Dear Met,
Smaddy please tell we why Dolly Shakur ah run een pan Mumzel Star from Star Gurls. Dolly Shakur the so called 20 yr ole ooman with the long slippas breasts dem, did go f&&k Randy Skyscrapa. Mumzel Star Good Good Ex Man n did all ah waan get nuff up n brite wid it to. How yu fi tek the gal Ex man and ah fren har. Yu well at Starlife Thursday last night in a Mumzel face. Dolly did ah mad ova Skyscrapa caz all him do ah dis har in a dance n out wid next gal in a dance n she haffi stand up n stare like puppy dog that she is. Mumzel lef him because she did waan tings. Amoya Henry aka Dolly Shakur all yu duh walk n f**k down the place. Anyman whe she tink hype or have a likkle name. All the Star Girls dem nuh good bcaz dem did know say she a f**k Skyscrapa and still ah smile up wid Mumzel Star. Thats why me glad seh Baby Star cut dem off longtime. All the one Diamond she wha kinda circle that? Tek each odder man.

32 thoughts on “PAW PATROL

1. U know seh Dolly is a waste gal tho, the way Dolly lazy she couldnt even keep her promo job, the girl guh Bahamas and couldnt even post a decent pic, and I know sumn up cuz she post every damn ting!! Whose man u was there wid Dolly.

2. use to f**k the gal man and inna har face like its all good! can’t believe she 20 tho! omg! somebody plz help her with those big long titties! the entire grew have long breast especially english doll! fi a slim girl her breast them big and stay bad

3. How yu kno suh at Piinks, mi a wonda if she nah no likkle shame. The bwoy muss ah seh watch di 2 gal dem whe mi f**k off a live good. Dwfl, har breas dem big n long fi tru.

4. Sender I taught we left old news in 2016 and in with the new next cause this is a waste of time …..tired of the same lame story ,STORY THAT HAS NO PROOF HER TITI BIG U COULDN’T EXPECT IT FI STIFF AND IT DOESN’T SEEM TO BOTHER HER OBVIOUSLY SHE FLAUNT THEM PROUDLY . better yet sender go wash u dirty draws kmt NEXT……

5. Sender look like u and baby start a friend why you send in this and sound suh hurt though whether she was with ex or not it done gone and it’s clear the girl them don’t care what anyone want to say them seems happy to me while you all worrying about them or whose breast long from who fah pussy long unu need some new stories now a swear we tired a these girls cause the gal them look good baby star f**k like dawg bout cut them off a the gal them cut she off cause her pussy rule she bye met and sender it’s 2017 u nuh see some other girls weh them breast long the gal stay good with it

6. Sender!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    When me did a f**k Randy me never did a hide!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me tek anybody me wan tek, just keep in mind it’s my Pussy!! Me nuh need fi ask nobody if me fi fuk da person deh!!! Me nawh walk and ask who use to f**k who remember a fi unuh job that!!!!! Like me and her use to tek PE! Idiot sender why ya talk like them deh and me go tek the man?? Sender why it hurt yhu tho ? LAME ASF! We use to f**k the same man we nuh vex why it hurt u? Girl bye! !!!!!!
    Ps. I’m not the type a chick to RUN in on No One I’m sorry ….
    petty asf

7. Lol shut the f**k up amoya u nuh see how ja a get hard . Get a job cause it look like a only De one dem wid subjects naffi sell pussy fe buy likkle dinna

8. Dolly u don’t love your long breast bcuz it wouldn’t phase u that senda mentioned them!!!! U are a pretty girl but u are very out of shape and if u just 20 and ur breast look suh u need fi star save for a breast reduction because then don’t look good…. not hating on u as I said your beautiful the rest is just honest criticism

9. @Youngmiss!! Darling it does Ntn to me! Y’all have been making it an issue for the longest time, and I never once came on here to address No One becuz it does Ntn to me….. Just letting y’all know tho ‍♀️ I
    And a next thing! A nuh everybody born with big ass n small breast same as how a nuh everybody born pretty… some ppl breast have to long n batty flat, n I refuse to Photoshop my pics ….
    Sign #TeamLongBreast……

10. @F**ka Dem or whatever u wan name!
    How I couldn’t keep my promo job??? Bitch I been stop doing promo years agoooooo! Why are u so Throwback and it’s not even Thursday !! How am I a waste gyal becuz I don’t wanna do promo no more
    And how I couldn’t post a decent pic in Bahamas ?????? Is you dumb ??? Or blind ??? To how unuh watch ppl and know ppl bussines you should a know I Snap Everyday & Every second when I was there for the week…. Just be happy a never your man I was there with F**king Cunt!!!!

