INSTAGRAM HAVE BAY SCAMMING

Who own the house imaginary sharmeeka brooks aka bawselady that she pause 600k for ??

What a gal lie and wicked but how you’ll cult followers don’t see how she contridicts herself everyday !! Bawselady Alvin a Jew now ?? Millionaire meek who own the house you or the old white Jew man ?? Bawselady post your Broward county or dadecounty deed for all your investment properties ?? You own one old house a Miami and nothing wrong with that but you’ll really taking advises from someone that don’t even pay her yearly corporate tax as a registered business in Florida ?

13 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM HAVE BAY SCAMMING

1. Nutten unno constantly bringing never stick on this bawselady yet…suh lowe di bloodclllaart ooman now n guh focus on getting ur GED ,cuz yuh dunce AF enuh Sender!!!

your* not you’ll
    contradict* wtf is Contridict!!??
    u don’t even know the difference between verbs n nouns enuh…Advice* Not advises :malu2 :cd

Sender i think the time yuh tek sending in the bawselady ,it should be better spent even scamming an Education…or try Jamal cuz it is free!!!Tiyad a unno pushing unno personal vendetta crap pon dis wall!!

signed Sarge in Charge
    Grammar Police
    To Correct and Serve

2. Kiss me RRRRRRRR no sa this is extreme lier Meek Aka Bawselady girl you lie very very much and bad . Lady get help in 2020 you need it :nerd :alay

3. Shameeka t brooks been a pathological liar and will die one , she faked it till she make it and the idiots line up to follow her based on a world of lies and false dream . Every minutes the man barbershop in eviction she owe the federal government bout 60k of taxes . Alvin never pay child support him owe prudence they life is a complete life and thank god stormy the next pathological one but she been scamming in mln signing up people and making 90% profit while they bring home scraps come save her . Meek waist trainer stop sell so she did start the foundation to elevation to make money of selling idiots dreams while her credit was in shambles she stole all the info from the credit Diva use the girl she start selling it as hers . Credit bad own one old house in Miami which was her mom house cause the mom did loose the first house . Meek nuh have shit ! Meek post your deeds and verifiable state website and we know you a boss ole wicked ugly witch . How you so cocky while lying

1. Omggg please tell me this can’t be real I just pay $450 for her program coming in January 9th 2022 I’m about to cry

1. Go to her IG PAGE & just look …it’s one particular post that always send me left …the one where she’s sitting in a car on a crate saying how she was struggling … Yes she’s a scammer

4. Bitch as yardie who got a vendetta against a wicked women dutty battyman go suck a cock is when since people can’t send in things to reveal a scammer ? Met site not yours idiot boy

1. I’ve actually decided to reply to you to remind the ignoramus likes of you about a fundamental principle in the running of Pinkwall by the Admin.The appeal of Pinkwall is that this is one of the few places online where your freedom of expression n speech is GUARANTEED!!Thus that means yuh free to tell anyone u disagree with bout how much strings mek dem up…it is allowed I swear!!

All this means is that u free to send in whatever u want on whoever n we on here are just as free to ask for ur receipt as proof sey Sumpn guh suh.Yuh may have noticed ur comments classing me up were posted as well ,cuz let me REITERATE…my support for the owner of this site is based on a shared principle and value of long live free speech…just stop wasting urs pushing a smokescreen n after numerous “Sending in of bawse lady” we are yet to see the proof of the fire!!Yuh coulda vex till yuh buss n blue in the ass..err I mean face(same difference in ur case)..I’ve stated a FACT, no proof to date!

This is as classy as I will get,so no need to do the back n forth which will inevitably lead to SYM…have a good one n looking forward to one day u sending in proof of di scamming so mi can bun her out then n ONLY then…Bless up Sender! :cool :alay :malu

5. Go suck bawselady front with a straw yuh must a look the scamming money ! Same way you stalk apple yardie you us a clown ass battyman go suck a dick punk

1. :cd :malu2 Sender yuh know one of the Metters recommended that Grammar police nuh fi turn any blind eye this Yuletide season…thus here goes…

Bitch ass* not as
      U CAN’T say “A wicked WOMEN “..singular n plural is a kindergarten concept enuh.
      Met’s site*..this means u don’t have a clue about “the apostrophe S”.
      In fact the use of punctuation is sadly lacking in ur capacity and it’s obvious that u have a mighty struggle to communicate.

Bawselady’s front…further proof u genuinely dunce AS Fcuk.
      To show how you’re irredeemable dunce ,u said “you us”which is really you is that yuh trying to sey which would STILL be wrong…it is you ARE or you’re and yes the average 2yo child in Timbuktu knows this!!
      No use of lil comma,yuh never heard of full stop ..Periodttttt!! :sorry

Notice how I’ve proven that you’re a dunce ignoramus!!??Hence the fundamental point remains no matter how yuh try class me ,we NEED the proof !!Plus how can smaddie with no class at all class anyone??We still waiting on ur proof that bawselady is a scammer ,note well it is illegal to make allegations of impropriety against ANYONE without proof…also RULES section on Met’s site #5. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta.I do not stalk Princess Apple, I’m actually the President of the Princess Apple society n I know her from my Meadowbrook days some 29yrs ago.

Signed POOLBoss
      POTPAS