CONGRATULATIONS DEMECIA

21 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS DEMECIA

1. Leave Demecia alone. She nah trouble a soul and for that she’s a celebrity in her own right :p :p

1. In your dream tell me how r madda rich? Demecia madda tek back the Benz n they repo the Benz from the madda the only time rich ppl property get tek weh a when them get bruk suh u do the math! Don’t believe the hype. Demecia run guh breed fi this man thinking he have money but a him woman have the money she get flop n mash up

1. these people live a bunch a lies. her mother claim she a citizen lies me and her was at montego bay airport a check in, and she pull out di big Jamaica passport. and we landing at fort lauderdale togather and if you have a prior charge and you have a greencard they escort her straight to the back you should see her face a look around if anybody know her, yes bitch somebody was there who new. they will never allow you yo b a citizen of this country, so u better walk a straight line in this country ole tieft….
    and this is facts facts facts. thats how mi know dem a liad.

2. MET POST THE IMMAGRATION STATUS WIT THE MADDA MARCIA IS NO CITIZEN, AND SHE LOVE POST AFTER SHE COME BACK FROM JANMAICA CAUSE SHE NUH SHORE IF SHES GOING TO MAKE IT FROM THE BACK,,,,I WAS RIGHT THERE

3. Crazy marcia fuk her daughter man are marcia and demecia even talking marcia got a rich man who buy her brand new bmw paid for put her in penthouse all bloody shoes her on top of the world