DIS SOUND LIKE A CONSCIENCE

Big underneath ner ….the whole ah Florida hate you my girl !!! Yuh need fi pack up ya little bundle dem and GO WAY ! my girl memorial ah keep and we nah want see you ! Mi wan(Edited) but yuh nah come road again ! Your very smart ! You think weh ah done wid you we nah start yet ! TERRY NAH SAVE YOU !cus she and Jody na stop chat you and laugh after you ner ….terry say it’s you ner …you the trouble maker ! Watch mi and yuh ner !

Jody don’t feel safe cus terry is NOT YOUR FRIENND !!!! TERRY STOP BORROW PPL BAG CLOTHES AND SHOES ! Terry Why yuh makeup white so ?! Dwl no sag ,Clown ass hoes ……Jody… terry is not your friend ! SHE CHAT YOU AND STAY BAD UNDERNEATH NER everyday …she nah rest of unno name . TERRY THROW NER under the bus ! Ner why yuh think say ner not come out all now ! Terry say you frid fi come out ner ,terry said that “YOUR BIG FRIEND” she ah say it’s not she it’s YOU (ner)

21 thoughts on “DIS SOUND LIKE A CONSCIENCE

1. Throw the whole crew in the f**king garage ( TERRY & NER) ! Ner is a wicked Bitch ! I won’t wish any harm on you but girl your gonna get what’s COMING ……ner everything they said about you is the TRUTH ! You lill walking infection I can’t wait till they cure you ….you lil germs you , everywhere you go it’s a mix up EVERY FRIEND you falls out with ! I really think something is wrong with you ….. you can’t even seek help because the help don’t even want help you. I been prayed for you a long time ago ….. but all I have to say because I know you come on pinkwall day & night !!!!!!

God will forgive us all for our sins BUT KARMA is a B I T C H !!!

2. Everyone DONT hate Chris EVERYONE HATE NER !!!!!!! Ner mi sorry for you if anyone beat you in the party because the amount of ppl will f you up ! You will be worst than like fly on shit !!!

3. Ner that’s your witchcraft ah back fire PON YOU ! Bad shape terry y’all need to stay out the dancehall and mind y’all PICKNEY dem …y’all stop coming out to mess with people ! Y’all party for the wrong reasons ! Stay out the dancehall WE DONT WANT SEE YALL NOOOOO MORE !

4. Focusing on the wrong things this is why you couldn’t right a proper paragraph and no I’m not the brightest but you r straight dumb. A bare foolishness sum a unno study, 2 mixup. Call di police pan har if she fight u.

5. Ner need a life she stay bad nuh bbc mix up ner come a road nuh so yuh can defend yuh big chat dem Kmt terry yuh sad girl yuh need new furniture the sofa just a sink so yuh sheet pon yuh bed need fi change… terry yuh nuh tired fi f**k pon prezzy dirty girl yah gwan like a two man f**k yuh a Florida but yet yah walk n a hide n f**k n suck hot gal nuh borrow gal tings every gal surgery nuh look good… yuh chat Tavar wife bout she stay bad n shi just do surgery,, yuh chat the gal bout a bare fake cloths shi wear n shi need some new wig Bitch yuh do belly n it nuh look good go do yuh hole n yuh big bbc leg dem yuh mouth weh Eva look stink yuh spend yuh last fi fit in go buy yuh son some shoes n cloths yah run down yuh babydaddy n the boy hate yuh kmft move up worthless yuh only work fi go party the bank soon send police a yuh yard Bitch

6. Jody lol your man f**k down the whole ah FloridA. I laugh every time i see y’all together don’t think his only f**kin you miss. The picture on the left was his party along with his friends party couple weeks ago, you have no real friends to tell u the truth.

1. Him ah f**k like dog ! Heat like dog Jody rub gone do breast she need fi do her HOLE to try HOLD HIM ! him love pussy bad !

7. Ner is the biggest obeah worker in a Florida all she do is work obeah pon people that’s good to her she’s a evil lil bitch that’s the DEVIL him self

8. Ner not the only one know how fi run to police ! Bitch you don’t know how much ppl has her name in for TROUBLING PPL ?! Move from here Bitch bout police ! Bitch mi fadda have a big position so she can go ahead so THEY CAN LOCK har dutty rass up !

9. SMALL WOOD PREZZY DONT WANT TERRY ! PREZZY say terry ah bite up him wood all night with the rusty braces in her mouth what want come out !

10. Ner you keep ah talk say police we know say it’s you !!! Remember you love the police ! You even call the police so the man won’t leave you ! THE POLICE CANT MAKE THE MAN STAY ! Him nah wantttttt you ! Dwl !!!!! Lol go to the police REMEMBER everyone is smarter than you they been ah put million report out on you ….YOU DONT THINK DEM NAH know what fi do ! And witness came and said you also trouble them ! YOU MOVED …..WHEN THE POLICE AH knock the door Gucci ah live there at the time him and ah par mon …..them ah let the police in to show you naw live there again so GIRL police ah WAIT PON YOU ! So just know say ! Report been ah put in for you YEARS NOW ! Bitch ! So mi ah beg you go to dem cus dem LOOKING FOR YOU ! sorry to spill the beans but just know your

ten step behind my girl !

11. Why do y’all love to call police on people are tell people to call police on them! Just take ur beaten on go home Simple