BROKE COMING TO AN IG NEAR YOU

I get that your a womanizer but to be a womanizer and living off of a woman’s benefits is totally different you did this with nashuan you live rent free for how many years you couldn’t live with Sasha so you moved back home to mom then you met Raquel and you could live with her and her 5 kids then yuh met keemah then you met Natalie that don’t respect herself nor her kids I wonder where is her kids when she’s f**ing you and sucking your d*ck and you as a man has no morals because how do you feel comfortable in yourself to be a man living that way and not being a manly man because your woman wears the pants in the relationship how can you feel like a man knowing your woman works so hard and you can’t contribute to a bill but yet your Instagram acting like the man when you have to do stuff like this Kemar you need to get it together you have this x5 and it doesn’t belong to you it’s Natalie you had a blue 5 series Sasha bought that for you and your gt BMW Natalie bought that for you your older cars we know the story behind that stop placing a show for Instagram or social media and try your utmost best to fix yourself So met Kemar isn’t who he post to be

13 thoughts on “BROKE COMING TO AN IG NEAR YOU

1. Women a mind me,right back a the winery.Gi we anything n request we same time. Gyal haffi mind we…Chuuunnneeee.

Oh the glory days of Gargamel!!
    Don’t yall miss Buju Banton too ,well his big tunes then?

1. Endorse? ?lolzz…I’m just singing my 4th fav buju song. .even world boss fans sey free buju !!

Let’s just say pastor gave me a ultimatum to give up Princess Apple n Pinkwall…it’s been what..2weeks??hmmmm

1. Lol yardie nuh mek di princess of the pinkwall wall come between you and di pastor. Just be Anonymouslovethug from now on.

2. Senda :nerd suh yuh see di mistake right…. ok suh now Mek sure yuh duh yuh back ground scope suh yuh nuh come raise or breed fi (less of a man) lets create a better generation.

Boom bye bye inna batty boy head :kr my favorite Buju song.

3. Y’all forgot the white BMW that @Chanel_Star pay him fi give her papers and when dem go immigration AH DRAMAAAAAA! Lmfao !! Not a no papers letter of deportation fi she !

Kemar never gonna change he love woman mind him and he is also a woman beater ! Isn’t he making a little change now from the music? Kema she a hang on till thine kingdom come cuz she thinks kemar will be famous lmfaoooooo she had to run Weh from Nakia after he well breed his REAL WOMAN! This bitch kema is a dunce dwrcl .. mi just glad Sasha wise up she’s a very nice girl and way too grown to be minding kemar as she has a little son .. smh KEMAR STINK LIKE

4. Look how mi sweet? tell dem sey a cute face a dweet..all dem a walk & ah skin up dem teeth woiee my favorite buju song #love90sbuju # freebuju

5. Big up Buju and YLT, welcome back. This one uppa top, u should be a shamed of yourself, lifestyle well dutty. I don’t understand these women, u go to work pay all the bills and a mek bwoy a beat u. Spend the money and the time wid the kids