IS A TONGUE MEET UP DIS?

25 thoughts on “IS A TONGUE MEET UP DIS?

1. Look at these nasty looking freaks, especially Sexy Red. The way she looking at the girl mouth is like she want to eat her up. She look like a want to be prom star with her cheap clothes she always wearing. But bragging about she got this and that. It’s time you invest a little more in your appearance.

2. Met sexy reds do body and she look so f**k up reds your batty tan bad very very bad you f**k up looking a now you look sick

3. Dutyreds stop use you pussy full up you party & the sessy man collect the profit Kimel. Him a real dog shit watch him woman a f**k & flirt with every man Fi come are party Them a talk it reds it don’t look good reds if unu so rich like vini how unu a run down money sooooo it look bad Dem a talk it another party again guh get a life time Fi leave dancehall an stop f**k down the place Dem a talk it

4. Fi woman wey seh you engage to married man is a disgrace Fi see you show up yourself like that woman with morals dress appropriate & everyone from Newyork west palm to Miami a f**k you ‘ you need to go get a life , look in yourself as a young woman do better It don’t look good you fake as friends not real to tell u it don’t look good an Kimel don’t know better because he is no body him suck out everything batty an all disgusting y’all

5. Nasty redz you stay too bad, yuh body don’t look good… Go change your shitty diaper, Tanya mi feel sorry for that cock mouth you ah chat ppl business wid, thats why it nah close …faith ya wicked bad you ah chat everyone & black dutty reka you are not a hot gurl stop it you to black

6. Dutty stinking 2 faced Sexy Red ah chat stinking f**k out big pussy Sherekia and sherekia ah chat big f**k out Sexy Red business. all off unna a look for hype. She a chat how her bestie bald headed and ah f**k Blesh and Ching money. Oh Jesus Sexy Red what man in Florida you nah f**k and hide. Dmoney f**k you out and Faith and you all off a sudden besties. Faith ah drag your dutty name in the mud . You nah like Faith or Vini but your scary ass has to kiss pure ass. Monique Bun up should whoop your ass. U lucky Sherkia was there to save your ass cause a pur bun up cross u rass licks she would give you. Nobody nah like you bitch. You wicked and your heart evil. god nah like ugly people soon find out how a wicked gyal you is. stop beg Blesh for money to give Kemil and tell kemil stop beg Stacy to eat out her good good pussy. Bitch you wack, just like you f**k up surgery body. Hw much time you been under the knife? you nah ga stop with your diaper ass …oh lort and u claim you hot, U a bitch with no class just a HOEEEEEEE. Sherekia soon turn against you once she finds out how u nah trust her and chat her business in the streets. Sherekia that gyal aint your friend. watch wah m tell u. How much shit she tell Ricky about u SMFH

7. DUTTY Sylvia haff ALEPICIA from keeping her dirty weave in too long . Shereka voice . The gal ah chat your business baddd . When she Vex trust me it’s no holding back … Sexy Red me mean DUTTY BAD BODY RED , why ya insecure to hang around pretty woman ? Faith fat ass shape like Sherek look like a ballon about to explode with 3/4 girdles on , this hoe got a felony background Broke bitch faith . Stop walk and beg …. Tanya with her alligator bite mouth And handicap feet .. bitch u losing your hair to
    With your tracks always showing , Shereka with her Obeah ass. Try for work Obeah on Ricky and it nah work . Your friend Mesha ah talk the talk… STOP TRYING TO BE LIKE SYVIA … damn hoe your make up look like shit and your weave look like mop . Stop inbox people man and fi f**k . U LADIES ONLY HYPE CAUSE YOUR PUSSY HAF THE HIGHEST MILEAGE IN FLORIDA DANCEHALL.

8. Donna ‼️Donna‼️What nuh good to eat I won’t talk but Donna‼️‼️Donna ‼️‼️‼️Donnna‼️‼️‼️Am warning you ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

9. Donna & Muncy Two old drangrow who a call up people name false teeth grey head grey front Muncy wey no body nuh want with you handicap foot wey you soon trip ova Donna your story too long an don’t talk bout obeah you tie driver Pon you an him don’t want you him yam out all a you money leave you broke big citizen live in Appartment an flipping burger butch go truck off a bridge I hope the next time you pressure rise it kill you all the man you tek even you friend the Creg brown Duppy who you call you friend you f**k him Fi drive him old truck shame on you the mount a story Fi write bout you dog shit Donna can’t stop yaso Sherika in 100 better class than u Tanya a mad you from 10 years now leave the gal alone faith a f**k a big man wey me know she have no need Fi beg an that gal a hustle so go check her file again because Kimel nuh want you him use you an sexy have him full time you mad bitch go drop asleep an don’t wake up I pray god you blood pressure rise an kill you bitch what a way you hate Srxy reds I hope she haunt you for the rest of your life o I forget Sherika a mad you because driver love her Tanya a kill you because driver heart beat dead bitch a wah faith do you now so a f**k one a you ex man bitch I hope you die evil bitch These girls living there life leave them alone

