KP VOICE PAN DI PASTOR TING

25 thoughts on “KP VOICE PAN DI PASTOR TING

1. Thank you KP… before all di people weh hate yuh to di point weh dem cyan separate the messenger from the message come trace yuh fi talking truth on the topic. This 100% it!

1. I am one to denounce KP wen she talk ar crap bout fake dis an dat an dash dutty water pon de same fren dem weh buss ar inna dancehall BUT SHE MAKES 100% SENSE YASSO.

I do not understand the concept of blaming a child for adults taking advantage of them smh it is wrong and whenever children are blamed, they are being abused two times over. The villagers need to be schooled on protecting the innocent before they can play any role in raising the youths.

2. honestly Kim do make some real ass quotes and valid points ok I will give that to her but Kim I just think u seek attention daily and validation you seem so fake!!!! I can’t stand people like u on social media u always throwing words and using Sikes on even your own friends and followers and I can’t seem to get u… just come off ig completely

1. 2 mouth cutlass! The entire post on her IG page and this (jmg) is about the RAPE of a child, NOT YU PHUCKING FEELINGS!

The woman point validated by facts, so gwan bout you damn business. You postings show that you one a dem fi condemn a victim of sexual crimes.

1. Dem cyah jus give Cesar his due and done :nohope
        All who feel KP bantan dem , they know why… the truth is an offense and not a sin

3. Yes Kim mi support your statement 100% all wid di dutiness you gwaan wid, ate last you can see right from wrong unlik nuff a di others!

4. Sender, why can’t you believe KP know better? I recently stumble on a video of KP on YouTube. I was very impressed. Her intellect surpass many of these dancehall king/queens, her sense of humor is amazing . She seem very relatable. I believe she makes an honest living and looks better without make-up. Gun salute KP you make everything possible. Sher hire a PR immediately, Kim say you are wrong.

5. Thank you Kim for pointing out the definition of a minor. For people to say this young lady was up to the abuse is just shocking to me. This grown man has already groomed her his way, just to make sure he always get it the way he likes it. I have been abuse so I know about grooming,eventually you give in. If this young lady was to come foward prior to this video, no one would have believed her, because the abuser is a leader in the church and community. It really takes a village kim. Most adults as she said are not good example to younger generation, this is why I try to conduct myself as the adult that I am, so I can correct these kids that maybe going too far. I would love to know that another adult can correct my son if they see him doing wrong.

6. Sher need feh guh sidung with har man looking body she and the 630 one look like handicap…. SHER STOP WALK AND CATCH MAN

7. It amazes me how people can be intimidated by one’s intelligence. No matter what you think of KP, she is one intelligent, strong, confident black women. I don’t know her personally, but I can see past the bullshit that is spoken about her and listen to the intelligence. Her intelligence speaks volumes. That, I can respect.

8. What does a minor seeing adults “skinning out, glorifying sucking cock ” has to do with him/or her being rape? If I am a 14yr old and I like seeing other girls asses out on social media and then I got rape, Is it my fault?

9. SUM A UNO SO DUNCE AND IGNORANT , HATEFUL AND BITTER LISTEN SHE SPEAK THE TRUTH SO ACCEPT IT AN MOVE ALONG D WHOLE AUNO CHAT UNO FRIEND D POINT IS SHE SPEAK D TRUTH BOUT SHER , D RAPE , D 14 YROLD AN D PASTOR

10. @ anonymous 3:19 she was talking about the example we set as adults, because of those types of behaviors on the net it would seem as if it is ok for a young lady to want to conduct her self in that way also. That does not mean she should be raped by an adult. What kim is saying we have a moral obligation to the younger generation. Remember hun hypocrites make the best parents. Even though we as adults do certain out of order things, we don’t have to broadcast it publicly. Always remember children are watching and always trying to do adult things before their time. I remember putting on makeup and my mother’s heels trying to be sexy like her.

11. @questioning ah lie yuh ah tell bout kp look good widout makeup. one day mi c ah video wid she dolly and sweets ah get interview ah dolly madda yaad and mi waan run to how di ppl dem look widout make up. dolly and kp look worse widout make up. even one pic she have pon ig widout makeup and mi ah seh how she suh brave. it come in like she get two soccer tump inna har eye dem. di skin clean but di raccoon ting nuh mek it ah tall.

12. she need to stop it friend like she I don’t want she is fake say it the people dem faces and stop write up one bagga qoute a f**k wid the people dem and people who she call her friends and like up them pic she is so fake and I see right through her Kim u is fake wid yuh man royal look full time u find a man a low out dash word on social media and tell the people dem to dem face if you’re a friend to dem stop it

13. I approve this message from KP! I don’t know you personally but I agree “it takes a village” babes! Right is Right And Wrong is Wrong we as human know it and feel it! If you still have a Conscient anyways that is!! KP you are a Frankenstein chicks with brains! I have to say I’m a little impressed
    … Interesting quite interesting #2017Conscientious to your thing KP