JUNIOR SKENG DEM SEH IF YUH HAVE AN OPEN MARRIAGE

Met I was shocked to see Jr. Skeng wife say happy anniversary and in Jamaica. Jr. Is mavado manager was just at Mavado house and all through Jamaica with different women all week before wife got there with kids. Jr wouldn’t even leave Mavado and girls to go home for Christmas or Anniversary, wifey had to pack up kids and go to Jamaica. How romantic trailing Jr and Mavado for your anniversary.

Do Skeng and Michelle have an open relationship cause the amount of woman he openly sleep with and look online is insane. Jr. is openly dealing with Katty aka Pretty Plastic she arrange 3somes with her and her friends all the time. He was in NY with her before Michelle showed up at Thanksgiving. Katty was in Fl with him after BRT. Katty say he sick stummuck and wanna buss on him to his wife but he gives her money and her fren Sosh watches wifey IG for her. Katty not interested in Jr she waiting to get next to Mavado. Jr got her in the Gully Rapper Diamond video and told her to deal with him. Jr Nasty!
These people not afraid of AIDS or God? Jr and Michelle marriage is a joke. He stays in mine and my friends inbox trying to fly us in for trips to Fl or where ever Mavado perform. 7 years? He was cheating 2days ago.

20 thoughts on “JUNIOR SKENG DEM SEH IF YUH HAVE AN OPEN MARRIAGE

1. Sender come on. Yuh Neva know the man married when yuh did a dash it out pon him? Suh tru yuh f@ck him 2 days ago yuh Neva expect him fi acknowledge him anniversary? a you him did fi big up on dat day? Yuh crotches line with diamond? Then go find a man/husband of your own and get him fi big yuh up tuh. Idiot.

2. After 7 years ntn nuh faze har….a just how it set! Just because unnuh see wife post up pic wi di man even though everybody know him a frig everything a road nuh mean she fool or nasty, wife inna it fi har own reasons and will the sweet wife no matter what!

3. Obvious say the sender a f$#k Junior but I dont think it’s one of the recurring side hoes, I bet it’s one of threesome recruits.

4. I would never married a man for tins and disrespect!!! Cause that’s all shi in it for, u know how long him a cheat pan she!! Omg!!! From before dem married cause him used to look me to and den mi hear him gone married, and one a mi fren sleep wid him, den every now and den when his name would come up is with a different girl, and him still behaving that way, the wife and kids neva stop him, nah mek tru fame, money, houses, cars, family and good life mek nuh bwoy deal wid mi nuh way and mek ppl laugh off a mi, a aids him ago bring go gi er jus wait! To Michelle I’m sure ur not going to let none of ur daughters deal wid a man because of good life but out a road him sleep with evrybody, my girl u must miserable a nite time, nah tell u fi left ur husband still but mi jus a wonda is how u deet!! I love myself!! And nuh bwoy cyan come deal wid mi any and any way and mi tek it,and when mi sey deal wid mi any and any way mi mean cheating!!!! That nigga ain’t no good men!!!!!!! Suh ladies unnu don’t see di good life and jealous cause a bare stress dey dey suh!!

5. That’s how skeng stay. He is very disrespectful to his wife but they both a social media whore. Everything dem fling up on social media even when it nuh real. Skeng boasty more than Mavado he take up all a Mavado leftover gal. Michelle love the hype more than herself and don’t look good so she will close her eyes to it.
    Skeng a frig himself if he really a f**k crawny Katty tho everything plus dog pass thru Katty! Did he pay for all that botched plastic surgery. Dem man dem find anyting fi sleep with. His wife don’t look good but Katty? Skeng frighten fi threesome.

6. Girl why you send this in…his wife will not leave him for you and he will not leave his wife for you. Try again my girl. F.Y.I Mavado don’t want you either, he don’t even see you all when yu inna him face. When will these hoes realize that different strokes for different folks.

