MICHIE SEH SHE IS A BIG DEAL

18 thoughts on “MICHIE SEH SHE IS A BIG DEAL

1. Lu Lu is like “Whooo is this lady wearing someone else’s clothes and leaning waaaay to close to me. OK, Im drunk hey bloke tek the pic eh!”

1. You guys are so sad, I have her on snapchat and she was personally invited by these designers to this event. She had her own VIP section with her name along side the designers. I don’t understand why it’s so hard for people to uplift others. Bloody hell

2. Caitlyn Jenner looks well frass doh. That purse…those leggings…eeeewwww, wtf?
    Michi, your jacket sleeves about 3 inches too short.

3. I BLAME SOCIAL MEDIA, FOR THESE PPL DELUSIONAL, MIND…MICHIE MEK SURE WHEN U GIVING YOUR FIRST INTERVIEW, UNNO TALK, BUT WAIT DEH, HOW DAT AGO GO… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. People run go look pon har ig page. She have a video when she a wine pon the batty dread..she tek him hand and put pon har leg but the disco dread just move him hand quick and fast

5. I wanna know who really send Mitchie in to JGM, you lots have nothing else better to do. Mitchie boo look good to me, and if she wants to date a batty dread that’s her business didn’t you guys say she was lesbian? birds of a feather flock together let the women be.

people can never win with you lots. ya need to go find somebody to love you… di women nah thief again and you lots still tormenting her… mitchie is dancehall legend for real mi nah lie. She get lock up ya chat, she get robbed ya chat, she sell food ya chat, she have man ya chat.. COME ON!!!

MITCHIE TO DI WORLD WHO VEX?

1. Hey gal Vex a u vex. Michie still a teef
      Nobody don’t vex wid har fi tek a batty dread if she a sadamite. Lesbian and battyman a good match sadam and Gomorrah mixings
      A you dat Mitch dat batty dread comment have you dark like you foot dem

6. Mitchi please to grab a chair and sit somewhere. Ain’t no one got time for your old ass. You looked cracked out as if those HIV pills isn’t working for you.

7. @vex? Well said I love and rate Michi anything she does dem have a problem like them dnt want to see her happy a bad mind dem bad mind Michu is trodding her own path what’s wrong with that ? @anoymous 8.19 they dnt like uplifting others because fe dem life sad and depressing they have no confidence in themselves so they try and put down others poor dem! Big up Michi hope the lord continues to bless u and your family reach for the stars girl

8. So Mitchie get scammed by the ras she invested a lot in him this didnt last long. She was moving to fast with him and now look.

9. To be honest how much has she stolen over the years its about time she pays something back to the Community for a big woman she has no sense Marvin you was just looking a hype your a nobody get back in your barrel where you crawled out of