MICHI BOO GET ONE YEAR FI TEEF GLASSES OUTA DUTY FREE PLACE INA DI AIRPORT

COMMENT;-Yes met she inna airport and steal a gucci eyeglasses out duty free and get catch ! The judge said she’s a cleptomaniac Cus she had money to buy the glasses , but had to steal it lmaoooo real sad gal Mitchie when will u learn it’s ok to not have the latest if you don’t wanna spend ya money

35 thoughts on “MICHI BOO GET ONE YEAR FI TEEF GLASSES OUTA DUTY FREE PLACE INA DI AIRPORT

1. Big big disgrace, not even in the people dem airport you can see tings and leave them alone

Fashion going to kill you woman

2. The dearest sunglasses on the Gucci website are £865.00, though I have no evidence that it was one of those that she was caught stealing.

However even if it was £865.00 divide by 52 weeks (a year) means that Mitchie has got herself locked up again for the equivalent of £16.63 per week

Sounds dumb to me….

3. at the airport at that

i’m sure just because of where she did it also added additional time to her sentence

stupid ass

these old hags really think its ok to steal

no ambition

wutless

4. Don’t use big words unless you can spell dem… whole whole heap a bly n warnings mi been done a gi..but mi a put mi foot dung pon this one n correct and serve yuh sender.

Michie it’s gonna be a uphill battle but not impossible for u to overcome being a kleptomaniac.Get the help and stop teef… simple.

1. Dwrl…at least sender honest with the tea…lolol.

At this point, thia woman is too old to cure. She is a certifiable klepto., which means that she have deep rooted emotional issues from childhood. If it wasn’t so…she would have stop stealing frivolous things and come to self actualization after a long sentence. She will be like this for the remainder of her life.

5. S0H WEY D DUTY LOWLIFE SHITHOUSE WAH DID A SAH PPL A TELL LIE PON MICHIBOO , SOH WHO GET D LAST LAUGH NOW , ON HER WAY TO CHINA , DEM HOLD HER , SOH GOH DRINK BLEACH BOUT A LIE PPL A TELL PON HER

6. This is the meaning of RED EYE, c people tings and want it. U don’t have to have everything, u dun set trends we know u a Hot gyal, u caan chill now.Leave di running down of clothes fi young people weh jus a cum, yuh nuh tired a jail now, the white man Brand is going to b the death of u.

7. She spends so much time in jail, that when she’s out she rush to make up for loss time by going harder with the stealing and flossing

8. Sad thou; kleptomaniac is a serious mental condition, they just cant stop and think..”na suh it not worth sidung in a jail house” dont they think of their children/grandkids?..my gosh man.

Just the other day she had some kind of work..catering.
    Which she seemed to enjoy, unfortunately looks like she will never change..thank God it wasnt the airport in China!!!!

1. Same thing I am saying. If it was China or the Middle East she would have felt some pain.

Everybody different though, cause I never look at expensive sunglasses because they always scratch, break or lost.

9. A mussi set dem set har so fi thief,omg man!every time so?She must glad she got British book r yaad wouldn’t miss har.

10. She favor pirano fish, dam jawbone tuff n favor mule. I hope dem deport har clath to whereever she from. Dem likkle animal looking people yah mek it bad fi caribbean people.

11. Everyday is a different story.. them seh a lie she neva tief no glasses warrant was out for her arrest.. only God mitchie an d polive them kno wah happen…

12. Mitchie can you please send us a selfie from your new place of abode, so that we can see that you’ve settled back in nicely…. tonx

13. Not saying never BUT it’s harder to enter prison gates when your living a lawful life. It would have to ba an extreme matter come up and put you there

14. If she lost the weight and was slim and cute then it wouldn’t even matter. But looking how she looks what’s the point of trying to floss. All those expensive things and you stilll lookheavy and tuff haha. My recommendation is steal a gym pass or steal a tummy tuck lol

Klepto that mama!

15. I cant stand this old looking frog, she on instagram bout robbed, you old drag queen looing bitch thats how the people dem feel when u ina dem tore a tieft. dem should a teef all di front door u worthless piece of shit.

16. this lady is a disgrace for a big ooman, she is so ugly mi hate fi si lips, look like it wah run off har face, she swear she is a trensetter ina dt teefing goodz. dress ur age u ugly old bitch