MICHI SEH ALL HAR MAN SHE HIDING

8 thoughts on “MICHI SEH ALL HAR MAN SHE HIDING

1. Mother fucker looks afraid… like he’s being held against his will no expression at all wtf
    Staged much!!! Under duress lol

2. Where are the ppl from ochi? Them need to come n tell the www. About the real Marvin, no sensible woman nuh want Marvin must man…. he gay bae!!! Ask him if an him man wen send to come England finally gone separate paths now? Any man wen love too much mindings yuh knw how the thing go! Mitchi we knw u like girls girls too so the fact he likes boys boys u two are perfect.
    Nobody cares miss public front n r gay for pay man.

3. He used to look me back in the day, when his name was Marvin, frighten to hear it is now Morvin….. !!!!!!

Morvin the eternal user wey love woman tings

Mitchie and her reject man lol

4. Michie you and the borrows rastaman. You nuh see di man look well uncomfortable. Mussa whole him breath from your stinking hole. You know he’s tooing and froing from you and the English woman. So what’s the big hype about. Can’t wait until his dance in April then the hyping and pretending will be done. Just relax and tek 10 seats back. Quality over quantity.