DI MAN GONE OO

Nicole ,Craig moved on, him alright, Him happy ….. move on Nicole, y’all bitter ex’s don’t know how fi move on mi swear…… Look pon him face him happy, you unhappy. Nicole go seek happiness fast cus it ah show and you think it don’t, but look at you !

18 thoughts on “DI MAN GONE OO

1. Sender congrats to the new happy couple because that much is evident since u sent in unno moment of unwedded bliss (hope u get the ring).

I do think it kinda unfair to send een this pic of Nicole’s mek up face enuh because suppose a red ants bite her @ the time! !??

2. Sender u a fret, cause him can lef u an goh back to she. I would just teck him back fi shame u. D man dont look happy an u a hype up d pic. Him lip big like cow liver

3. Some of these comments, unno a di best. Mama don’t worry u r not the first r the last to get dumped. It gets better with time, find things to occupy your time. Now u have more time for your children, if u have any, spend quality time on u

4. Mi sey some ah unuh have some breed a beating fi get inna life. It’s not always so easy to move on when u open your heart soul & body to someone then find out you’ve been betrayed. Leave di girl alone she will be ok in time, no time to send een your social media fake happiness him is noooooooo catch. As someone up top asked. . he is not even a thousandaire fava eeediot

5. A wah really a goes yasso…..den kuh pan di man tuh nuh. A wah dat.

6. Sender a defend the free hair whey she a get. But sender you dumb you should be defending the chiney man whey own the beauty supply, not the employee. You a waste time.