MICHI YUH NEED A CELULITE RUB

6 thoughts on “MICHI YUH NEED A CELULITE RUB

1. Yes sender, maybe a d cellulite she a go touch next fi har touch a surgery party coming up! U nuh hear she a ask har fans them if she fi go touch again!

2. Damn stop every woman slim or fat have cellulite. She look good, enuff is enuff. Stop forcing woman to go spend up money pon surgery uno don’t get paid to model and do up body to still move mongst the same broke ass men and crowds. And the money men and real ballers women never even look fake or botched up like all the luxury dolls.
    Leave Michi she fix body and forget face.

3. yall some mean girls! 8 out of 10 women have celly jelly… sender probably dented up like porridge and a bag of spoiled mashed potato. I dont know this women – but she dont look bad to me. and yes I have celly jelly, I work out drink water eat right and my skin is pimple free.. sooooo blame my dna…

4. All the teefing you do Michi why you can’t teef the right shade of foundation for your big face lol
    You nah swipe the right type a tings babe. Fuck shoes and bag, How about the right shade to match you damn neck kmt