FISH FRY WORRIES

24 thoughts on “FISH FRY WORRIES

1. And a she same one sey shi tap keep party!! Go gi wey er memorial Monday and now a run inn pan ppl Friday!! Da gal yah jus nuff and love to be seen!! See how shi fat and tan bad in er man dance!! Favor one big ole ooman!! Neva look good ataaallll!!!

2. Dem kick her outta Calrendon Click the Monday no she run gone in pon Friday , me hear say she cant even cook, the gal just nuff so, she salt bad…Blesh betta watch himself cause every man she wid deh JAIL. Showa man use her bad she spend how much money pon him and him left her fi big woman June. Vinni always a deh wid hustle man and dem always diss her up. She can never own a man. All these dance weh she keep she buy a house and somewhere to lay her head. A RENT the gal still a pay . SHe work at American Express for 400 years and not even a loan dem can give her. Everyday she walk and put up degree and it nah do nothing fi her. She love attention bad and NOBODY dont see ugly Vinni Wid the short ass teeth n shape bad self. She never affi fry no fish she just NUFFFF. Wicked gal always a preach bout loyalty and she coming like snake under grass. Dutty whoring Vinni go geet a life and stop beg gal fi suck you pussy. Bout u want you and Blesh fi have three some . you stink like dogg shit after showa man f**k pon, you like dogg Gucci man f**k pon you like, and Blesh a F**k pon you like dogg you ole dogg out come outt of the dancehall scence you no see you look like 200 years old. Stay BAD always a posy Name brand and you never look good yet. always look like Thrifty shop you buy your things.

3. Nasty ole Vinni again someone need to keep this stay bad gyal quite. She always inna mix up and always deh pon Pink wall , She nuff fi true always want to be seen. Question I thought a she showa man from Clarendon Click deh?? Now a she a Blesh out Blesh?? NO she need to stop this ..Her ole must TIRED .. Vinni you set no example to a 48 year old TIRED lady… You stay too bad look how you did a gwan fi shower man now you gone a BLESH no loyality. WICKED GYAL

4. Unno come off the girl name and make she do her thing , she have her degree and her house and a big vehicle , she might always have MAN problem but she have a steady Job. Keep you FISH FRY yah becasue you CANT cook me hear say your food only look good but no taste good. Vinn Ann you are a walking Crosses gal with NO life. Go to church man and stop trouble people.

5. Problem child, yes you know the things them….. Rayyyyy… lol thats why ya be humble big pussy hole like vini, you and ya dutty stinky big hole sistas wat can’t keep no man, stop take care man and make man take care you…. You to loud and nuff always want be seen, humble yourself! you need fi give the weave a name, cus you carry it fi 9months the weave need a birth paper, passport, and ss bitch…. You call yourself boss, no bitch that weave need fi change ,always ah recycle the center part straight hard rough Brazilian , bitch you lame and wack…. Never fix always stay bad and looking for attention and so like talk bout loyal, be loyal to the weave wash it & give it a break bitch!

6. One fish fry cause this look how much fish in the sea my god if you all hurt like this why you all just kill you all self. Golden girls it take too much energy to be soooooo mad at someone!! Dat mean you all have noooo life at All Christ Jesus just truck off inna the ocean or run out inna a car an kill unu bloodcloth self nuh my god This is bad !!! Woman hate on woman soooo it bad mannnnnnn kmft

7. Nobody no hurt dem just a express dem self bout stay bad Vinni wid her crosses self. She fi leave certain things alone. She too rasa clat nuff that’s all I see the ppl den saying. Who hurt???? No one remember is vinni we a talk bout. No one cares much about her. So vinni u need to get off pink wall n go ask God to save your ole to hold blesh. Cause every man come den leave No one stays. Because your life miserable baddddddddddd. Everyday u inna mix with somebody. It don’t look good. You must do bloocat better. How u feel within yourself dirty vinni ?? How u sleep at nights ??? If I was like you I would ask God for forgiveness and repent go inna church n see if God can give you a new ole. U r a curse child.

8. She and blesh really together ? I thought is only friend ? Wasn’t she friends with his wife and the brown girlfriend he used to bring out ! Florida women is so dangerous omg that is terrible but why the argument over fish fry porky always keep fish fry before Keisha so why the argument it’s enough money out there for everyone man Jamaican people need to stop ✋ and just support !! This argument is stupid over lobster and fish seriously no man this can’t be

9. It’s very difficult when you want to support someone fish fry,day rave,whatever dance when is two and three event in one day.The promoters are being very selfish to do such thing.Uno disgust mi,it take little and no time to reach out to uno one another and postpone uno event.If someone has a day rave weh keep early a next promoter can duh fi dem late dance after.I just don’t get how uno suh greedy.Vini you are wrong,dead wrong to do a fish fry on the same day as Keisha.Yes there is a lot of lobster and fish in the sea for everyone but if you think about it,a how much food me one can buy and eat in one day much less to drive and drive out mi gas fi duh two fish fry to support di two a uno,its not fare to the patrons.Another thing Kevin Sherlock who come up wid di idea fi duh a all white cookout?smh…uno is something else..Twitch a hope you ting gwaan good cause Jay Icon have fi him ting a do da day deh,my goodness…not to mention Sunday British link up uno have all kind a promoter pon di same day.Tracey Champion what rock you was hiding before you start promote you event and a shub flyers pon people.There isn’t a lot of days for the Memorial holiday to spare but uno promoter is a bunch a gravalicious modern day scammers.It is not right what uno doing and for that I’m not supporting no new event,only one fi di day.All black and white who di f**k travelling suh far to stand up and listen music

