BELLA MAN LOCK HAR UP

What a wicked gyol , met you never see how she Bella all over on the post with her & Noreen wah day you post& she gwaan up and look here Kemar lock her up. Noreen call and ask him to pick up the baby from SCHOOL , the man went for his child as he went home she Bella start curse the man how his son a handicap etc just because the man went & help out with him child, so Kemar get upset from she calling his son name and push down her make ups the gal start fight and all throw the chair lick the little boy in him face bust him mouth so the man call police . Now the dirty bitch have two felony one for the man & 1 for him son. Judge give her a stay away order from both of dem. Imagine me see how she did a post she a wife but wife affi move out by court order. I saw that girl post Noreen and the baby last week and a diss them up , like that’s suppose to be her step son and she do him so. If him did kill her all nation would of bash him , man do get abuse daily and we as woman need to stop it. She fat and insecure. Yes I’m Noreen friend and Bella been a take Kemar from him and Noreen live & married her ex always in war with Kemar . Kemar we talk to you , you don’t need her to get your green card that charge alone will give it. Noreen don’t want you back around her child you wicked fat bitch

15 thoughts on “BELLA MAN LOCK HAR UP

1. I doh wrong the Mr no one yah date should pass remarks about your kid or mec mistake to harm ya kid

2. The whole a unnu a wicked because you noreen know seh you and Bella a war and she don’t like yuh pickney yet yuh call the man fi come pick him up and take him to bella’s House, knowing it would cause a problem! You said the man first push har down because she spoke ill of his child, why didn’t he take his child to a relatives house or a hotel if things that bad with him and Bella? Mi nuh sorry fi Bella enuh, not after how she come a brag and boast on the post where everyone could she she was being abused by this man, but you noreen acting like the man is not a woman beater from him was with you, suppose yuh Pinckney did lose him eye or worse? I hope when karma a wap up you and the man yuh keep us posted same way. Ps let us know how much time Bella get inside, not that we care but since we already here..

3. Bella doh live nowhere , she work ? That’s Kemar place , she should be glad he pick her up and put her somewhere only because she breeed for suppose to his. But look she has a stay away order from the man & kid that doh luk gud. She always pan di book a hype bout tekk people man but look at karma . How she so bright hate all the man kids but not fi her handicap looking 1 she push out and can’t be a mother to. Hey if me ever spot her over di apartment me ah call police or child service since they involve in the case. Bitches that like to talk about kids a evil big stinking gyol you must move man, go be a mother you crack head & come off Noreen name cause this is you & the man after you attract him & the 2 year old. Noreen don’t want you round him or else that’s violation of the order of protection

1. When your typing please type facts!! ,as bad as bella be, she works, she have her regular job and her makeup ting on the side FACTS, next ting the girl have her own place so by you typing this shit about calling the ppl dem on her, telling us the man only telling you (Noreen)what you wanna hear lmfao real man clown @noreen
      Stop typing fake shit to get a hype and shame the girl!
      Bella just need to humble herself ,stay off social media and she will be just fine

Bella and I aren’t friends but I know her through her EX…

4. Dis lady big and sad boy Noreen why don’t u leave the girl alone she not even see u too rass u sad bad why u mad tho u need a ass beating

5. Noreen doing all of this and kemar still nah lef Bella, him seh so. Noreen you sad fi true man, go look ah life and move on. You soo hurt over one man suh

6. All who defend sad gyol Bella is just as fool as her. Reading this has nothing to do with the ex Noreen. This is between Bella , the man and little boy that she hit. Everything uno love drag gyol how them want back the man. Bitch I should of been Noreen bout you use chair hit my 2 year old I would of get time for your ass cause morgue wouldn’t miss you dog shit. Kemar don’t even need Bella at this point cause them felony charges for domestic violence give him papers. Everything she post learn to keep things on the low. Lose off Bella when me see she post the little boy and his mom and a style him as handicap last week ,but yet she no stop chew off Kemar shivering buddy . Bella wait my friend ago be your son step mommy since kemar no stop mad over her , tell him that she adores the flowers he got her. Girl him don’t ramp to chat you

7. Noreen Pon here a chat like some body else no sahh mi neva see a gal so bloodclaath fool fool

8. REAL TALK I USE TO BE GOOD FRIENDS WID BELLA LYN THE FRIENDSHIP ENDED BECAUSE OF UNLOYALTY AND HE SAY SHE SAY BUT I NEVER WISH BAD ON ANYONE TO SEE YOU GO THRU THIS I DONT KNO IF THIS IS KARMA BUT I PRAY TO GOD HE GUIDES YOU TO SEE THE LIGHT I HAD TO TAKE AWAY MYSELF FROM UNPROGRESSIVE PPL N MIX UP PPL AND I FOUND THE LIGHT AGAIN UNNO CAAN HEAR MY NAME CALL NOMORE UNLESS DEM A BADMIND ME KEEP YUH HEAD UP YO

9. Noreen you still mad and sad nuh bloodclaat… Get a life and go look bout yuh 3 pickney dem, single mother life ain’t easy I know. Leave Bella and Kemar alone, yuh sick stomach. I would be mad too if my husband divorced me and get a pickney pon mi. Fix up yourself and move on dammit