MITCHIE TEK DI WOMAN MAN WHILE SHE WAS IN A COMA

Hello Pinky

Just read the post previous about the whole mitchie , Wayne and Charmaine drama.

At the end of the day mitchie is wrong and so is the man and everybody should split justice. Yes the man a dog but mitchie how desperate you look to take somebody husband knowing them sick out and in a coma like have some compassion yes you don’t owe her no loyalty but the fact still remain you was in the same house with the girl you see her pain and know what she going through like you said anyone can do surgery and have complications but when your there first hand and witness a person pain why would you knock her like that. Plus your a grown ass woman I’m sure you wouldn’t like nobody doing your daughters the way you did Charmaine. I agree with puss gangster shouldn’t have made the video saying nobody is in a coma or sick when she knew the girl was over there dying. Now we all know the real reason why gangster never bother with the surgery.

7 thoughts on “MITCHIE TEK DI WOMAN MAN WHILE SHE WAS IN A COMA

1. Mitchie is a dutty Bitch !! My god man really done pon women to ras you can so desperate ?? Who the fuck birth these dog shit !! No man all she deserve some wickedness to reach she who the fuck date a man who women in coma something can go suh ?? Suh you proud fi tek a gal man cause she breathless

2. Them need to go in the house of god… because surgery after surgery and still sad. I pray personally for Mitchelle that she can find her lost self!!!!

3. Dirty vile Mitchie Boo the only thing you will be remembered for is being a desperate social media whore. The man is 27 years old your nearly 60. Your panty look bad colour and nasty on the live like you.

4. Big sigh, I usually cheer for you but not this time. Something is very wrong when a Middle aged woman who could be the girls mother is showing ownership for a (BOY) whilst the girl is in the hospital. You’ve lost yourself, You should have told that boy to go and support the mother of his children. You should make sure he is taking care of his children while the mother is in the hospital. Big part of the break down in society, the elders don’t know their place and cannot pass down any wisdom the their children or grandchildren etc. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. Healing in the name of JESUS for this young lady.

5. That ugly bitch thats talking to Mitchie is seeking attention also,bout man fi get tek,if she and mitchie tek my man dem can have him.They both are ugly fly looking bitches.