LOOK AT FLORIDA

7 thoughts on “LOOK AT FLORIDA

1. Sashay u is a big whore like you mother. 2 a uno tek eh same man. Nasty gal run come fk out Florida and no man still no claim her. How much dancehall man you fk and get duck. And the one them you try look and them no look on you. Remember you give the boy std. you is a mule fly go drop off money and pick up scam money and only get f and not a dime. Little girl your life sad . Go pay the gal you owe rent. Go get a Job and stop f in car a New York you big ole must catch cold by now. Nasty gal . Gir your fada 8 you

2. She never had one dollar to do her body she walk fk and suck every wood fi do har body , she beg people fi co-sign wid she fi har body . sashay borrow from Marsha till all di pink wig she wore was fi ah Marsha wig ! She love Marsha everything di girl do she ah follow follow , all Marsha doctor she want go to , so how she can fix har mouth say Marsha body look bad , bitch confuse

3. It’s Marsha that made Sashay know name brand. It’s Marsha that made Sashay able to do her body. It’s Marsha that made ppl know she even existed. Sashay go back in the crab barrel u came from. You young with no ambition but to walk up and down to fuck for nothing. You fuck down Fort Lauderdale then run to NY to do the same thing. No girl you have to do better with ur life.

4. Marsha stop writing now cause you have no friends or anyone who rate you a Florida . You trouble everybody and you tried to fuck ice man you took ice phone with you’ll was friend and take out daddy number and try look him and daddy told on you and you did this same thing . Every week you in argument with someone don’t you look into yourself and say you are the problem ?? You said you don’t fuck got free and your pussy is good then why you own no house or property or land ? Why would you have to scam a $2000 bed and your pussy is goals ? Cause the man dem giving you a 2k bed should be easy since is only top man you seh you fuck ? Clearly your vagina is not all that or better yet your vulgar and loud and ghetto and always naked whhich decent respectable man would truly want you as them women ? You left your kids in house to party and then beat your daughter cause your young son walk out of the house and your kids was with dcf for the longest sis . You was still parting like nothing and your kids was in the system not once but twice when do you look into yourself and realize your behavior want condition man . You’ll brag that you’ll take people man like that is cute that shit nuh look good . If my pussy so good me nah thief scam for things a good up rich man should have you well off !! Nobody don’t want you’ll man just want wet them stick and get some dutty sex when gh horny that’s it honey but they don’t want no life with women like a you’ll ! If my man cheat with the likes of you’ll trust me i wouldn’t cry cause is a dutty man i was with and i would thank god him gone cause decent women and animal like a yuh nuh fi a share cock . You say your name good with men no it’s not from newyork to California to Florida men speak of you on the ball field terrible they call you a dirty bitch they don’t rate you they laugh with you the selectors etc but they talk about your character and morals like a dog . Stop call god name cause he don’t mix and mingle in theft and dirty business , if you was as bad as you say then honey you don’t have to walk naked for attention gal weh good can Bag a man fully clothed . Marsha you need to get rid of the demons you live with and stop always in cussing with people every 0-3 months my god man .

5. A tru man Marsha a dog shit!! Shi look fi we man dem we self!!! She’s nuhtin to talk about!!! Straight dog shit!!!!

6. Marsha a one a d nastiest ting a wall a Florida a tru sashay don’t have r file man,marsha a big teef n no have nttn fi show but fake bag n shoes,any owman wa mek DCF tek dem kids wukless n careless n still a party every day u talk bote god and u a d biggest crosses n obeah wukka,d man dem a florida deal with u name wicked,all NY and cali too,its sadd,marsha just get a fake shoes n fake bag buss,she do d same ting to ice,so karma is a bitch,if u and marsha a fren u cahh tek no Florida man cause she suck weh all,me neva see one person wa karn keep no fren and no man,d man dem say ar pussy big but she a top freak n batty licker so a it dem like…and excuse for a female go look a status ina America marsha cause d whole a we cum yah after u n elevate we self..