GI MI DI MICHAEL JACKSON BEAT

Natty are you ok? In my micheal Jackson voice…. Natty are you ok? Are you ok natti?

Yah lucky Rose ah spare yah life mi yute. Left people gyal alone…… no really is natti ok?

11 thoughts on “GI MI DI MICHAEL JACKSON BEAT

1. That’s why he wasn’t out this weekend lol!!but all theses men are the same so how is he any different from the man who beat him….

2. Toni is a sneaky gal she been fucking on rosey for years they both cheating on each other but are together out of convenience she is no saint she loves the hype and the designer clothes Rosie money but so long so she got other niggas around him pick up where his money can’t reach that’s just the game how it is when you and your bitch in the street on the scene. These hoes fucking whichever nigga popping and hot choosey lovers

1. Wasnt she fucking karim hype as well and some other dude that used to live in the hogh rise building by sawgrass mall, she is a hoe and rose knw that plus have u ever seen rose out with any other woman except her? No exactly so how a man a take picture of u with other women when u never been out with no one else! Stop lying rose just a carry kitty feelings thats all