FLORIDA PEOPLE VS VINI AGEN

So I met I been on this kadi girl page a minute now. She can’t keep friends cause she chat them day and night . But why she start on Vini why? To show how low kadi is if you and someone chat somebody years ago why putting it up… I love how Vini go live and empty her. She too much now. You wah see her dons and diva night we’ll swell up cause yanique look good all night and she big mad her baby father never big her up. The sh*t pit mad all night with her man looking face. Leave people alone and go achieve something. Steph go get (Edited) your other ex friend them move up in life while you stuck at the same place. Remember how you make them gang Steph remember.. you a wicked. 5 months you big mad over the gal 1 wear clothes 2018 now grow up. You just talk up somethings on snap about throwing words on yanique after the party.. doesn’t she know you had a mugshot? You kill your own self and not knowing

4 thoughts on “FLORIDA PEOPLE VS VINI AGEN

1. Vini fi a woman weh inna ar 40s, why must you alllllllways be in bangarang with people????? You are such a idle woman, no wonder you CAN’T keep no man round you for long, you too mix up man. Every turn yuh turn is you and somebody different a war because yuh mouth can’t tame. Yuh chat tooooooo much. All the do yuh ah do yuh body, you still don’t look good. Yuh batty look weird, go undo or redo it because you look like a dwarf ant in the making.

2. Wowwwwww one word !! Vinni chat everybody down too herself ! She is a wicked is she same one chat patsy daughter and see har a laugh with patsy them . Vinni Alexander is what you call the devil in disguise , she is a disgusting women and the entire Florida knows that and should stay very clear from her . Video garage with shoes in a people rental house (from i born ) like you 40 plus and shoes is your defense . Vinni wear pure old stuff from outlet store and century 21 , this gal like she a bingo ! Pick up blesh who wear false teethe bout you talk to top man and him move in your 3 bedroom rental where him place ?? Not the house a Jamaica you post and ruin the man life ! You mek big post bout is your friend and now you walk and tell anybody who listen blesh is your man yuh a wicked gal ! God soon give you what you looking for . Everyday this education yet you nuh set no example fi your scamming son

3. As much as for this individual name Vini that preaches maturity and education,one would think that she would choose better men and is not a “regular” tehteh in dancehall.I look at her at a loose,mixup,common fowl inna clean clothes.Vini i commend you in furthering your education but you have to leave certain things behind now.You are older and you should be wiser….Now as far as people a seh yuh rent yuh place,mi still dont believe it,sound fake to me cause no way you have dem deh expensive belongings deh and a pay rent..I DONT BELIEVE IT…Vini mi cah tell yuh what to duh but find yuh a nice non dancehall man and do all the good things couples do tek it from me and lef dem lickle grown pitney deh weh yuh a par wid..Find yourself a trades hard working man weh come out 1 or 2 times a year to dancehall.It nuh look good man.You must set better example if you want to be respected