11. @mymymy Clearly me nawh miss No meal!! Cuz me big and outta shape ‍♂️ So u can see a bihh be eating anyways NEXT!!!

@Piinks We love we long breast !! Piinks girl why ya gwaan like a your back a hurt u so Aunty? You seem very Bothered by our breasts……

@Gaza nation I bet y’all would liked it better if me and her was throwing subs @ each other Over One Cocky we had Longtime ago……. We a live good ‍♀️
    PS. don’t get used to this
    I had the energy……….

12. Dolly honey When people are unbothered they don’t even address an issue, honestly mi doubt if them even have it in a dem mind….I sense the anger through the words you have typed, it’s ok we all get BIG MAD sometimes but we just affi Mek people talk free speech is a muss….but maybe if you keep your business to yourself and disappear for a while then come back brand new the miles Weh yuh pussy run we come affa people mind have a great day….Kmt as for your breast not a thing nuh wrong with them just start wear bra more, the heavy breast sumn and going braless don’t work trust mi I know

13. My question to u dolly,how y’all stop talking to babystar cuz a bwoy,yet unno do the same?Double standard much!!!!Tru diamond a unno boss so whatever she seh?Mi rate mumzel and star face cuz dem ave dem own a mind,no gyal caan stop mi from chat to who mi want especially if we a cum from far.PLUS DIAMOND DID DEH WID SPYCE MAN.Nah pick up if babystar but unno Nuffi a act like d whole lot a unno nuh bad.

14. If you not bothered then why you responding? bitch you have energy all day! you’ll be back, you just shady and thats what i’m saying you and the girl friends when you know you took her man and would do it again! stop acting brand new like you not a thottie! and no you don’t like ur breast! cuz you couldn’t and put them thru so much pain! wear a fucking bra hoe! i’m not the first person to say it nor will i be the last so i guess the whole a ja a hater then cuz everybody seeit! dem nuh look good braless! Ps: i have a job so literally don’t have the energy! and i can’t sell pussy like you cause i’ve got morals..

15. The last time I hear, dolly bought a bra for 10,000 so clearly the girl wear good bra you guys are so irrelevant on here imagine u took the time out of your 24hrs to fabricate lies .how sad are u ?.,use ur 24hrs to try and bring down young people. speaking of pussy mileage. Pussy can’t done!!! but it look like the amount of time you put dolly pussy pon u mind the mileage run up !!.almost a year now since dolly go Bahamas and yet u still speak of it in this day and age .goes to show how much u idolise her she must sound hurt in her comments cause she tired of ya’ll irrelevant, non progressive, non abiding ,hungry belly ,bloodclat alien!. who hides behind fake pages ,old cyber bullies kmt .

16. @dolly Shakur go suck u madda cause u swear people like u u are a public enemie we all are tired of u which is why we acknowledge u on here so u can see where u go wrong and better your whoring self bitch

17. Ok star girls or dolly fren,cum tru for u girl.So people go round and talk how much dem pay fi dem braU need fi change u name bout bible,lmao,bible no tell lie,mus Satan sen u.10 grand bra+ 300 blouse= unno fava idiot

18. Suck you mada the gyal nuh like unuh either. The gal never ask where she went wrong unuh is not god suckkkkk unuh mada 10 times ! And Lowe the bloodclat gyal kmt

19. GUH SUCK U MADDA BIG PUSSY DOLLY!! ROMIECH FIRE U CUZ U FAT AND LAZY!! EVERYDAY U STUFF U FACE WID U PAY AND U CANT EVEN REACH WORK ONTIME U LAZY BITCH. U IS A COMMONER EVERYBODY KNOW U BUSINESS!! THAT BAHAMAS TRIP WAS A FLOP AND U KNOW IT!!!! YUH A TALK BOUT LOVE U SLIPPERS BREAST BUT MI A GIVE U 3 YEARS AND U HAFFI GUH NYAM U WORDS U TOP HEAVY OUTTA SHAPE WASTE BITCH. U A REPLY TO EVERYBODY COMMENT CUZ U HAVE NOTHING TO DO EVER BUT VIDEO U SELF DOING NOTHING. U SOON FIND OUT WAH HAPPEN TO PEOPLE WHO COME PAN PINKWALL AND HYPE, U BETTA START HIDE AND F**K NOW.

20. WELL I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DOLLY BREAST BUT WHAT ME WUDA LIKE TO KNOW IS HOW DOLLY WEAR SO MUCH LAVISH CLOTH EXPENSIVE HAIR AND GO DANCE EVERYNIGHT AND TAKE SO MUCH BIGMAN AND SHE NOT LIVING GOOD.

