SUH FEMALE BOSS TEK BACK DI MAN

AFTER FEMALE BOSS WID DI BAG A MONEY A ENGLAND DIS HAR HUSBAND HOW HIM EAT HAR OUT AND PUT OUT THE EVIDENCE………..SHE AND DI MAN LEF GOOD NOW HIM GONE A ENGLAND BACK TO HAR AFTER THE PUBLIC DISGRACE

4 thoughts on “SUH FEMALE BOSS TEK BACK DI MAN

1. Krissy have a right to take back her husband they made VOWS together to be there through sickness and health .
    Through good times and bad times.
    Death do they part.

They young people also doing things public and they lack a little self control but forgive them they young and trying and they seems to LOVE each other flex.

Krissy my dear just keep your relationship issue a bit more private sweetie because life is a struggle.

You my girl krissy and i love the way you take care of KAL. Keep up the good motherly job.

2. Y’all need to leave ppl busienss alone!! Sender where is your man!! Two wrong can’t make a right! Ain’t nobody perfect things do happen !! An dem never did lef!! A tru the ppl dem never a let unuh bck ina dem love life move sender an go look a husband fi love u