CAMILE LEE WHA DID WRONG WID YOUR BODY BEFORE?

22 thoughts on “CAMILE LEE WHA DID WRONG WID YOUR BODY BEFORE?

1. Camille body been do up long time. She has one of the best “done-up” bodies to me. (To me). Everything is done right and modestly. Not over done. But liposuction, as with breast implants, have to be redone after a certain time. Most enhancements have to be redone after some time. Why uno tink Twinny belly look like roadmap and lumpy lumpy suh? It’s flat …. but not smooth. As Twinny see likkle fat ina di middle section, she run go rod put again. Quick fix. An worse if yuh bleach ….. it makes it very obvious when you get lipo cause the skin is so thin. It cyaan hide. Camille looks like she takes care of her body (work out etc. Eat right …. unlike some a dem who think surgery alone can keep u looking sexy). I think Camille just went back to touch up har baddie but she always looks nice to me. IJS. Gwaan tru yah Camille. I follow her on IG and she seems like a real nice down to earth person. YOLO. We all have to die one day ….. live yuh life my girl.

1. Yes Marie. Most of her body could be real but I’m sure she did breast and lipo before. Mi naw put money on di battam cause mi not sure bout that part. Lol. Yes …. she is a beautifil woman.

2. So is when she fly out goh Turkey because they been STUCK in Jamaica since August …bout improvement from 1 month … this is a publicity stunt because they want to keep boat ride in Jamaica … boiiiii when yuh Bruck and hungry and have to come up with gimmicks is not a nice thing… #oleliad

1. He may be a top man to the gay world but he’s her bottom as she do the strappin on-ing. I hope u can read between the lines

3. When you get lipo you DO NOT have to get lipo again.

Breast implants are FOREIGN things that you are putting in your body. Your body reacts to this by creating a capsule of scar tissue around the implant. Saline and silicone and Foreign and need to be replaced about every 10 years.

Lipo is the REMOVAL of your own natural fat cells. If you do not like to exercise or watch what you eat, as you age naturally you will gain weight– and post lipo you will gain it in places you typically wouldnt.

Twinny may have needed a tummy tuck for a better result, or it could have been her surgeon.

Camille looked good to me before….idk

4. Why she in Jamaica so long?. A turkey all the England gyal them a go . A Deh the whoring one Weh u did have yo wha day with her surgery body , go to. (Erica)

5. A long time she been done her body an also a turkey ppl been going for years now is just that the bruk gal dem a run guh domnica republic a designer body because its cheaper

6. Lots of people been going to Turkey. Just that most girls in the states goes to DR. She always look good, body done an all.