down ?? And i must take her seriously with her super rich lifestyle ?

6. Now I remember where I know him from lol , this is my long time hairdresser ex husband lol, that was the wedding of the century, the talk about wedding and dirty Alvin know it was only papers him did wanted from her Prudence but him get very hype now!

7. Listen anon no one is coming for you.. I too own my Homes all mine no mortgages PERIOD. thats 3 homes as well I have a home in silver lakes right around the rd from her that is worth 1 million i bought back in 2014. I bought mine for 780.000 and with the up grades it boomed and it is a rental now at this point because im in ga at my other home. I dont need to stress my acres which is plenty..Not to mention my 5 acres in Ironshore mobay..Im just saying you are not to down talk a area where most middle class cannot afford. Re read your statement about stippers like they dont make or got money. Dont bash them an there things because u hate her. I dont like her but her area is nice. It also seem like her writing and liking apples and robbas page is a problem .. why is that ah u send in the story dont it??? She can lime their pics they weae good thiefing things .. she personally is just an annoying nasty bitch with bad character and bad ways ..

8. I say the same thing she comes online and begs baby gifts I have never seen that and the. Gets upset saying her personal friends did not send.just curious what exactly does she do though?

9. Alvin love women let him.keep trying me I’m gonna give him a try and show her, her man can’t hit and always trying females like everyone done know him and him care less wife. My Nah want nothing from him wid him fake clothes.