DING DONG BABY MOTHER IN HOSPITAL GOWN

34 thoughts on “DING DONG BABY MOTHER IN HOSPITAL GOWN

1. The video is definitely showing on my desktop & laptop (wireless). Check your device or use a supported device…..stop with the “not seeing anything”

1. Just click the link I saw it ! It’s blank on the website but not when I hit the link met posted.

Those people are really crazy get dem know a who but a talk shit
    The only thing me wa know is why ICECREAM BABY AND DIPEX KIARA can’t stay home with their pregnancy? PARTY NA RUN WEH ENUH ITS GONNA BE THERE WHEN YALL GIVE BIRTH sheesh
    Never see something so tasteless in my life like you can’t stay home? Jeeezzzzzz

2. U see wicked dainty goodazz bout i just want to go home wicked rass gal dem soon put it together wicked gal

3. Just click di link mi just seeit an a phone mi deh pan…. lol but mi know desso eno damn…naaa seh ppl cyaah go enjoy dem selves eno but a dem time yah mi stay home or just chill a pool and get drunk and smoke or have dinner or maybe just a small cook out but mi nuh pawty dese times plus mi nuh crowdy crowdy mi clostaphobic and weird bad pan a seerus level.

1. APPARENTLY I READ IT WRONG TWICE BUT ON THE 3RD ATTEMPT I SEE THAT I READ IT WRONG….

U ACTUALLY SAID ” have dinner or maybe just a small COOK OUT”

FOR WHATEVER REASON I KEPT READING IT AS ” MAYBE JUST a small co@%&@ck out” forgive me please n tonks.

4. Kiara is very sad cause that man a scammer and a cheat her situation very sad bad , ice her condition dead and bury she is a princess living in a princess world

5. Karma is a bitch ice ur so called baby daddy day coming don’t know how the fed taking so long to pick up Billy and deport his waste ass

6. Billy needs to leave him ah waste man in fl ….i can’t wait till they catch up with him rass, dis is wrong ,poor girl get well soon , him better go cus ppl seek revenge daily!

7. Billy is the biggest trash in ft lauderdale waste man Billy why the Feds them taking so long to lock u up ???? Ice have him a hide at her apartment. It’s so sad that these people get hurt and you and nasty ice all over two ah unno with unno big belly ah party . The detective need to lock u up fat nasty looking Billy , you think you can beat the law this time????

8. Them two ugly gal love hype broke man too much I hear the one ice a beg ride and the struggles continue but she don’t see hard time yet wait till the police them lock up Billy call me evil but I can’t wait because him and his friends could kill of people that night and my man was in the party too don’t know what them could tell me. Get well ya to all who get hurt

9. Welp as for Ice mi can believe suh low yuh stoop too har first baby dad nuh suh bad and as for Kiara I feel like she need to stay one place and happy for her bundle of joy look what hype cause these girls could’ve lost their life