DEM DAMAGE SHERILEE

23 thoughts on “DEM DAMAGE SHERILEE

1. No way does this girl deserve this. I truly hope the find the girl who did this to her and send her to prison for a long time for attempted murder. F*cking animals.

1. Her own friend record the video from the car dem come in , dem pull up pon sheriilee inna di same car way dem record the video inna , and run back to di Same car , KHIOE you and your beastie is going to jail !

2. I trust that her alleged rapist DJ will be picked up n interviewed as a MAIN Suspect in her attack!!I’m having a difficulty believing a random person would just attack her like that enuh. :hoax2

3. Sheri lee has so much enemies but everybody knows her mental status suh dem nah guh faas wid har fi guh kill har…di only person came to mind is Nasheen Fire trying to silence har that allegedly raped her.Is a possibility him get one a him goon gyal dem fi shut har up

4. _khlo3 Is her name on Instagram … She stab sheriilee . because Shena , which is khlo3 best friend, shena and sheriilee had arguement , so khlo3 and shena turn yalself in because everyone know it’s you guys

1. She delete her IG…lock her upppp. No reason fi stab di woman. Get well soon Sherilee, then lef dancehall alone

5. Shut the fuck up with mental ill this bitch love lying on people!!! She need to chill the fuck out and stay home sometime,, Ms lee mind the business that pays you..

6. Who the heck is Kloe3? So she nuh have no papers an a stab up people? A so dem love gi dem self trouble and Shi stab di girl fi har bestfren Sheena….who is Sheena? Never heard of these people before.

1. Best friend or lovers? The world is so twisted these days. Why would a best friend stab another girl in her head just because of an argument between the victim and the friend. That nuh mel no sense.

2. So why Florida no talk bout how trouble Meka and Channel the Bartender beat up Faithlyn the woman weh keep Born Pretty. Benz Roach Fren

7. Lock up har bloodclauttt khloe smith careless some gyal live off hype and boost up she and har fren Jump di girl what if she had taken the young girl life , a suh she hype an nuh have nuh fucking papers left from Ohio come a party every weekend yuh fi guh jail an yuh have 3 bloodclauttt pickney likkle scammer gyal har right name is ranesha Pryce she block every page pon social media yuh cyan run but yuh cyan hide florida police aguh deal wid yuh

1. @Kim lie you a tell. One fuck lick Channel the bartender girl give fathlyn in her mouth. Mi not asking you i was there. Am telling you to how she big she just a back back

8. Thats why I hate young ppl and gall pickney dem a idiots!! Look at this idiot going to jail and er own friends video the evidence!! Smfh!!! Stupid!! Stupid!!! Stupid!!!!!!!!!

9. That bitch khloe don’t live in no damm Ohio I saw that bitch in west palm beach in publix where I work she n her baby shop in my store all the time but I know her from ig

10. Big pussy khadine crystal n Dora Tiffany n big ediot Toya Unuh stop call up the gal name khadine yuh da way a ja n a call up the gal name wid yuh sell fuck fren dem bout the gal move wid yuh botch body

11. So how come trouble Mekka and channel the bartender beat faithlyn in one night a Vbyz and Designer Roach Sexy Redz no mek pinkwall and Sherri on here???????

12. I didn’t see Chanel The bartender Beat Up faith!! They both push each other but no real fight fight!!happen because security broke it up…