FLORIDA PEOPLE SEH SHERILEE IS LYING

Hide my id
First Sherii lee said she didn’t see the girl she pass out and wake up
In Ambulance..
Then she remember everything the gate of the venue , red car the girl jump in and out off, No it’s 80% clear IN THE VIDEO OF THE FIGHT that this other person was on her way to the Party has well got in an argument with Sherii lee and her friend try to defuse the situation, and Sherri lee came back with words and this is when the girl Retaliated with her hands.
In my opinion it does look like a knife was involved but she definitely got buss in her head.
Sherri lee is a big liar in Florida she tell lie on multiple Dj’s accusing them of rape in broad daylight trying to tarnish the reputation and have messed with multiple female and there kids on social media daily
so before anybody going out there way sorry for her get the facts SHE IS A TROUBLE MAKER AND A LIAR

8 thoughts on “FLORIDA PEOPLE SEH SHERILEE IS LYING

1. Shut the fuck up, she is and trouble maker and a liar, but this girl was clearly stabbed. The gal coulda just guh buss Sherilee ass. There was no need fi stabbing but she ah badgal suh she better pack fi prison basic ass bitches.

2. A di stab gal dis don’t…. Yeah man she a lie but shorty nuh seem 100 uppa tap doe unless mi a sense wrong oooo. Issa man involved in this? Issa are she taking somebody’s man??? A man is deh deh in dis.
    Anyways whatever.

3. Fort Lauderdale full a drama bad, vini need to take a time out shes in too much, and why them nah talk about the fight with born pretty faithlyn and channel . Suh Juliet come out a church fi watch bully asking for christ…sherilee too damn lippy har mouth smh..

4. as many times as sheri lee talk so much shit and poppin shit that’s what she get. you want to talk shit like your big shit, someone will fuck you up for that period. shes nasty and talks about ppl children and lying on men that dont want her. she throws herself a pity party for any least thing and dunce. she never know how to do anything for herself. I don’t feel sorry for her at all.

5. I think she is sick in the head, some screw is missing by the way she talks and the things she post on IG, if all these bad incidents happened to you report it or move on. But she harbors everything, which now she starts to sound like a broken record. It’s like girl move on already no one that is important is listening and from the comments no one cares for her. I’m not from down that way but I can see by her post that she needs counseling someone to help her deal with her with all that happened to her from the rape and the assault and whatever else she’s dealing with.