PINK WALL IF UNU EVER SEE WHERE DOLLY LIVE WITH R MUMA. A RENTED PLACE WEH NUH KEPT UP AT ALL, NOT EVEN TWO POT A FLOWERS TO BRING UP THE YARD FRONT. TWO BEDROOM HOUSE AND A 6 A DEM LIVE IN DEH PLACE A BAWL OUT FOR PAINT.

EVERYTIME ME SEE DOLLY MADA R HEAD PICK OUT AND THE PIECE A HAIR A DROP OUT WITH A RED LIPSTICK LOOKING UNTIDY INNA SOME OLD CLOTHES AND WALK DOWN BOOT.

LIFE ROUGH A DOLLY YARD BAD AND IF DOLLY COME ANSWER ME AND GWAN LIKE A LIE ME A TELL ME GO TAKE A PICTURE R YARD WITH THE BIG BLUE TARPAULIN WEH COVER DOWN THE VERANDAH LAKA BLINDS.

DOLLY IF U A D ROAD DO IT FOR U COMFORT MAKE SURE U LIVING QUARTERS NICE AND CLEAN AND BUY FURNITURE AND MAKE SURE U MOTHER LOOK FRESH TO YU CANT JUST A DO ROAD FI YUSELF SO IT NO LOOK GOOD.

ME RATHER NO BUY NO EXPENSIVE HAIR AND HOT CLOTHES. ME RATHER KNOW ME MOTHER COMFY AND ME FAMILY ALRIGH AND ME FRIDGE FULL A FOOD A NUFF TIME ME HEAR U MADA COME A SHO A STRUGGLE TO STRETCH A GRAN.

DOLLY UR BREAST A THE LEAST TEN GRAN PAN A BRA AND U DRUNKRO PICK OUT U MUMA HEAD. TEN GRAN FI A BRA AND THE HOUSE U LIVE INNA A ENEMY WITH PAINT. TEN GRAN FI A BRA AND JPS AND U TURN FAMILY CAUSE EVERY 2 MONTHS THEM VISIT U YARD TO CUT THE LIGHT ME LIVE NEAR SO ME CAN SEE.

DOLLY TAKE A PICTURE OF U HUSE AND U BEDROOM AND POST IT DWL. POPPYSHOW. FAKEBITCH. U BREAST LONG DUE TO THE AMOUNT A BELLY U DASH WEH.

21. Rest In Peace
    You need to Rest In Peace I never know unuh make house if the gyal want to live Inna Board House weh that have to do with you ?? The girl them never say them live inna big House or have Big car a drive or a act like them Rich Y’all making these girls feel like they the shit That’s why they keep acting like they really the shit…. kmt waste of time
    By the way House A House as long as she nawh sleep a road or bounce bounce all bout…..

22. @RestInPeace …..You really stop with the wrong one today say any bloodclat thing u wan say bout me or whatever, Please Do Not Stop With My Mother please……. don’t play that hungry shit cuz if I have my Last and My MOM need it she have to get it sender!!!! A could a inna BOX me live in I’m very comfortable don’t do that!!!!!!!!!!!! How u reach a house !? And me nawh walk and beg no body put me up! Me never beg u a night a your house!! Me never over my house and my family hungry yet aunty!!!!!! And if we hungry we nawh walk and beg or be a bother to u aunty !!!!! My mother have her 9 to 5 so how she a stretch a gran sender person! !!! how u come by Rent house ???? a the WATA ppl them me want u talk bout!!!! But please don’t stop with my mother !!!!! Me will KILL fi bloodclat sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! Bout yhu live near yhu Fava idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Suck Yhu Mother!!! Class bloodclat me and finish me plz do not stop with my mother bout untidy (. A now me Bothered) RestInPeace…… GonetooSoon…….. Nuff flowers deh there so me can come put 2 pan u grave……

23. Well I think both ladies are pretty, more so the one wearing glasses. The blue lipstick on the other one is very distracting. I only see this obsession with matchy matchy in Jamaicans but matchy lipstick? Take it off, just mek you favour pappy show.

24. @dolly you don’t need to answer them, ppl will always talk and say what they want to say, you just work on yourself and continue doing you…. Learn Life

25. several ppl weh live in her area can testify seh she dash weh nuff belly growing up and she live in a 2 bedroom with a bout 6 ppl and har house wan paint fi true, and yes dolly you mother no hungry but her hair pick out and her shoes walk down fi true . and the big blue tapalin heng up outta the gate fi true