DI BODY CANNOT PUT BUT IT STAY BAD FI TRUE

S*xy red from Florida u have di worst body surgery and di donkey sey u fi stop copy him sharp, my girl da buddy dey wey u have in front u like Man nuh cute, any man wey look at u a only fun Dem want cause nuh good Man nuh want u!! Stay every bad! All da batty dey need a pin fi let it dung! Fava idiot kmt

29 thoughts on “DI BODY CANNOT PUT BUT IT STAY BAD FI TRUE

1. Bout time someone put her on blast. Sender not only does di body stay bad but fi dressing even worst. She look like she smell and stay sweaty. she also posting with her self out like she want to be a porn star.

1. She always have this other young dark girl with her doing live on FB and asking other to tag more persons to the live an follow her.

I guess they make money that way – dunno!

1. Dirty stay bad Sherika yuh a talk. She’s a next one who can’t dress and love fi try an hype up pon ppl about man weh tek she an everybody else. Nuttin special bout these two.

1. Don’t let her fool you. She’s a trouble maker and very childish. She’s like the reject fren that walk in Red shadow and boast her.

2. Regardless of what you want to say about her sender, SHE full a ambition, you know how taxis she have on road a yaad, you see the mansion she build a yaad, you see how she live a Florida, have you seen her business in florida?? if a body alone you have fi talk bout , you can stay , gal wise like Solomon, trust me , so all you have to do is declare you assets)))))))……. plus did you know she is taking care of all her FAMILIES ???? Maybe all you man inna her DM , trust me

1. Just cause she have businesses doesn’t mean she nuh stay bad. She need to invest inna her dress code more since so much a gwan fi har. Her house a yaad is no mansion it’s an average size of a US house. Mi can tell u no use to nuttin cho.

3. I BEEN LOOKIN ON PINK WALL FROM IT FIRST START ABD THE AMOUNT OF THINGS I SEE I NEVER LEAVE A COMMENT, THIS IS ONE THING IM GOING TO COMMENT ON BECAUSE I SWEAR I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST ME, VERY PRETTY GIRL BUT HER BODY LOOKS LIKE A DUCK. SHE LOOKS UNCOMFORTALE, AND SHE NEVER HAVE ON A GOOD PAIR OF SHOES YET, HER SHOES ALWAYS LOOK CHEAP. SMH

1. My dear her shoes are cheap. And any time she breed her shape is going to get worst. She 1 donut away from being official fat girl status.

4. I always wanted to see what PhantomPhoenix looks like. The fact that this lady have a buddy was the clue. Is sexy Red under 5-feet tall? If yes, it is definitely PP. :2thumbup

5. Her ambition you cannot take from her I will give her that.Her attention seeking is too damn much I had to unfollow her very annoying.Its a shame she mess up her body

6. Gal no have no mansion that person who write that really no use to nothing. She have must see 3 car a Jamaica and the the little house congrats to her at least her stay bad shape doing something for her. Have nothing against her apart from she look discussing in her diaper and love attention in Them old shoes. Faith her fren fat and look better than her. Gal tek me advise go back to the surgeon tell him to fix it or you going to sue

7. I was at the same party this bitch was r baddy scare mi mi frighten u f**k ooh god no saah. Even ag the all white mi dis still fraid. Gurlllllll u need a fixa.

8. Mi av to stop mi see her in person her body stay bad a filter she a use lumpi lumpi she’s a meggit , Too short fi that ass her black friend have better body !! She look way better before ,

9. Tanya look bad she need fi put back her weight on o forget her man she a stress over she look badddddddd naw lie

10. Faith look good but she need fi leave the young man them big woman a fight over man f**king disgrace go look a life

11. I BEEN LOOKIN ON PINK WALL FROM IT FIRST START AND THE AMOUNT OF THINGS I SEE I NEVER LEAVE A COMMENT, THIS IS ONE THING IM GOING TO COMMENT ON BECAUSE I SWEAR I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST ME, VERY PRETTY GIRL BUT HER BODY LOOKS LIKE A DUCK. SHE LOOKS UNCOMFORTALE, AND SHE NEVER HAVE ON A GOOD PAIR OF SHOES YET, HER SHOES ALWAYS LOOK CHEAP. SMH

12. Sexy reds ! Ahhh boy, I thought she was so beautiful with a decent figure till one day me say like her body disfigured. So me now go pon her i.g fi see if a the app she really use fi make har batty look bigga, to my surprise di gal go turn herself ina “luxury doll” kmt.

13. She and her friend Dem look bad, reds kook like a turkey,,,, long breast long shitty pampers,,,,, dutty faith so wicked she stay bad. FAITH UNDERNEATH stay bad it black like Nikki blacks! Bear blackness tights ah rub! Sharika play Christian with her mother in the day and whore At night and sells pussy after dance Tanya sells pussy mouth can’t close too much cocky ahh suck and the man left her that’s why she a stay bad! All of unno ah waste dutth gyalls stag out the people dem party

PUSSY SELLERS!!!!!!!

BAD UNDERNEATH FAITH
    COCK SUCKING MOUTH TANYA
    DUTTY shitty pampers slippers breast REDS
    Black ass eater shakria stay bad whore

No ratings!!!!

14. You should just stay madd all u life you really hating these girls for no reason I can bet how you stay you life sad HATING for no reason is not there fault hun why u can’t be happy go pray to god for the wickedness you do & keep Doing I just Done pray for you cause you know no better The blood of Jesus against you

15. Put some respect on God name please and thanks! Don’t use his name if you don’t know how to . it’s not god ITS God!