ICE DEM SEH WHEY DI BABY?

19 thoughts on “ICE DEM SEH WHEY DI BABY?

1. Ice can get IT!!fat UP bk har tomach in quick quick TIME n divert all inquiries n suspicion.

2. All now she not sure if it Billy’s child . Sell pussy ice can’t wait to drop out the child lol is not Billy going to keep that baby because Billy on the run

3. Ice u must shame but it’s Billy first child . Bitch u need to see Billy daughter up north that baby is so dam f**king pretty mi hear that’s his first child dum gal ice and mi hear seh is a Doctor woman him breed.

4. D girl still pregnant and how unu know she sell pussy.I just heard she was a video vixen stop mix the girl her baby cuter Dan nuffa unno weh a tall shit smh

5. Wait what dash it weh no man how dem dweeit kmt on the run orbit you aguh dash weh your belly weh God bless yuh wid smh these bitches lost when she had sex with him she knew what lifestyle he had poorbaby

6. She going to get f**k when she is Babyfather less anytime them hold Billy mek she think it’s a game idiot gal ice u r worthless

7. Ya Stfu ya f**king bored bout day doctor woman better if unu did say waan Doctor man a look her n I bet whoever sent this probably cant see they pumz when they peeing….Stupid F**kerssssss #teamicegosuckunumadaaaaaaaa

1. No doctor man don’t want ice unless is to get rid of her std them that she was walking around with

8. Ice & billy a two wuthless individuals so it’s no excuses fi dem…. Ice a bold faced whore & billy ah low life ,fat ,greasy, tub belly teff dem both ah nobodie argument dun

9. U dumb bitches everyone on here mix up An don’t know nothing about my friends u guys life more f**k up then there’s smfh I guys need to get a f**king life

1. Lol we know they are waste people and they sell the most pussy ice must suck ur pussy wooooiiiiieeee Shericka aka ice who vex ????