CAN WE GET THE VIDEOS PLEASE

Good afternoon met and metters …The bombshell as been dropped and sophia and candy are at each others neck…candy is naming out the man dem weh sophia a f**k while being married to marvin Lawrence .bear in mind that these two girls were besties..now them a cuss each others parents and children and who guh jamaica and don’t have anywhere to stay ..who borrow money ..who owe he she and the old lady ..who progressive and who a waste …

vid

5 thoughts on “CAN WE GET THE VIDEOS PLEASE

1. That’s not true not all yard gyal give there man bun. Everyone in foreign knows that Candys name is salt and she’s loose like goose. I believe what I hear cause i seen her move skatty with my own eyes. She’s been in mix up with Tashevabless chin kartel Nicky spice goergey porgy and probably nuff more plus Sophie now added. It’s not a good look for gyal like candy in dancehall. Nobody likes you candy nobody trust u they just know seh you would f***k dem man soon as dem neck turn. I remember there was a rumour that she f**k Marvin too 3sum with him and Sophie i don’t know if it tru and Sophie dont look like she would do dem tings. But I don’t know. I’ll to read more comments. Wash your pussy and go ah clinic cause yuh file long.

2. Sophie is as bad as candy even Danny bless use to f**k her Marvin always follow Sophie ja cause him catch Sophie a send her man in Ja nudes.Sophie and Marvin did 3sum with candy a Sophie bredda woman tell sumady

3. 3sum suck sausage and lick puss a normal thing now in the Jamaican circle. Most of every woman I know did it before or willing to try.