10. No sah DWL, all the business out, all dem a fake friend…. Chat each other and turn round and yam out each other

11. over 50 dogshit Domna & Muncy over 100 she old like Spanish town prison look pan unu wigs eeeh Creg give you the cheep Done wig weh him nuh want that ugly brown gal soon find you out Donna lave the gal dem Mek them live Dem life if you hate these girls so bad my god drink some poison! You a talk bout vini vini a one you use to chat everybody with an now she let out you top secret seh Blesh duck you in a car that’s why u mad with sexy reds bitch Blesh nuh hold water him carry u wey go f**k u just like that an if him f**k sexy reds we would know too so teck u one f**k a leave the gal alone de way bless rate vini everybody him f**k him tell her bitch you are garbage you try kill Tanya how much time fly guh jamaica guh tie driver an Fi kill him baby mother but bitch it tun round pan you because not even obeah can’t get rid a the only love driver av you can dash wey the bed I hope it cash a fire with u on it wey you put driver & Tanya name obeah wuka Donna not even god can’t help you

12. As much as i can’t stand nuffeisha Tanya mi muh understand why would Donna want to obeah Tanya..Driver and Tanya done deh years ago.This muh mek nuh sense

13. FAITHLYN & SHEREKA BBC MI CAAN SEE HOW UNNO 2 STINKING BIG PUSSY GYALS A HATE PON DONNA N MUNCY. JEALOUSY A KILL U 2 WHORES SLOWLY . WISHING DEATH ON SOMEONE, FAITH YOUR BIG ASS GA DROP DEAD FROM A HEART ATTACK SO STOP CALL UP DONNA NAME. U A BIG PUSSY U OVER SIZE WHALE WHO PUSSY SMELL LIKE THE OCEAN, MI WONDER HOW ANY MAN FUK YOU , EEWWWW MI CANT EVEN IMAGINE CAUSE DEM NEVA GO BACK THERE, LOL, SHEREKA SMH A SO CALL CHURCH GAL, MORE LIKE JAZABEL IN DISGUISE, FIND YOUR OWN IDENTITY YOU WANNA BE SYLVIA , U LOOK PATHETHIC LIKE YOUR SYNTHEIC WIG ASS…… DI WHOLE BBC WORLD JNOW DAT BLESH A FUK OUT SEXY RED, SO UNNA SOP TYRUING TO COVER THAT. VINI ALREADY KNOW BLESH FUKS OUT RED. FAITH YOU IS A OBEAH QUEEN, LOOK PON U HYPROCRITE ASS, U 2 FACED BAD, SEXY RED SOON FIND OUT YOU GYALS IS TROUBLE. SHE NEVEA BEE IN SO MUCH MIX UP SINCE SHE SURROUND HERSELF ARUND U WITCHES. MAYBE GREG SHOULD GIVE U HES SOME REFURBISH WIGS FROM CLASSY GIRLS. YA BETTER DROP LOUIS NAME OUTTA U BBC CONVERSATION. THE STREETS AH TALK IT. DRIVER FUK OUT THE NASTIES GYALS IN DANCEHALL UNTUCHABLE LADIES SO DONNA SHOULD RUN FROM HIM DUTTY RASS. FAITH & SHEREKA IS THE ONES ON PINKWALL WRITING ABOUT PEOPLE , LOW LIFE DOG SHIT IN SEXY RED VOICE

14. Blesh told dutty stinking reds, after she ah beg him to not keep the party on the same day as she no more…. Cus him ah cost she party flop DWL, well redz f**k blesh fi change him date and big whoring wash out pussy vinni can’t do shit but vex….. Shakera you to black bitch you are not ready, shareka stop play Christian you momma know you ah whore every weekend with your mop bubby, long and all over di place… My girl tell Craig, who don’t want Nicole… Yes DAT Craig tell him fi get you some discount on some good weave, shakera suck Craig dick…. Das why she N redz a style mourica so call dutty British , her sissy Butch and big belly Nicole y’all mileage to high to run on with anyone FAITH GO CLEAN UP YOUR UNDERNEATH it a bun up like smoke… Bare man ah choke… :berduka Louis you stay bad in ya stolen clothes…. Fake weave f**kked up make up. All ah unno run out on the turnpike when the big trailors ah come

15. This not true one think mi nuh like that fat whore faith but she help All a those broke bitches an she have her money no joke she sharpe like barrel she need Fi use her money wey she a mine the young Bouy dem with an go Jemmy Creg Donna stop change up you writing an keep f**king with these whores one a Them going to f**k you up ? Mi know Muncy naw write on here but she’s no body Donna so don’t go there bout good up mi Rass trash that you dont want mi read Muncy file from Ingy days mi like Sherika but my spirit don’t tec reds

16. ALL OF YOU ON HERE NEED A LIFE SHAME SHAME ON YOU ALL WHAT A DISGRACE HOW YOU ALL SLEEP AT NIGHT FATHER GOD INTERVENE OGOD

17. Aids infested party. These two old hoes grandma bitches tanya and faith trying so hard to hang with red and Oreo. Somebody please start a gofundme account for that overbite and handicap toe slut tanya and to that overweight bleaching whale bout born pretty and easy to fix bitch we still waiting all now we nuh see no progress bitch you look like u always a struggle when u walking. sexy red need to start keep a crane at her party dem to help haul u out the building you old fraudulent obese bitch how u claim u have money but still cant bleach evenly. Since raw cash pass away you start looking thirsty no more raw cash cock fi suck old desperate for attention cock breath bitch the police soon come knock on the door scamming bitch.