LUCKY BRITISH LOVE TRIANGLE

Never meet one gyal so fool fool like Charlotte Last Year she & this gyal call CoCo
War over lucky, when i mean the gyal lick up charlotte with a bottle in buju dance, now lucky and coco start f**k back she keep one dance Thursday and lucky was in the gyal dance, come on charlotte have sense now for a big women, lucky have nuff young gyal dem dont business about you stop clown out yuh self, all in a dance lucky gyal dem there all yuh friends see him & his next gyal dem, but then charlotte its KARMA cos u walk and f**k nuff hype man & f**k yuh friends man too so i guess god dont sleep lol

14 thoughts on “LUCKY BRITISH LOVE TRIANGLE

1. Haha, I said it then and imma say it know, man love woman that knows their worth. Coco all when a people man, he still have to respect you. Look how you beat up his wife for the world to see and he still nah left you. #BossMove#WifeaBait #WeNoPetPeople#BitchesTakeAbuseFiNameBrand&Hype

2. Oh dear

Ppl sharing man for gucci and fame. More sad hoes. Fighting over some lame ass. Man ain’t even cute. Please. When are gonna beat the man? Why beat a gyal? Man cheat on me we rolling str8 up. I will never make a next gyal draw me out. I will never show a gyal my insecurities and have her laugh at me with her frens. Nah mate not my style. I f**k him up in private. When yuh see man in dance him crawb up. Then I pack my shit and get a better dick. What’s strong with you lame ass hoes. You really all deserve each other. Real gutter rats. Show some class yuh cuntz.

3. Seriously this f**ked up looking bitch beat di man wife. I wish she could come New York and try that shit. I would f**k her up in a minute

4. Now coco is pregnant for Lucky… wait u miss this part Lucky a f**k camilee fren. The pretty short brown one.. every night them out a buss big kiss inna party. Charlotte u lose u need a new man

5. Lucky tell the ppl them say him give Charlotte some rass lick cause him never want her a him party.charlotte look a life girl u look stupid who no see lucky and Camille Lee Fren a who no want too cause the man not hiding.u loose the race Charlotte do sad girl but move on.

6. Charlotte when u did ah walk and f**k all the hype mans in the dance hall yuh think it would not come bk to you?? Lucky dont want you all you do is watch lucky everyday and night and think yuh 1st lady lol everyone knows lucky have nuff women all yuh friends lucky friend shame on you all when u ring down his phone him nuh stop give u bun

7. Lucky is too nasty and shame on Charlotte cos she take the people dem man anyway the young girl he was going out with before and had a baby. She mash up her business and was use has a mule so peace he use and abuse her but I hope she is ok