FIREREDS CHEER LEADING TEAM ON DECK

Waste gyals each and everyone one of them.The so-called Fire Redz Cheerleaders A.K.A Wi Seh Nice Ladies need to stay out of people parties cleaning up the dance floor just for free tickets and free shoutouts,anyone ever noticed that these ghetto hoodrats gyals only attend day raves,small events,and day parties??And trust and believe lmao and dwl they dance extra hard for the free tickets and promo shirts in return!!!!!

reds
Never have a cup in their hands but i’m certain they will be in the middle of the dance floor doing the most to be seen by people who not even looking at them!!!!!But as i say you never see them attending no big decent event….never!!!!!Damn lowlifes!!!!!First &foremost their hair and face and eyebrows never fix…..they don’t have the proper outfits/attire to stand up amongst decent people but tell them to clean the people dancehall with their feet and p*** they know to do that!!!!!!Don’t get me started on their damn shoes look like they kill roaches with them and fling them after rass fowls!!!!That is their speciality and main goal in life to clean the people them dance floor.
Once they can’t lay out on the people dance floor they will not be attendance or be there.

15 thoughts on “FIREREDS CHEER LEADING TEAM ON DECK

1. Morning Met and all.

Sender, leave the little girls alone! It’s great to know that they aren’t liquor heads…notice you never say dem a anything less.

1. Morning PP….the sender is obsessed….this is the 3rd or 4th post this week….clearly from the same person. Obviously we don’t care…stop trying to force us to..what is the story other than dem ah clean up di party floor….come tell wi di real problem nuh….

1. Morning SW. Oh it a look attention all week : ngakak hope no it satisfy now that we’ve addressed her 😀 😀

Har friend dem whey she tell fi monitor her misdeeds over here mus a laugh after har backside yah now. Nothing embarrassing like a show off plan going wrong :hammer

Me done wid she cause all she ago do is nhame up har self and style me up…like I give 1000 phucks : D Me don’t like her kind. Through vanity she want fi disgrace the girl dem.

2. Leave the likkle girl dem alone yah nuh big somebody fi dem????? You NEED fi ensure yuh nah do like weh dem a do or worse. Honestly reading your shit you sound like you badmind. Yuh need fi go find supm and do. Yuh waste time write this

1. Badmine would be me foot fassen up inna yu pusscE. Leave the gal dem cause whey you a writ bout dem is a cause of a bitch trying to start shit.

3. Abby, you blasting the girls so them can go tun cum catcher like you fi eyebrow, hair, nails, clothes and shoes. If you so above them you wouldn’t be in the same dance with them.

YOU need to join the Miami-Dade/Broward county libary system and learn how to punctate :ngakak phucking South Florida cocky receptacle. The gal dem fi stomp out some a de cum out you.

TGIF :hope

Young females go school and hold onu head above the fray. Hoes like Abby a penny a dozen.

4. Keisha cashqueen Robinson. You need a f***g life leave people alone yow…stop worry about people and go find out why your husband is cheating on you and why you f***g next man your life is very sad yow

5. Keisha cashqueen Robinson. We know bout the rasta man (BOBO) tell them how you cheating on your husband with him but you worrying about weh seh nice ladies bitch yuh life sad evil bitch..

6. Yanquie need to join the cheerleader team because she no all about these Gals and still nah left . Sherilee was just riding him dick the other night Dwl . This dutty Fire Reds is a waste bouy