1. I agreeeeee with you hunni, Tracey nah come out until time to promote party… Make she move har rasss, twist eye wicked bloodclad, yes all them. Had to do was do a different date…. Mi can’t support both, and drive so far but that show how people all fi dem self

10. So how wengy baby mother keep fish fry and rotten face Sharon and no argument ? Don’t whoring Charlene a keep fish fry too yo wengy baby mother yo age ugly bad omg she looks so dirty yo how the hell wengy breed her that’s a truly ugjy crew

11. There is millions or people it makes no sense to focus on what other people is doing Keisha is not the only fish fry I don’t like vinny but porky a do lobster fest down a Rodman street for bout 5 years so who following who ! Not everybody go everybody things different folks different strokes so Disney should close cause universal there ? How much Burger King across from McDonald ?? People need to stop the hating card if you have what the people want they will come how much cd sell in a store ? How much hand wash soap sell next to each other ? Jamaican people to bias and stay bad mek the people keep things everyone want to eat !! Fry fish you know how much people live in Florida you think a rebel alone want eat ? Some decent people nah go some places . Me personally wouid never go to icon cause I don’t need to see grapple vagina but let the man keep whatever people choose where them want go and where them want eat

12. Look ere Anonymous @3:46pm..i get your point but it’s not valid…Yes Burger king cross the street from Mcdonald,yes the theme park dem close but they are catering to the tourist,locals from near and far,not one particular culture…For instance Vini and Keisha cater to the same set of people,right now mi know couple people both outta towners and locals that is torn cause dem feel like dem loyal to both and don’t want to support only one.Who have money to waste on the same tings.Oh gosh what does how much people live in Florida have to do with Vini and Keisha fish fry,think about it.Is this fish fry advertising on channel 7 news,is it on 99Jams radio station.Do they have a big banner near MIA airport and Ft hlwd Airport,or at the Ports?I cannot conversate wid people thats not rational

1. That anon use the same argument ALL THE TIME. She Tired like the freezer bun fish dem 😀

Feds leggo BlUSH (face bun like lobster in a hot water) again. Wonder who went down this time?

2. Right , please Keisha and vini y’all cum together and change the date…. Both will get the support ! I agree….. That idiot nah have no sense bout McDonalds and burger SMH

13. Where dutty whoring ass apple and jay ah go keep party, dem to bloodclad nuff.. Dem ah next set need fi move dem rass

14. Idiot and burn up like you ugly mummaaaa if I laugh I dead you ever been to porky fish fry yet a 5 years him a keep it and a vinny a cook this year but you know how much people a Florida so a dancehall alone eat fish and lobster ??? You tell me idiot !! Unu tough like rock low vinny and Kiesha the two of them will eat one a miramar one a fortlauderdale me seh I never hear this yet cause out of town a come them a tek each other crowd ! So nurse and accountant clerk hairdresser weh live a Florida cant buy food ? So because two Jamaican keep fish fry two can’t be successful ? So pon regular day two restaurant cross from each other can’t be successful cause they both Jamaican ? Stupid idiot people unu mind bad that’s why unu see problem !! But burn up face maaaaa if you have see how me pretty wrong bitch ugly tuff witch that’s why you can’t preach positiveness cause your ugiy like yuh black heart dog shit all unu I want see in person fi spit in your face wrong bitch idiot gal I will war you day and night dutty gal

1. Huh????….punctuate it proper fimi pretty girl suh I can know a trace you a trace mi…You is one fool fool,pretty face,soft,good body illiterate gyal.Pinkwall bad gal nuh run up yuh pressure,you ago need it fi Friday fi eat yuh lobster and fish

15. You keep coming up with wrong scenarios young lady..lol…listen this is not a restaurant that is up and running and one day yuh feel fi eat a Carl’s seafood this week and the nextweek Dutchpot.It is totally different if your event is a pop up shop event that is taken place once in a while like yuh a throw one get rich scheme pardna.Stop comparing please yuh not making any sense watsoever.You a one a dem weh just talk talk talk and cut off people and don’t listen..don’t it

16. Stinking gal Sharon send this een. Go suck you mada crony face Sharon Weh full a man problem

17. Me nuh mek sense just like when your Mother pick your father !! Punctuation Bitch go punctuate your hole unu love run up like teacher wid red pen Bitch my write just the way me choose yes dunce get pick a what ! Pink wall bad gal that never get pick Bitch you first come call name but now you a English treacher gal go bathe !! Punctuate every second run on sentence no coma no period none come beat me ! No bitch me nah buy nuh lobster cause unlike you my husband and I going to Virgin Islands for vacation lobster sell a publix fi $6.99 but people go where them ras go if you food taste good go where you want !! Yes my point make sense only a dirty heart wouldn’t understand 2017 positive if them want keep ten fish fry fi dem business big up vinnie and Kiesha money don’t mek for what person if your heart clean your Lickle hustle will be successful .

It’s so funny yankee a Miami keeping 4 flobster fest on 199 and the nah cuss them a big up each other but them two water head up a top a try draw drama disgusting piece a shit

18. Yuh fava eddiat!!! Gweh!!!!…mi and yuh know yuh nuh married and nuh have a valid passport.Yuh cannot even express yourself good without yuh slackness..bout husband and Virgin Island.Uno love come pon pinkwall and boss too damn much.Enjoy yuh fish and lobster lata boo boo