BELLIES IN MOTION

I just wanna know why some of these Florida girls feel like they have to be on top and don’t have nothing ? Majority of them just sleep round and have no ambition ! Just to name a few …. Kiara thinks she’s on top now because she go breed for the worthless bwoy , Whitney run gone ah New York and ice just ah laid down and tek mon everyday. You guys are beautiful young women so stop run up and down the place and sort out unno future!

14 thoughts on “BELLIES IN MOTION

1. Yes, I agree… Senda you are right these girls are beautiful and needs to carry themselves way better, the dancehall ,material tings ,bad company will do it to Yuh sometimes and now she fi breed for dat wuthless bouy, but that’s their decision so our opinion still won’t matter .

2. Kiara just finish school before she go look work, but then born in a the scanning and it look like they are gonna die in it. He friend that name teona or whatever gig her boobs done but she still shape funny

3. Ice is a slut bucket she fava shit y’all should see what she writes on her post it’s hysterical this broke bicth have some audacity a tell ppl bout if dem nah bring gift to her baby shower don’t come cause security will be there to turn them back at the door. And don’t bring only newborn pampas cause say the baby naw go stay New bawn fi eve. Bitch lock u bloodclaat legs if u can’t afford fi sponser uslef.. f**k outta here.. by the way where is the first babyfada Genius weh ice breed fah she breed when him a 16yr old and a him did mek the song Shopping cart pussy bout har. She issa lame. 3 man she breed fah the fuss one baby died no bed no house no stability no education nothing just walk and TEK soso f**k

1. MAN ALL YALL SHUT THE F**K UP YALL HAVE SO MUCH TO SAY BUT WHEN YALL SEE AH BITCH YALL DONT HAVE SHIT TO SAY UNNU TOO F**KING ANNOYING MAN NUFF AH UNNU NUH HAV NOT EVEN AH BLOODCLAAT JOHN CROW AH LOOK PON UNU BUT HAVE TAWK FI MEK!!! AND DEN YALL WANNA TALK THINGS YALL DONT KNOW SO F**KING FOOL AFTA KIARA LIVE SUM WEH AN AH WORK TEONA HAV JOB AN AH WORK UNU TOO BLOODCLAAT BAD MIND YALL BEHIND THE SCENES BULLIES WITH MOUTH LEMME SEE YALL AH ROAD UNNU QUAIL UP LIKE BANANA PEEL THE TIME YALL WANNA SIDUNG AND CHAT UNNU GUH WASH OUT UNNU SALT HOLE GUH WASH OFF UNUN DUTTY LIFE MAYBE YALL COULD ATTAIN THINGS OF POSITIVITY! YALL ARE LIARS AND F**KING BULLIES YOU STINK F**KING PEASANTS !!! THIS WHILE WEBSITE NEED FI BUN UP YALL WORTHLESS UNSCRUPULOUS CHARACTERS !

4. Kmt mi did a wonder how the one name Whit run guh a New York guh work a Applebees when nuff deh a Florida, yea man a true she Neva wha people question it. Apple bees salary,call center salary,hooters salary and party earnings caay buy half a wha dem buy Suh dem need fi try again mi nuh know a who dem a fool we done see right through them family and the scamming. God go with them ya to each them own. Me we stay ya Mek mi Likkle money and buy wha me can afford

5. I don’t know these girls in real life just on social media. But how can u campare Ice to Kiara. Kiara just finish school and is working. She has always been working. So I don’t know where senda get dem info. She’s on my snap so I know she has a job. All ICE do a post freaky pics n videos.

6. Unu sound like a set a hates wha jealous and nah nuttin betta fi do. How u know the girl nah work. The girl been a work from she inna school, lef hooter n find other job. Whitney gone a new York and inna school, and Teona do her breast, shape how God want her to shape n u just vex cause you can imma shoes. Poor unno, go look a life and stop pree the young ladies

7. Kiara & ICE NEEDS TO STAY THE FCK HOMEEEEE w their pregnancy
    ICE IS A REPULSIVE HUMAN BEING you should see
    The nasty shit she post on Snapchat daily ! It’s like she get up
    N pree nothing but pussi n buddi like ice do you PRAY?
    Ice don’t work no where she bored yuh fck
    Bout no kids at the shower, if u don’t bring gift security turning u back, no one bag a new born pampers , yuh can’t bring u friend. Like ice who tf do u think you are yuh lucky if ppl show up bitch !! GTFOH
    With your tacky ass baby shower you should be glad somebody breed yuh whoring bumbo kmft

KIARA on the other hand needs to stay home every pan knock she there !!! Like girl whether u at the party or not ur still going to get bunnnn why unu no stop walk n watch man cocky????

Teona is clearly n escort unu blind? She post seh she just finance Range Rover sport .. girl bye .. HOW?

Whitney is a child she needs to go to school n have several seats!

Very attractive ppl but dem nuh ready yet .. looks alone na dweet

8. Ice Billy soon dead or get deported him going around a Theif for your baby shower and shooting up ppl ice u remember the blood money Billy carrying to you karma is a bitch ice u going to suffer Billy is to lie and wicked dum gal ice everything that man tell u smh you are so fool to believe him idiot hoe . This boy got so much gal out there sleeping with in your face you not afraid him bring you disease but served you right baby you want baby you get .

9. Who cares who they breed for these girls look good.. Y’all always f**kin watching ppl.. Idk them personally but they are well put together girls . Mind y’all business