7. ALL THESE BITCHES HE F**ING AINT DOING NOTHING BUT SELLING THERE PUSSY.. KATTY HAVE NO AMBITION ALL THE PUSSY SHE SELLING AND STILL LIVE WID HAR MADDA… SHE HAVE A RIGHT FI CALL HAR SELF PLASTIC CAUSE SHE LOOK LIKE A REAL PLASTIC CABBAGE PATCH DOLL…. THESE FEMALES HAVE NO CLASS, FOR THEM SELVES AND THEY HAVE KIDS… SELLING PUSSY IS NOT A CAREER… KATTY F*K AND SLEEP WITH EVERYTHING AIDS SOON KETCH HAR NASTY RASS…. DEM GAL YAH NUH HAVE NOTHING NAME CLASS.. F**K WITH A MARRIED MAN CROSSES FOLLOW U FI DI RESS A YUH LIFE… WHO SHE LEAVES HER KIDS WITH WHEN SHE GOING ON ALL THESE TRIPS SELLING PUSSY SMFH… DUTTY JOHNCROW DEM… DEM FI DEAD

8. Marriage Wide Open
    And #Facts Katty give Junior, Mavado & frens threesome more than once. She is not WITH mavado she sleeps with Mavado too. Look from when Mavado no look pon Katty. Skeng pick up all Mavado leftovers.

9. Skeng know why he not leaving Michelle. Cuz dem lifestyle fake and he can not afford too!! Michelle work and Skeng show off name brand n tings on IG but him finances fuk up trying to keep up image. Down to the house dem leff couple months ago them never own Michelle mom own di house! Michelle mom have up the money and Skeng dem have baa lease car and no own shit but clothes n tings everything dem own is on IG! I hope the house you getting build you own deed Skeng.
    Michelle stop use your nurse money n chase Skeng round world and bank it. Stop fake it and really get some assets.
    That y mavado can’t get no booking cuz Skeng jack up price fi support fake IG living.

10. Michelle coulda never be with this suck pussy boi for money or fame he married HER for the money her mother have. He all about the hype and he just start book show for Mavado anyway so he been never had no money for himself. He been following back a Mavado for years and bruk like a mangroupie is. Him walk and suck and f**k anyting that move him slide in my friend DM longtime and tell her how much him want to eat it and beat it. Nasty boi I don’t know why Michelle don’t leave him she and my friend have same hairdresser she full a hype like him too but everyone know the two a dem a fool and fit each other with the social media hype.

1. Oh no this gettin ugly and real. Junior do love dm about eating and squirting, that is no lie. Michelle mom do have up the money but Michelle need junior to give her lil hype cuz without the Mavado link nobody nah see her or Skeng. Michelle try fi gwan like everything great but she have to fool herself. She tuff and up in age and no matter how he disrespect her she force herself to believe this best she will ever get. All the watch she watch Jr the more he cheat.

I hope junior have sense enough to get your name on new house so when Michelle a beat u with her draws you at least can talk up without fear the mom fling you out of house.

11. Ah suh it guh Darling, it hot but hush. Wally British seh “side gyal fi know har role” Suh no big ups fi you inna daylight suh wait till moonlight. :ngakak :ngakak

1. Oh please Skeng n his side chick deh all bout a day and night. Sometimes it’s months Skeng no go a him yard and Mavado no even on tour. Michelle have to go to him if she waan see him. She leave the kids and trail Skeng cuz she know he have a taste for groupies. Michelle no even comb the lil girl head Skeng have her hot pon every gal trail. Every post she watch n madd if a gal comment. Stress a show hard pon Chelle face. Trust me grass always look greener on other side. Moe nahh trail Mavado no day! She a di wife she deal with her kids and collect!

12. Not to mention the old whore Paris who still a heng around and won’t go away like a dose a herpes. She sell pussy inna every state and Skeng still have her a sit down on his face.

13. Katty dirty katty is there any mix up with man you not in? Everywhere you go you end up in 3some mix up why you don’t go on sugar daddy page and sell pussy to some real millionaire that you business can stay with you mouth and pussy and you get real money than selling pussy state to state,country to country to dancehall men. People don’t get it twisted is Movado first she was f**king then jr take up him leftovers. Stop call up Gully God name on Katty him been long time get him couple 3some and forget him ever met she. Michelle just desperate to hang on in the limelight you call those silly wife’s cause there is no such thing as first lady if you have any class you should be the only lady. Jr fuk anything that move and use Movado to try act like him somebody. They all a set of nasty Johncrow.

14. True katty is a dirty nasty gal, she suck too much PU**Y an lickout BATTY, everyman wah 3some them link har she is a no ambitious nasty gal, no man nah stay wid tha hore deh, mi here say har pu**y stink like shit , and JRSKENG have AIDS , she must have AIDS to

Mi cant understand how gal mek dirty JRSKENG an Vado f**K dem, Vado look like Aligator and SKENG look like Battyman an him walk an chat like gal, bare bitch nigga them and freak ,

KATTY Mek bare dirty bwoy freak har out , da gal dh sick , a how she so freaky an nasty