SIR SHE SEH DI OBEAH NAH GUH SAVE YOU

Expose this nasty manipulative vindictive man. Hes a great pretender and an even better liar. 

George Washington hall is the most wickedest man I’ve ever come across. This man manipulated the UK system by telling lies and take away my flat and my children. 
George after the years I been good to you this is how you repay me? You try set me up to go prison and when that never work you file for custody of my children claiming I abandon them when a you set me up on a long ass courts case. Now you lock off all correspondence so a 2 years now I dont have no access to my children. 
England system mess up because this nasty wicked man committed perjury because a straight lies he told on official court documents and get my children and my property. Money talk because a money and lies make you get by. 
In this country a lie alone make people get by, when you tell the truth it dont work. This man beat me to a pulp after I decided I was done with him after finding out him get have a baby with his so called friend Marcia Gordon. I use to believe you was a godly man until I find a cho cho wrapped up in foil in my freezer after you come back from Jamaica, after I investigated and ask what it mean I found out you obeah your other baby mother to get your papers in England. And I know that BMW silver ring is a guard ring. You better go serve God because obeah cant save you. 
Your a miserable ole wicked man and you walk & try slander me with lies. Me stay silent long enough. You can only manipulate the children for so long. You are a living demon but I serve a living God and you will feel wrath of your wickedness.